Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • United States
  • Map
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I'm a bit of hotel snob and this place is FABULOUS!!! The decore, the customer service, room service, food, staff friendliness - LOVED!!! Will definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience and worse follow-up The hotel itself isn't bad - the facilities are nice, food is good although slow service, overall not terrible. What really makes this review was the overall experience. We came back to the room one afternoon with a note on the bed saying something to the effect of "there will be a party on the roof tonight until midnight; there will be loud music as part of this, for your convenience there are earplugs in the safe". I was traveling with an infant and a toddler, plus my parents as babysitters in an adjoining room as we were there for a wedding. Not sure if the earplugs were for the kids, or the babysitters so that they could sleep through the music as well as the screaming infant and toddler? Sure enough, we get back from the wedding around 11:30 to loud music and two upset children. Is this a hotel or a club, and is "earplugs for your convenience" really a solution you thought was good customer service? Completely unacceptable. An email to the hotel regarding this has gone completely un-answered since then. The lack of response makes this that much more unacceptable. Save your money and/or points, this hotel is not worth staying at vs other options in the area. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff very welcoming from the moment you pull up. the location is ideal for access to the beach, shopping, and other attractions nearby. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a WONDERFUL Staff!! I gotta tell you that we are arriving in 5 days to start the celebration of our 21st wedding anniversary...and i could not be more satisfied...before we even get there. I have had so much communication from the staff here you really appreciate it. Stephen Sowards really has gone above and beyond, he is the GM.Hhe has had his staff, Jessica and Jami arrange so much for our arrival. I am sure i will post again buy i am telling you that they really are so very professional! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Everything was great from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, poolside service, Love not staying on the beach, but short walk to the beach. Much quieter and hotel van service will take you there. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel I had one of my better SPG experiences at this hotel. The check-in process was very efficient and rewards were appreciated. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and service was outstanding at the restaurant. The gym also met expectations and the wifi didn't fail. White it is a little out of the downtown Santa Monica area, I would recommend this SPG hotel. June 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par I've stayed here a number of times because it is convenient for business in Santa Monica but you're generally overpaying for what you get. Old pretty unattractive hotel on a busy, not so nice street even though it is within about a mile of the beach. If you aren't from LA, you wouldn't feel safe walking east even 2 blocks. Old rooms. Overpriced very plain restaurant even for a hotel. You won't hate this place, but I think you will be a bit disappointed in general for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Called 4 times to speak with somebody about overcharge! My company gets us rooms at the Santa Monica location when we travel there. I recently checked out and decided to just get the folio via email. When I did, I was out of the hotel and noticed there was a overcharge from the restaurant/bar. I called the general number and explained to somebody what had happened the guy assured me it would get forwarded to the billing/accounting department and they would take care of it. Long story short, 7 days go by...no call and no email..I call back and speak to somebody at the Santa Monica hotel..again was told it would get taken care of... A couple days go by and still nothing...I call again and leave a voice mail on their accounting/billing voice mail... again nothing! I call and ask to speak with a hotel manager. I get transferred to Jamie's voice mail and I explained the situation and asked her to please contact me and left a detailed voice mail with all my contact information... Today, I had to do a chargeback because the customer service at this hotel has been so horrible! I'll kindly ask my company to book employee hotels elsewhere. May 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:57.108Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>