Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans peuvent séjourner gratuitement dans une chambre partagée avec un adulte réglant son séjour, lorsqu’ils dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. Deux enfants maximum sont autorisés par chambre. Les enfants de moins de 3 ans profitent gratuitement du petit déjeuner tandis que les enfants de 3 à 12 ans profitent d'un tarif réduit. Les tarifs standard s'appliquent pour les enfants à partir de 12 ans.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie.

Plaza Athénée Bangkok, A Royal Méridien Hotel

  • 61 Wireless Road (Witthayu)
  • Bangkok,
  • 10330
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK I have stayed in this hotel 10 years ago. My memories of the hotel were great. Unfortunately the rooms are the same and everything now seems aged although clean. The hotel would greatly benefit from an upgrade. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful staff All was excellent during my stay, as usual, but I needed extra help this time as I forgot my suitcase in the taxi as I was dropped off at the airport (from the hotel). The hotel was excellent in 1) giving me a piece of paper with the taxi's ID number on it as I left the hotel, 2) after being called by the tourism police from the airport, they immediately tracked the taxi company and got my luggage back. So, many thanks again. I love this hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxory hotel within your price range This is my second visit to Plaza Athenee and my stay exceeded my expectations as even more services have been added. For SPG members there is a special floor, access to the executive lounge and a large room with a writing desk. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but not ideal location. Expensive food I stayed at this hotel for 1 night in January 2013. The hotel have seen better days, and the room I got looked tired. It is really nothing much around the hotel, but the BTS is a 5-10 minutes walking from the hotel. The room was bigger than expected. Staff was nice and welcoming, and gave me late checkout. The pool looked really nice, but too few sun beds, and the staff didn't/very seldom arrange the beds after people left, so some looked like they were occupied all day. The food and drinks at the pool restaurant was way overpriced. In everything listed in the menu they charged for service and government tax (17,7%). January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool Very nice stay - wonderful squash court and pool. Very nice hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Stay but need to some improve. I stayed this hotel... It was very warm welcomm and good stay.. Front desk staff gave me Jasmin flower...it was great... But one thing is good to me.. Outside whether is over 27 degree. So I need to operate airconditioner even during sleeping, but airconditioner's pan made very big noise... While turn on the airconditioner I could not get a sleep, but while turn off the airconditioner also could not get a sleep...it was so hot.. I think...you need to consider about airconditioner's pan noise canceallation.. One more thing...I enjoyed club lounge... several days there are children with there parents..But some parents did not care what they do!!! So I expected staff of lounge handled them, but nobody care about that... They made some noise, running and some exercise with a chair.. For convinient environment...your staffs need to care more than now.. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My BestHotel Good hospitalty,The hotel which i recommend it to a person,and it not sorry. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast The breakfast was very good and with a lot of choices. The room and the bathroom were comfortable. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice Great stay at this hotel. Very good facilities, extremely comfortable accommodation, excellent F&B, great location ( 2 minute walk to Ploenchit BTS). Very helpful and welcoming staff...noteworthy that they appear to enjoy their jobs and in giving first class service. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Nights In Bangkok What can I say my last night Dec 31 2012 leaving in the morning starting of another year 2013 at one of my favorite hotels anywhere. Where do I being from the awesome pool and spa to one of the best lounges you wont find anywhere. I have stayed here in the past year many times and still cant over the service and cleanliness of this hotel quite Royal and Grand. If there was any fault to be had maybe the front entrance and waiting for a taxi sometimes a bit of pain in the a#$. What can I say great hotel great service and a shout out HAPPY NEW YEAR to the Staff and Management. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This is an excellent hotel that I would hope to come back to and stay in again. Our room was lovely light and airy and staff were very helpful. We stayed over Christmas and the extra touches like chocolates and a little Santa stocking left for us made Christmas feel more special as we could not be with our family. The pool is wonderful with great surrounding although I wish there were more sun loungers available. The gym looked very good too but I dîdnt use it. Breakfast is a very well choiced buffet and staff were very good as serving your needs. Only down side I would say is as a gold/platinum member the club lounge is not very good compared to a competitor. Poor selection of cakes for afternoon tea and in an over formal environment so didnt feel relaxed and friendly envirinment. Yet staff are very friendly to talk to. Same at cocktail hour in Glaz Bar. Very little food mainly cheese, crackers and bread so very disappointing and service was not particularly attentive. Needing food we did order a bar meal which when it came was excellent and went well with the club cocktail drinks:) Hotel is in great location. Ideal for using sky train so easy to get around especially to access the river boats to see the sights. Great location for shopping and sightseeing especially if you don't want to be in a crowded hotel in the river and want a couple of quiet sun soaked pool days. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the besr Excellent hotel with great people and awesome breakfast. Gym and pool area, spaceful room, quality of bed linen exceeded the best expectations. This hotel is very nice to wake up in Bangkok:) December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Thai food resturant - Smooth Curry. The service in the Smooth Curry resturant was excellence and the food was good. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel on Wireless Road We had two rooms and were very happy with them. Spacious and well outfitted with all you need. Wireless works well. The lounge is big and very nice. We like the pool as well. The Hotel is not far from many Embassies and public transport. Our daughter had her birthday and the Hotel not only provided a nice big cake but it was very good quality and delicious. The staff of the Hotel looked well after us. One night before Christmas the Hotel provided an opportunity for needy students to use the pool and eat the buffet. A nice gesture giving back to the community. The manager himself made sure that the kids very very well taken care of. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities vs. food service A wonderful hotel, large suites, enormous lap pool for swimming, the most attentive staff possible, excellent breakfast and happy hour in the lounge - but coffee house food is uninspired - why is the food in the lounge so excellent and the food in the coffee shop so mediocre? Perhaps they have different chefs? Location is pretty good, just a few steps from Ploenchit Sky Train stop. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Bangkok Excellent hotel close to all you need to find in Bangkok. Will stay again next visit. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hospitality! I am a big fan of the Royal Meridien brand for some time. When the opportunity presented itself to once again stay in their property in Bangkok I jumped on it - I was not disappointed! Everything from pre-arrival communications, to outstanding hospitality, to great food and luxurious accommodations, this is the place to stay - especially with Club privileges. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities and Staff are customer friendly I would like to commend on the cleaniness, friendliness of the facilities, i.e. room and staff. I arrive earlier than the check-in time,and I'm grateful that the hotel and staff can identify with the tiredness of a traveller that woul like to crash for a short while to refresh upon arriving in a foreign country. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experiences in Bangkok started from staying at this hotel I had a great time staying at this hotel, close to both business centre and shopping centre. All hotel staff are very nice, kind and I love their happy smile. The room is also very clean and very nice smell. Breakfast is excellent too!! My next visit to Bangkok I will definitely stay in this hotel :-) December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REview Great hotel and a great value for your money. One of things that needs to be upgraded is the TV in the suites. They don't have HDMI connections and the ones that do, aren't the easiest to hook up and get them running. Overall, great place to relax and chill. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Enjoyed staying here ! All The staffsare very kindly & gentle. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Have stayed at Plaza Athenee a significant number fo times over the last 4 years to th epoint where numerous staff now know me by name. I have been a Platinum member with SPG for 10 out of the last 13 years. Sadly this time, when I used my points to book 2 rooms, I was told that only one room is eligible for club benefits. Apparently my loyalty to Plaza Athenee is not appreciated. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location hotel with great breakfast The hotel is locate in good location as just 1 minute walk to sky train station and have a great breakfast. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the hotel I like the hotel but the taps in the bathroom should be mended December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel gives me comfort. Service is excellent. I asked for shaving kit, they deliver everytime. And this time, they even have the shaving kit as standard bathroom item. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Hotel deco and staff were excellent! Made to feel welcome from the time I stepped into the hotel till I checked out. If there was any room for improvement, it would be that the gym should be bigger. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comment Airco is noisy. Low fan position is required sto keep cool, but it is little noisy. For the rest service and stay was great November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The people were very helpful, taking care of my travel needs, ensuring that I had everything I needed, and greeting me warmly at all times. The lounge attendants allowed me to use facilities when I just needed a place to sit, but also went out of their way to serve me a very very late dinner when I needed it. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by All round good service except for the porter / door man Pros: - Concierge was extremely helpful, providing suggestions and advice to our travel plans. - Thai restaurant is great - Housekeeping ensured the room and toilets are very clean Cons: - Extremely dated room decor - Given a room on a smoking floor despite the reservation was for non-smoking - Door man / porter messed up the entire experience on our departure. How did an established hotel allow a taxi which refused to charge by meter, to pick up their guest? Last I've checked, it is against the Thai laws for taxi drivers to not use the meter. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has great services Hotel staffs are excellent! November 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:11:11.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_1846, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>