Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El alojamiento es de cortesía para los niños de hasta doce años que utilicen las camas disponibles en la habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Se admite un máximo de dos niños por habitación. Los niños menores de tres años disfrutan de desayuno de cortesía, mientras que los niños entre tres y doce años reciben una tarifa reducida. Se aplicar cargos estándar para niños de 12 años o más de edad.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad en vigor con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Royal ELEGANCE! A FIVE+ Star Property. The Plaza Athénée Bangkok is a Stellar bright star amongst stars when it comes to service and class. The Front Desk and Club Floor staff provided excellent service recognizing your SPG status. The Breakfast buffet was out of this world. Kudos to the Hotel staff and Management; you all and the hotel are pure CLASS! May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but rooms need updating Pros: Lobby and pool very nice Good location Breakfast (but we had to pay since we booked with Spg points) Cons: Rooms are very old outdated Elevators were getting repaired and we lost power in our room Wifi we had to pay for Overall good location and loved the pool area. The staff was extremely helpful. No notice of being SPG member. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I stayed there for 7 days and would recommend it to anyone coming to Bangkok. Nice comfortable beds, amazing breakfast, delicious Thai food at the 3rd floor restaurant. My favorite place was the Royal Club Lounge for cocktails where both Mono and Natt always welcomed me with a smile and ready to serve after a long from conferences. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff were wonderful! A girlfriend and I were sightseeing alone in the city, and the staff could not have been more helpful or kind. They assisted with tours, taxis, currency exchange, meals .....everything! The restaurant was excellent, rooms great. A beautiful hotel. All in all a wonderful experience thanks to the staff. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is AWESOME!! From the moment you walk into this hotel the friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your time in their hotel as enjoyable as they can. From remembering your name and addressing you in person to remembering your last drink order. The staff here is AWESOME is the best way to describe those who work in this hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in a city with lots of choice The hotel is located in a very upscale area, right across from the American Ambassador residence. The staff are exemplary. Language skills are poor so you may have to explain yourself. The room service is slow. They do recognize SPG elites and upgrades are given. Great breakfast buffet. The Executive lounge is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and Staff are customer friendly I would like to commend on the cleaniness, friendliness of the facilities, i.e. room and staff. I arrive earlier than the check-in time,and I'm grateful that the hotel and staff can identify with the tiredness of a traveller that woul like to crash for a short while to refresh upon arriving in a foreign country. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is one of the best Starwood hotels. The service provided is excellent, especially in the Club lounge, Pan, Stefan and every one else takes extremely good care of their guests and make them feel very welcome. This was my third visit to the hotel and have every intention of staying again as soon as I can. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Pleasant Stay I have stayed at the Plaza Athene at least 20 times over the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with the service, room quality and exceptional value for money. I travel around the world and stay at many 4 & 5 star hotels and do not know of too many other hotels which stack up with the Athene. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff and Management The staff at the Plaza Athenee were the kindest and most professional Hotell Staff I have ever encountered. Also, the food at the breakfast buffet was excellent, and we also enjoyed wine and cheese evenings at Le Glaze. Confirms my opinion of Le Meridien as the top luxury hotel chain in the world. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing experience We got upgraded to an amazing suite, and it was simply wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious and beautiful. The staff was very helpful, and the breakfast was amazing. The buffet does not compare to other hotels I've stayed. And it is easily accessible to the train to get you around town. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All smiles, no help Dear Plaza Athenee, I have just checked into this hotel and have been quite disappointed by the SPG program recognition at this property. Having pre-booked a junior suite, in the past I would have been upgraded to a larger suite. At registration I was told non were available. A minute later, I was offered one for 5,000 baht extra (with ++ this is around $180). My SPG gold status was rewarded with a welcome drink. My rate already included internet. Room is not on the SPG preferred floor. Lounge access is 3000 SPG points - an absurd amount, or 1,000++ baht. I was told a few times by the staff, "Well, if you were platinum we would give you all these things for free." Thank you, and I will take my business elsewhere in the future. In the past days I have stayed at 3 Starwood properties in Thailand, and all have fallen significantly in their service and quality, raised their rates and of course offer far less for SPG status than before. I had hoped that this last stop would prove different. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FEEDBACK I expected the room in this hotel is big but it isn't! The amenities are cheap stuffs and there's no ventilation for the bath room. Fortunately, the bed is very comfortable and the breakfast is good on the quality. I like the big round bread very much. There are only 4 lifts and very slow. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious! Plaza Athenee was amazing! The hotel met all my needs, the facilities were outstanding and the staff was so helpful. They took care of everything! The hotel is in a great location, close to parks and shopping and businesses. I would stay here again absolutely! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not exactly perfect... I stayed in room 2513. there were several channels that were not working. I thought it was normal until i checked out the channels on the treadmill at the fitness center. but as it was already the last day, i didn't want to make a fuss... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel, Average Location Service Excellent. Club Lounge very stylish, but saw better offerings for the cocktail hour in other Hotels. (very limited food choice, no French Champagne, only the cheapest Spirit/ Liqour Brands free, otherwise you have to pay). April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service but old facility Front Desk staffs are outstanding. Nice and well trained hotel employees. Hotel room is old. Noise insulation is not enough to block noise from the road. I heard they are renovating rooms. I hope I can see better rooms next time. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing. Liked the hotel. Bathrooms a little old but was fine enough. The staff was amazing and made my stay very enjoyable. I did not see any benefit of being an SPG member though, so besides getting points, SPG does not do much. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel in Bangkok You are looking for excellent service, fast, efficiant, attention to details,.... You found the best hotel it's plaza Athenee Le meridien at bangkok. It's one of the best Le meridian if a compare to other brand of hotel. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good to go you may have staff knock at the door before trying to open it. and not too many disturbances after evening hours from the cleaning staff. whatever is required by the customer he would intimate of the same telephonically. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by February Stay The staff is superb, the food is outstanding, and the location is excellent. My only complaint is that I feel that for the cost of te stay, I hope that someday soon the carpets and decor in the rooms can be updated. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service We were very impressed with the service we received in the Club Lounge . It was very personal,and we were almost sad to say goodbye to the staff. The Glaz restaurant also became a favorite. We will return for sure. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I have stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. My memories of the hotel were great. Unfortunately the rooms are the same and everything now seems aged although clean. The hotel would greatly benefit from an upgrade. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Amazing staff. Great service. Beautiful property. It's just such a blessing to arrive in a city and have too many choices where to stay because all the SPG properties are AMAZING! Well done. I will be back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service ! As always, excellent service that goes the extra miles, especially the service staff at the royal club. Its comfort like home, in fact even better. Thanks to all the good people at Plaza Athenee.... March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Hotel deco and staff were excellent! Made to feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. If there was any room for improvement, it would be that the gym should be bigger. November 26, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>