Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 nice hotel - top personal service This hotel met all my expectations although the room fit-out is a little dated. Also, as pointed by someone before, there was a slight smell from the aircon which was only obvious on entry. Good bed and bathroom. We were given a room at the 20th floor upon request without any problems. Management and staff were very friendly and concerned about our wellbeing. Good service! Did not sample food or bar, but prices appeared excessive, compared with what you can get outside. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last 3 stays reviews I would say my stays are very good and the staff and hotel is wonderful. My comment to the negative has been the room levles that I hve had for the last 3 stays with you. I normally spend 8 to 15 days on my stays and feel that my gold level SPG and repetitive stays would allow for an upgrade to a better room. I have been stuck in Deluxe level rooms that I do not like the seating and desk arrangements. So I would like to see upgrades on rooms when booked going forward. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as good as the reviews suggested Poor check in and check out experience, especially at the Club level - slow response to questions, slow explanation why rooms not available, slow response to get a manager to speak to. Poor food service at Club. had to ask for utensils during breakfast. no food replacement during evening service though prior to end time. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel really understands it's business On average I stay 320 nights per year with my wife in hotels and so to that end look at hotels as our second home. So to that end we look towards the staff to provide that homely atmosphere. Your hotel although the first for us in Bangkok provided that atmosphere and made us feel welcome from day 1. My wife loved every minute of the attention she got from every single staff member. A credit to all of you. In my book you guys are second to none. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful staff All was excellent during my stay, as usual, but I needed extra help this time as I forgot my suitcase in the taxi as I was dropped off at the airport (from the hotel). The hotel was excellent in 1) giving me a piece of paper with the taxi's ID number on it as I left the hotel, 2) after being called by the tourism police from the airport, they immediately tracked the taxi company and got my luggage back. So, many thanks again. I love this hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be bettered This is a fantastic property. I have stayed here on five occasions and each time it just gets better. The position close to Embassy row and Lumpini Park, make it an ideal haven for holiday and business guests. The Club Lounge is the best I have experienced. Managed so capably by the wonderful Pun, who obliges and anticipates the guests wants, and the entire Club staff who are so able and efficient. I am always disappointed when my stay is over. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience here We often stay at the Athenee, and we continued to have excellent service and a great experience during our last trip. The service particularly in the Executive Floor is top notch. Our only complaints are that there should be a second chair or sofa in the room -- there is plenty of space; and there is often a pretty long wait to get a taxi. The breakfast as always is great. The pool is quite nice and the exercise room and sauna are excellent. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay but need to some improve. I stayed this hotel... It was very warm welcomm and good stay.. Front desk staff gave me Jasmin flower...it was great... But one thing is good to me.. Outside whether is over 27 degree. So I need to operate airconditioner even during sleeping, but airconditioner's pan made very big noise... While turn on the airconditioner I could not get a sleep, but while turn off the airconditioner also could not get a sleep...it was so hot.. I think...you need to consider about airconditioner's pan noise canceallation.. One more thing...I enjoyed club lounge... several days there are children with there parents..But some parents did not care what they do!!! So I expected staff of lounge handled them, but nobody care about that... They made some noise, running and some exercise with a chair.. For convinient environment...your staffs need to care more than now.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Location The Hotel has always a warm welcome everytime i am staying there. The staff throughout the different departments always excel themselves. I stay in Le Royal Club rooms with Club benefits and find this package very good for my needs. I had visits while in the lounge in the evenings from the GM, Director of Human Resources, Catering Sales Manager, Front Office Duty Manager 'Fiat' and 'Marissa' at the front office who was most helpful. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great STAFF.... The staff at this hotel is amazing. They have made us feel welcome, at home and very special, and that is everyone that we have come across, from Bellboys, reception, breakfast staff, chefs, gym, pool... We love the pool area, however, it does need a slight upgrade right now with timber work and edging of the pool, which is deteriorating. We feel this could also be an ever bigger highlight of your lovely hotel than it already is. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medium satisfaction I paid for an upgrade to the Executive Floor and was surprised by the room I did not enjoy. Wifi did not work correctly during all my stay [3 nights] and I also experienced TV problems. Fitness centre was great, as well as breakfast on the ground floor, compare with the one provided at the ROYAL club located on the 26th Floor, featuring few things to eat. Members of team I met were very professional and friendly. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Business Hotel It is difficult to think of a better located property for the visiting businessmen. Indeed as a regular visitor to Bangkok and the property, it's harder to imagine receiving a warmer welcome. One tip and that's to take a Royal Club room as the related Lounge benefits are well worth it! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat customers like a real guest Plaza Athenee is becoming my home away from home. It appears that several others have written their reviews the same as I am. From the moment you are greeted at the doors, at check in, and the numerous restaurants, all the staff treat me with sincere kindness and appreciation (which I truly appreciate in return). The facility itself has a class of elegance with the special Thai flare. The pool area is my personal oasis where I escape coming back from work. The breakfast is wonderful with the largest and diverse options I have ever seen. And numerous times, the management team has gone out of their way to introduce themselves and ask if everything is good with my stay. The entire team at Plaza Athenee has set a standard that no hotel for my business stay has come close to achieving, which makes me very thankful I found this hotel. Will be seeing everyone there again next Monday! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Great Staffs Superb service from the Front Desk, Club Lounge and the Front Office Manager. They make you feel at home. Everything was well taken care and excellent recognition of SPG Platinum benefits and personalized preferences. The employees is very attentive and efficient. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay The reason why I rated the overall stay at 4 is becouse of two incidents which was really a put off especially when you are on a vacation. The attendant manning the concierge desk was very rude. I was not carrying my room key once (both the keys were with my wife) and I requested his help to let me go up the lift. This was made such a big issue as if I have committed a crime. Second: I requested a cab at the hotel enterance. When I was about to board the cab I was rudely told that I was second in the queue while there was no one else standing at the enterance gate. I had no intention to break the queu but how would I know that there is a queue if there is no one else standing and without me being told that I am second in queue. Apart from these two stray incidents we had a very good time at Plaza Athenee. Great and clean room, great breakfast, freindly (except for 2 service) staff. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centraly located in Bangkok Thailand and good palce. The hotel is centrally located and excellent staff response, good facilities and good breakfast and diner. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was not prepared, customer information was not updated I flew in from Ho Chi Minh city via bkk to Singapore and stay for one night. Room was not ready. Customer information was wrong and I have to clarify and proof my SPG status despite showing them a valid SPG card which was so exhausting after multiple trips. I always have very good experience staying at plaza athenee and islooking forward to stay there but unfortunately not this time! November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arrival from Koh Samui The Receptionist gave us an extremely warm welcome, a lovely lady. Unfortunately did not get her name , I feel she was more senior on the reception and she wore glasses., made us feel relaxed and looked after. This is a beautiful hotel with amazing decor and facilities. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost a litle of the luster? Always enjoy staying at the Plaza Athenee... old world charm... but feel it has lost a little of that charm. Maybe it's 'cause of recent changes to the SPG guest rewards program (room was not on Prefered Gust floor) or the hard economic times. Lounge staff not as friendly as before. Had lots of problems with the wi-fi conection... maybe 'cause my room was at the far end of the hall. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities vs. food service A wonderful hotel, large suites, enormous lap pool for swimming, the most attentive staff possible, excellent breakfast and happy hour in the lounge - but coffee house food is uninspired - why is the food in the lounge so excellent and the food in the coffee shop so mediocre? Perhaps they have different chefs? Location is pretty good, just a few steps from Ploenchit Sky Train stop. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a great hotel On cash and points, this hotel is a huge steal. The pool is gorgeous and just the right place to relax after walking around sweltering Bangkok. The staff is super friendly. I am SPG gold now but wasn't at the time, but still had a high floor room. Lots of bottled waters and the beds were extremely comfortable. Located right near a BTS stop too. Would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with great service from check in to check out, this place was great! overall friendly staff, althought conceierge and valet team seem to have some communication problem, as i had to tell several ppl that i was actaully waiting for a taxi! great club lounge and breakfast options. great location, close to BTS. and if you like to run outside, like myself, will enjoy approximity to Lumpini park. November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The gym is too crowded The gym is too crowded and congested May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel we stayed here for 3 nights and booked a club room. The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The rooms are comfortable and very clean with a great turn down service. The staff made our stay, they were excellent. They did everything they could to ensure we had a good stay. When we return to Bangkok we will stay here again. I would fully recommend this hotel. Perfect February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in the heart of Bangkok Whenever I go to Bangkok, I always stay in this Hotel, Plaza Atheene. It is walking distance from Central Mall and Ploen Chit BTS. The food and the view from the room is excellent. The staff are very very friendly and helpful April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has nice sleep ,and great for transportation You can experience comfortable staying , nice and helpful staff . You can reach the heart of Bangkok city in a few minutes by BTS. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and attention! I am a frequent visitor to this hotel over the last years and my most recent visit really impressed me. The staff has really outdone themselves - just excellent at every turn. They anticipated my needs, took great care to help keep me comfortable, were attentive but not obtrusive - it was just a wonderful experience. The service from the greeting at the airport to my departure a week later was consistent and genuine. From the bellhop team to the restaurant staff, Mr. Gilles and Mrs. Ann - everyone took the time to make this say most memorable. The breakfast buffet is really delicious, lots of interesting variety and a spacious and comfortable restaurant so you don't feel like you are on top of the next guest! And I must finally say - the LM Bed was great! Such a pleasant and deep sleep - and I can't recall this being so comfortable in the past. I would highly recommend the Plaza Athénée - its a winning combination - great staff, great super central location, proper facilities, a really good spa team, and competitive prices! Thank you and I look forward to my next trip! K. Laura April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Magnificent Hotel My recent stay was nothing but perfect. As a Platinum SPG member I travel extensively across the world and the Plaza Athenee is a standout for comfort, facilities, service and peace and quiet. The Club lounge was outstanding as was the suite. Customer service outstanding. Congratulations to the whole team, you exceeded our expectations. July 8, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>