Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Unsere Gäste müssen über 21 Jahre alt sein und sich ausweisen können, um sich anmelden zu können und ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90405
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Fabulous service, room, view, everyhting was womderful. Mike at front desk wa exceptional. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've stayed in a lot of hotels, but I marveled at the attitude, hospitality and helpfulness of this staff. Upon arrival, the valet guys, despite being very busy, were polite and professional. When I went inside, the person who checked me in was thorough and quickly helped rectify a minor issue with my reservation. Then, the bellman who delivered my bags engaged very nicely with my 7-year-old son. It was like that throughout. No, I didn't get any fancy perks, or upgraded to the Presidential Suite, or even given a free breakfast or drink. But the smiles of the staff and their sincere desire to help really resonated with me and my family. Frankly, it reminded me of the sort of hospitality I'm more accustomed to in my travels abroad, not in the United States. That I felt compelled to write this (even as I type this) is a bit surprising to even myself! But I gotta give credit where credit is due. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Sorry to read other reviews on impolite hotel staff. We experienced the contrary on many occasions. I had requested an early check in (11AM) as we were running the LA Marathon when reserving the room. Mike at the front desk was extremely helpful and got us a room despite the hotel being fully booked (Marathon, Spring break, and Wedding show). We owe a huge thank you to the staff for making our stay extra pleasant - especially after a grueling run on LA's hottest day in March. From the front desk, to valet staff, they did their best to cater to a large number of guests. It was mayhem in Santa Monica on March 15th. This is my third stay here (previously the hotel was the Delfina Sheraton) and I will return for the great location and proximity to the beaches - especially for surfing, running, & biking around Santa Monica. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Santa Monica I picked Santa Monica because my friend is in Santa Monica. I don't think I was treated well because of her, I think they treat everyone this way. I had a great time, the food was good, loved the bike rentals. I had a car and never used it so the free valet was really nice. I didn't use the house car because I really liked taking the bike out. I laid out at the pool on the marathon day and it was really busy, but it was still relaxing. Thank you for a nice stay and hopefully I'll be back. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I am Platinum and have stayed almost everywhere at SPG hotels in the L.A. area and this was the most disappointing of all of them. The so-called "complimentary" parking is a misnomer as you'll be charged an $18 "amenity" fee in any event, even though this hotel is not a resort (case in point... the pool is about 10 feet long). The valet service was terrible. I called down 5 or 10 minutes n advance and still waited 20 minutes for my car at 7:00 a.m. when I got down there. Staff was unresponsive to my complaint. At check-in, I was put on a low floor with no view as a Platinum "upgrade." Limited "restaurant" with limited food options, but a decent hamburger at least. Finally, the toilets are so small in the rooms that they are appropriate for children, not adults. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Ideal Stay Overall, I was rather disappointed in my stay. My room wasn't so bad, but the staff was not very helpful or responsive. Since my room failed to have a coffee maker in room, I requested one and that request went unanswered. It was difficult to get an itemized receipt by the end of my stay, which precludes me from every staying here for business again. I requested that the valet get my car while I was still in my room, as I was in a rush to the airport and they had been slow all week. Well, they didn't have it when I got down there (after 15 minutes) so I nearly missed my flight. This was a disappointing stay and I don't plan on returning to this particular establishment any time soon. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Lavish Hotel, Lacking Amenities The hotel is about 10 minutes from the beach. Perfect to go for a run because of the location. If you're lucky enough to find a parking spot before they're all taken, you can also save a bit of money (just go to the hotel early). Before they were Le Meredien, they were the Sheraton Delfina. I truly miss the old hotel. I love the staff, as they were very attentive and professional (especially DJ). I was never upgraded with my Platinum status, except to higher levels. Would have loved a suite at some point after staying here so many times. As for the amenities, there aren't much. The gym is decent, but small. Has a few cardio machines and a full set of free weights. The pool is very small outside, but then again you might as well go to the beach. I don't think that the staff are as friendly as other SPG hotels I have stayed at, but they're very professional. Location-wise, you're not too far from the highway, It's an easy 30-50 minute drive to the airport, as long as you avoid prime times. I'd consider staying at this hotel again if I am to visit Santa Monica. It's gotten quite a bit more expensive since changing brands without adding much value. There is a small Platinum room with some soda/drinks, and small pastries. Not really that great for breakfast, so bank on going elsewhere for food if you stay here. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Could not be happier with the staff and facilities at this hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:44:02.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>