空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳未満のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。また、3~12歳のお子様には、割引料金でお召し上がりいただけます。 12歳以上のお子様には、通常料金をお支払いいただきます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

プラザアテネバンコク,ロイヤルメリディアンホテル

  • タイ
  • 10330
  • バンコク
  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • マップ
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 60+ stay at this hotel Many thanks again for a perfect stay. And specially thanks to the staff in the lounge on 26 floor they always exceed our expecations! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all-around place to stay The Plaza Athenee offers great service, ample dining opportunities, and clean, quiet surroundings. Situated back from the busy roads, it is less noisy that some of the other large hotels in Bangkok, but close to public transportation and a short taxi ride to major shopping and other attractions. Staff are extremely friendly and courteous, and helpful. Five eateries in the hotel offer a variety of cuisine. The breakfast buffet in the morning is excellent, with a variety of fresh fruits, breads, made-to-order eggs and omelets, cereals, etc., etc. It's hard to find anything to criticize! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel in Bangkok Good location, not far from BTS and shopping center in central Bangkok. I liked Sunday Brunch in Rain Tree Cafe. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice accommodations & staff, internet could be better Stayed here for three nights in February on the "Royal Club" level, everything was extremely nice with regard to room, amenities and especially staff! Only negative aspect was slow / sporadic internet service (wireless & wired) - lagging web response & Skype / VoIP basically unusable - unfortunately these days this can be a major issue especially for business travellers. Mentioned it to the staff and hopefully they have made improvements by now - would not keep me from trying them again, given all the other positives. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Liked very much to stay at this hotel I will come back to Le Meridien when in Bangkok and will also book other hotels of the group March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Particular commendations to Anton who went out of his way to make the stay enjoyable. Thanks! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provide excellence customer service I stayed in this hotel last week. I was upgraded to suite room, one of the many good benefits to be SPG platinum number. The services are excellence, especially at the club. Gym is relatively small in area compare to other Thai hotels but it contains many good maintained equipment, except one morning with electrical power break down. Thail restaurant serves very nice food while Chinese restaurant is so-so with the food quality. Buffer BF has many many chooses. Location is near a metro station which is just two stations from Siam Paragon, very centralized. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay I did appreciate kindness of the staff and clanliness of the room ! One comment.. may be put more lifts ! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service ! As always, excellent service that goes the extra miles, especially the service staff at the royal club. Its comfort like home, in fact even better. Thanks to all the good people at Plaza Athenee.... March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I stayed there for 7 days and would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok. Nice comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, delicious Thai food at the 3rd floor restaurant. My favorite place was the Royal Club Lounge for cocktails where both Mono and Natt always welcomed me with a smile and ready to serve after a long from conferences. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go you may have staff knock at the door before trying to open it. and not too many disturbances after evening hours from the cleaning staff. whatever is required by the customer he would intimate of the same telephonically. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect hotel we stayed here for 3 nights and booked a club room. The hotel is lovely with great facilities. The rooms are comfortable and very clean with a great turn down service. The staff made our stay, they were excellent. They did everything they could to ensure we had a good stay. When we return to Bangkok we will stay here again. I would fully recommend this hotel. Perfect February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall ,a perfect place when in Bangkok After a small isue when checking in, everything was perfect.Friendly and helpful,very good Restaurants. I can recommend this Hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting all your needs Excellent services rendered. Courteous and helpful staff at all levels. The place to be in Bangkok. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel, good concierge service, nice comfortable rooms, very nice restaurants February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel for 5 nights every February for the last 5 years and everything about the hotel is great. The staff are very friendly and helpful the maid did a very good job cleaning the room. The hotel is about a 200 yd walk to the Phloen Chit BTS elevated train stop and it is so very easy to get around the city. The hotel is about 3/4 mile away from Lumpini Park which is a wonderful place to visit or go for a jog or walk. On top of a great staff the hotel structure including the rooms is very nice. There is a very large pool and workout area. We have stayed at 6 of the Starwood properties in Bangkok over the years and this one is our favourite. Have fun. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a great hotel On cash and points, this hotel is a huge steal. The pool is gorgeous and just the right place to relax after walking around sweltering Bangkok. The staff is super friendly. I am SPG gold now but wasn't at the time, but still had a high floor room. Lots of bottled waters and the beds were extremely comfortable. Located right near a BTS stop too. Would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely time Plaza Athenee was fabulous. SPG has some of the best hotels in Asia. We enjoyed the breakfast buffets and club lounge hospitality. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, excellent service excellent staff I always enjoy staying at your hotel when I come to Bangkok. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Stay The staff is superb, the food is outstanding, and the location is excellent. My only complaint is that I feel that for the cost of te stay, I hope that someday soon the carpets and decor in the rooms can be updated. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed at the Plaza Athénée Bangkok for 4 days for a personal vacation, and the hotel exceeded my expectation in all regards. The room was clean and comfort, and the staff at the concierge & reception always tried to accomodate my requests throughout the stay. In addition, the location of the hotel was perfect for shopping, dinning, and sight seeing with BTS station a few blocks away. The Platinum benefit was also satisfactory and I enjoyed my stay at the hotel more than I had expected thanks to all the staff that provided me with excellent services. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its all about the people This hotel is one of the best I've stayed in a while. From the moment you get out of the taxi to the moment you check out you are taking care of in an impressive and dedicate way. The rooms have one of the largest beds I have ever seen, the breakfast has an incredible spread (the morning stock is not to be missed), and the in house restaurants are amazing. The spa had great massages ( I had the thai massage and feet massage). The only minus...the price of the drinks at the bar....wayyy to expensive. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barb4red Lovely hotel -- staff could have a bit more English to intermingle better with guests. Also to book taxi's, etc. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hospitality Hotel accommodation - This means, sometime, hardware side only. BUT I'm satisfied with software side as well. Staff hospitality is excellent. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be bettered This is a fantastic property. I have stayed here on five occasions and each time it just gets better. The position close to Embassy row and Lumpini Park, make it an ideal haven for holiday and business guests. The Club Lounge is the best I have experienced. Managed so capably by the wonderful Pun, who obliges and anticipates the guests wants, and the entire Club staff who are so able and efficient. I am always disappointed when my stay is over. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location Location is not as ideal, shopping centers are not exactly nearby. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the best location and friendly staff and Thai food is excellent. Gym is also nice. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost a litle of the luster? Always enjoy staying at the Plaza Athenee... old world charm... but feel it has lost a little of that charm. Maybe it's 'cause of recent changes to the SPG guest rewards program (room was not on Prefered Gust floor) or the hard economic times. Lounge staff not as friendly as before. Had lots of problems with the wi-fi conection... maybe 'cause my room was at the far end of the hall. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Medium satisfaction I paid for an upgrade to the Executive Floor and was surprised by the room I did not enjoy. Wifi did not work correctly during all my stay [3 nights] and I also experienced TV problems. Fitness centre was great, as well as breakfast on the ground floor, compare with the one provided at the ROYAL club located on the 26th Floor, featuring few things to eat. Members of team I met were very professional and friendly. January 28, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:20:06.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>