Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Incredibly overpriced room service and bar food. Bar area is dark and boring with terrible music - no wonder this hotel is a lifeless ghost town. It's like they're allergic to customers. When we explained our concerns about the boring atmosphere and severely-overpriced food to the bartender, she suggested maybe we should just go somewhere else. Nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, staff needs improvement Had a comfortable stay. Location is close enough to the beach to walk. On-premise staff did not honor included full breakfast which was supposed to be included with package rate. Multiple attempts to clear up the issue with multiple staff members was not successful, and in the end, I paid out of pocket for meals that should have been included/pre-paid for. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't use the concierge! We took the concierge's recommendation for a private hollywood tour in a limo. The driver drove down a one way street, swerved in and out of lanes, ran intersections and NEVER asked us what we February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities and Location This hotel has a wonderful location near the beach and shops of Santa Monica. The hotel itself is lovely with beautiful rooms and nice amenities. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Generic hotel on busy street . Reception friendly. Rooms average, dirty, towel bar gone but hooks still in wall. BReakfast so so February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A changed perception We checked in on Friday evening and our room was not ready. Something about a short staff that day. We were moved to the 9 th floor which was fine but a party was going on in the penthouse so the kids did not get to sleep. We were also next to the service elevator which kept going intermittently. Self Parking was unavailable so we valeted but at 20 a day, a bit steep. The receptionist did give us free wi if for the inconvenience but as a spy member I should have had that anyway. The next evening the adjacent room had noise until 3 am. Loud talking and tv as if they were in our room. We complained to DJ the next morning and he was fabulous. He had us move rooms , put us in the Sheraton club, which we were unaware of and made us feel like we wanted to feel on vacation. DJ took over and made us feel very welcome. It is employees such as DJ that turned us around on our entire experience! Thank you for empowering your employees at the point of customer contact and thank you for DJ and his warm smile. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel It is two and half blocks away from the beach. The hotel is nice. However, the Wi-Fi is not stable and one side of the sidewalk is under construction so it is a bit inconvenient. The breakfast is a bit pricy. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking with reservation was awful We reserved parking for self parking and our space was not available the same night three times and cones we removed!!!! I demanded to have free valet as we are a four star elite owner!!!! Not happy with the parking situation at all!!! We had to request valet it was not asked of us!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Delfina Visit A very mediocre facility, shabby and needs updating, key machine did not work, had to come back and wait in long line for a key, stuck in elevator on Monday for 10 minutes, really a dismal place with uncaring staff. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained Although this hotel was renovated in the past year, it felt rather used and worn. In the first room I was allocated, there was a high pitched squaeling noise that last for about five minutes. I called the front desk and they sent up an engineer to check on it. While I waited, I noticed the magnifying mirror in the bathroom was falling off the wall. The noise stopped just before the engineer arrived and he had no idea what could have caused it so he went to get tools to fix the mirror. I asked to be moved to another room and that one had a broken tap in the bathroom. It worked fine but it wasn't attached to the countertop so it moved around every time you used it. I was too tired to move again so I stayed put and just lived with it. Makes me wonder about the rest of the place when these obvious things were not fixed and maintained. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unused Upgrade We needed a room in Santa Monica for one night, as my sister came in to go wedding dress shopping. When making our reservation, I opted for the upgrade to the Club Floor. I was told this meant we would have complimentary hors d'oeuvres, free internet and complimentary breakfast. Apparently we arrived too late for the appetizers/happy hour, our bellman informed me internet would be charged to the room, and we have no idea where the free breakfast was. Overall the room was very nice, but the upgrade was overrated and underperformed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the balcony I was thrilled upon opening the door to my room to find a nicely appointed room, beautiful bedding and a mini fridge. But the stay was made perfect when I walked out onto the large, private balcony with lounge chairs facing the ocean. I kept the door open at night and enjoyed cool, fresh air. In addition, the staff were very accommodating. Overall I was very pleased. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just missing the mark coming in from the east coast & natural up early it would be nice if coffee/breakfast was available before 6:30am. Even if it was just coffee in the lobby for those that are catching early flights or up doing emails. Also, I was disappointed with my front desk experience. My name was not placed on the room & I did not receive calls because it did not show I was registered. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed My Expectations Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff. Appreciated the late-night lounge area dining however not the best Starwood hotel meal I have had. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is modern and beautiful. I was able to get a ocean view room due to being a SPG member. The room was spacious and had modern and artistic decor. I was able to obtain a late check-out and the hotel staff checked on me an hour after I checked-in. I also loved the free self-parking considering the location of the hotel and the difficulty of locating convenient street parking. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible bathroom lighting. Traveled in town for a business meeting and getting ready was impossible due to the dim flickering lights in bathroom. I asked maintenance to fix it and he tried with no success. The maintenance man was very kind and helpful through out the stay I should note. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay here. This was a really nice hotel. It's beautiful and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The pool is great(and heated!), the hotel is nice to look at and the location is perfect for what we needed. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Haley checked me both in and out and was beyond exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The only issue I had was with valet. When I called for my car we waited a very long time. When I finally asked parking attendant they said they had not received the message from customer service??? Location was a little far to walk to 3rd St. Promenade, but was OK during the day. After dark we decided on a cab back which ran about $8 including tip. Didn't notice any good restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delfina is not really Starwood quality I have stayed at the Delphina a few times and each time I have been a little disappointed. The check-in staff doesn't seem to understand the SPG system and how SPG guests are supposed to be treated. I feel like they think SPG is a discount program and treat the guests as such. Also, the rooms are constantly in disrepair with paint peeling, A/C not working, and the common areas always seem to have some construction happening. It's fine to rest your head for a night, but definitely not an "experience." January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So many small things went wrong Arrived at my room at 11 pm. Clock was not working, unplugged. Pluged it in, could not reset it to currnet time. Called front desk, but phone was broken. Asked for new clock and phone. Took too long, wanted to go to bed, so canceled. Got up at 6 am with blackberry alarm. Went to gym, clock read 3 am, did a panic dance. Clock was wrong. Very poor housekeeping makes for a misrable stay January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some shortcomings with the room, nice public spaces On 2nd floor, too noisy since too close to public areas. No real view. Room; smelly (like someone had smoked there). Mirror in bathroom missing Lamp shade to patio missing with open wires TV control did not work properly I guess these things did not get found out since few people would stay in this room. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Account Services conned me! This hotel is taking advantage of it's guests!!! As soon as I arrived at the hotel I was poorly greeted and my room was not properly cleaned; they had forgot to take out the trash. I called and complained and they gave me a "$20 food and beverage coupon" as complimentary. Well, I went to to their buffet and used it (food wasn't bad), but they never gave me the credit. I have tried reaching them twice now and the account services department has not even bothered to call me back. Other hotels are much more speedy in these matters. Be careful and don't let these hotels take advantage of you! You are their paying guest, and you should not be held accountable for paying for services you should not have to. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations have made all the difference I've stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a few times in my travels to the LA area. The renovations that they've done to the hotel have really made a world of difference. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is the parking: there is a woefully inadequate number of self-parking spaces and if you miss them you pay a $25 valet fee, which may not seem crazy except that it's annoying when the option was available but at a laughably small quantity (there are about 70 spots for a 600-room hotel). The rooms are clean and large, many with ocean views. The beds are great as always. The showers have good water pressure. The pool is nice on a hot day and it's near the beach if that's your pleasure. The health club is serviceable. Avoid the rooms overlooking the high school in months where school is in session because it can be a bit loud in the morning. January 4, 2013
  • 2015-06-02T19:40:45.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_305, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>