Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The location is a quick walk to the beach and restaurants. Rooms are extremely clean, modern and comfortable with awesome views of the ocean. Staff is extremely hospitable, which makes this hotel extra special. Big thanks to Jami for going above and beyond to ensure a comfortable stay. Also big thanks to the front desk staff, including Sonia and Matt. With over 150 nightly stays annually, this is by far one of the best SPG hotels - highly recommend! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Service We stayed at this hotel over the summer period with my family. The hotel has a great location in Santa Monica and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I'm a bit of hotel snob and this place is FABULOUS!!! The decore, the customer service, room service, food, staff friendliness - LOVED!!! Will definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience and worse follow-up The hotel itself isn't bad - the facilities are nice, food is good although slow service, overall not terrible. What really makes this review was the overall experience. We came back to the room one afternoon with a note on the bed saying something to the effect of "there will be a party on the roof tonight until midnight; there will be loud music as part of this, for your convenience there are earplugs in the safe". I was traveling with an infant and a toddler, plus my parents as babysitters in an adjoining room as we were there for a wedding. Not sure if the earplugs were for the kids, or the babysitters so that they could sleep through the music as well as the screaming infant and toddler? Sure enough, we get back from the wedding around 11:30 to loud music and two upset children. Is this a hotel or a club, and is "earplugs for your convenience" really a solution you thought was good customer service? Completely unacceptable. An email to the hotel regarding this has gone completely un-answered since then. The lack of response makes this that much more unacceptable. Save your money and/or points, this hotel is not worth staying at vs other options in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff very welcoming from the moment you pull up. the location is ideal for access to the beach, shopping, and other attractions nearby. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a WONDERFUL Staff!! I gotta tell you that we are arriving in 5 days to start the celebration of our 21st wedding anniversary...and i could not be more satisfied...before we even get there. I have had so much communication from the staff here you really appreciate it. Stephen Sowards really has gone above and beyond, he is the GM.Hhe has had his staff, Jessica and Jami arrange so much for our arrival. I am sure i will post again buy i am telling you that they really are so very professional! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Everything was great from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, poolside service, Love not staying on the beach, but short walk to the beach. Much quieter and hotel van service will take you there. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel I had one of my better SPG experiences at this hotel. The check-in process was very efficient and rewards were appreciated. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and service was outstanding at the restaurant. The gym also met expectations and the wifi didn't fail. White it is a little out of the downtown Santa Monica area, I would recommend this SPG hotel. June 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:46.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>