Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! My husband and I were thrilled with our stay this past weekend. We had an incredible time, celebrating our 21st anniversary together there and the staff made it even more special. We will be back for sure! February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So modern, comfortable and luxurious! What a gem of a hotel! So modern and luxurious, it was the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on. We booked on a third party website and were so delighted that I was still given an upgrade as a SPG. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Space If you are coming to Minneapolis and frequent Starwood properties this hotel is one of the top properties in the area. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, staff is accommodating and location is great. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely go back to Le Meridien! Nice boutique hotel. Quiet and trendy. Because the floors in the bathroom are heated, the room stayed too warm, so be aware. Other than that, it was excellent! I will go again. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never book room 510 I would have given 5 stars to the entire stay, had it not been for the location of my room next to the elevators and, worse, the door leading to the elevators. I went to sleep at 11PM and had my alarm set for 4:15 AM to make my morning flight home. I got maybe 3 hours of cumulative sleep- the door opened at least every hour and often, multiple times throughout each hour. Every time it opened and closed, it sounded like the wall would fall down, like the door was IN my room, inside an empty room making the loudest sound possible- the door is heavy with a very heavy push bar locking mechanism. SLAM BANG! Each time it was pushed open and KER-CHUNK! each time it swung and slammed closed. Imagine with 3 people following each other in and out, that's 6 times it would make the most jarringly loud sound. Now multiply that by all.night.long. I could have saved myself and requested a move to a different room, which I'm sure would have been accommodated quickly. But, I would doze off only to be awoken again, and again, and again and then lo and behold it was 3AM and I thought it was pointless at that point. SO, awesome hotel, great staff, we had an event, it was great, I've stayed here before and have been super pleased. My word to the wise is, NEVER LET THEM UPGRADE YOU TO THE 5TH FLOOR if its anywhere near room 510. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a chic vibe Solid hotel for those that prefer less clutter and a more modern look. Rooms are very nice and service was solid. Only downside is the gym which is extremely small for a higher end hotel. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Right Size, The Right Quality, The Right Place The Chambers is a boutique hotel right in the heart of the Minneapolis entertainment district. The rooms and the hotel are filled with original artwork. The furnishings and the beds are wonderful. A wonderful surprise for me was stepping into the bathroom at night and realizing that the floor is heated. During a cold Minneapolis night, the floors were certainly a delight! I have stayed at the Chambers for both business and pleasure. I find myself being drawn to the hotel when I am not up for the large hotel experience and dragging my bags across large lobbies and up to the 30th floor and down to the end of the hall. I like being about to just steps away from my room. In terms of service, I have had mixed experiences in my 8-10 stays. Generally the service is extremely professional and helpful. At times people at the front desk are somewhat clueless. The good news is that things get worked out, it just takes time. I won’t stay at hotels where the service is bad. The Chambers gets 8 of 10 stars on service. Chances are your experience will be excellent. If you run into a dud, give them an extra chance. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, trendy hotel The Chambers Hotel has an overall cool vibe, decor and background music in lobby and is located in a great location in Downtown Minneapolis. Staff was very helpful and attentive. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to downtown activities stay 1 night, staff at desk was polite as well as staff at the bar, room was comfortable with modern feel. Close to several nice restaurants and close to State Theater. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The Chambers Hotel is a great play to stay! The room and bed were very comfortable, the atmosphere was chic and displayed fabulous art, and the service was exquisite. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suggestions Check in at reg counter could be faster and more friendly. The hotel seemed to be under staffed. Great rooms, valet service and food. Room service seems limited. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel met my expectations The service and the comfort of the room meet all required expecations. The location of the hotel was central and increase the ease of travel for my meetings. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very comfortable in evert regard, location couldn't be better and restaurant was top-notch. All-in-all, a hotel experience that was a 10! December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok, but not great Ok hotel experience. Staff was nice. Facilities clean. Overpriced for what receive. Would not stay here again. Only benefit was right near orpheum. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great in every aspect! Beautiful rooms, well appointed, chic, elegant, and fun! the staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again in our next trip! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location We recommend this for anyone going to any of the theaters on Hennepin. Plus there are so many great restaurants within a short walking distance. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location was great and very up to date overall very pleasant stay but the breakfast wasn't great and i really like to have coffee in the room vs. going down or calling room service March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor improvements would help Air Quality is VERY dry. Dining room excessively loud. A coffee maker in the room would be convenient as would an accessible ice machine. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space and fantastic bed! Great ambiance, cool room, wonderful space, love the heated floor in the bathroom. Just a really nice and cool contemporary hotel room!! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2013 Visit Room was excellent, very clean. Hotel good location. Restaurant for breakfast was very poor. Service was extremely slow, food was cold. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tucked away from the valet parking to the help at front desk and dinner at the Chambers, it was all a pleasant surprise, and very affordable! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the outdoor deck space Had a great morning sitting out on the open deck with my cup of coffee. I had a fabulous room, and my stay was very enjoyable! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Minneapolis Starwood has many properties in Minneapolis and this is one of the top spots. Great location, friendly staff and nice rooms. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Facilities and Service Great rooms, spacious, great bathrooms. Valet car service was excellent (we were in and out several times). Ideal location. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service I travel all the time and the customer service at the front desk was simply unparalleled. I will stay here again. Period. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Luxury suite was awesome! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We miss D'Amico Kitchen We are so sad that D'Amico Kitchen is no longer the restaurant. Marin is not good! Very disappointing. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very spacious and comfortable but chilly in winter Excellent space, heated bathroom floor, but room is chilly in the winter because there is no carpet January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite in the area Love the property and always feel welcome and comfortable. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Modern Hotel My husband and I loved this hotel. It was very modern & spacious. Great location downtown. August 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>