Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para poder registrarse y reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable no towels at pool ask but never came no walnuts in salad said they were bringing them but really didn't have any and finally told the truth added $100 to bill still trying to fix it they say they will call me back oh well printer didn't work right charged for printing we did not do May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient and Nice Geataway The room is small but very nice, heavenly bed and welcoming. We got accomodated for a free water bottle in replacement of the coffee for the 1st day and a free valet parking on our 2nd day of stay since the the self parking is full. Great Staff! LA is now on my getaway list. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember: you have other options I've stayed here a few times but only when I absolutely need to be in Santa Monica. The room quality really depends on whether you get an ocean or a non-ocean view, as the ocean views are really the point of being here but the view rooms are a bit smaller. (And the non-view rooms look over a high school, so keep those curtains closed when you're changing!) The staff is nice enough but other reviewers are correct in noting that there's really not many of them. In LA you need a car. So here your choices are: pay for valet or self-park. If you self-park, make sure you got the LDW coverage on your rental because man, is that garage small. Your car will get scratched/dinged. It has never not happened to me. There are no convenient restaurants. You're a few blocks away from Ocean Drive (although on the right corner for the jerk chicken enchilada truck!) and also a few blocks away from the restaurants on Pico. So unless you want to drive or walk a bit, you're eating at the hotel and there's nothing special about that. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much disappointment We have probably stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times and I think it is time to move on. Upgrades based on gold status seem to have disappeared. We stayed two straight weekends in April and did not receive an upgrade during either stay. One of the few Starwoods properties where this seems to be a problem and not nearly one of the better hotels or locations, so not sure why this is such a problem. The staff was very nice except for one young lady at the front desk who lectured me on self-parking. Service was good at the bar the first night, but the second night when it was crowded, we left after 20 minutes at a table when the waitress just walked by ignoring us. Bell service and the parking team were great, and through no fault of theirs, self-parking was not available either Saturday as there was an event each week. One week the parking was waived, the other it wasn't. Finally, I was charge full point value while the fitness center was closed and there was construction next to the hotel and work going on in the hotel. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Consider Alternatives Expected a lot more from this place. Needs a face lift. The place is ok, but not up to other places in the area that are also in a better location... at similar price point. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach The sidewalk outside is under construction so it is hard to walk to the beach, which is 3 blocks away. The room is nice. It's strange that there is no breakfast buffet. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service as an SPG Platinum member, you expect some level of service. This hotel has a nice location and that is it. The service is awful - their response to every request is no. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected but enjoyed breakfast Stayed 2 nights at Meridien during our trip to California. I picked Meridian because I received an e mail for a special rate because it was a new hotel (switching from Sheraton to Meridain) I expected a newly renovated hotel, but was disappointed. There are nicks and dings in the furniture, the bathroom looked old/minimal amenities, and furnishings still looked outdated, although lobby was nice. The first night we had dinner in the bar area and the music was really loud. We could have eaten at the pool area but was told told there was a party out there and it would be too loud and crowded. There must have been a party the next night because as we tried to get to our room on the 7th floor, there were crowds have 20s to 30 year olds trying to get on the elevator holding their drinks and obviously drunk. We enjoyed our breakfast. Food/staff were very nice and experienced. There's a souffle I wanted to try but it took 20-25 min. to make and we didn't have the time. Although the location is 10 min. from the beach it's not in a very nice area. It's off a very main road and there is lots of traffic. If I ever stay in Santa Monica again I would stay closer to the beach. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by delfina hotel Great hotel! Staff very helpful! Rooms very small but balcony huge and great views. Rooms need full length mirrors in them. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features Sheraton Delfina Santa Monica Hotel very Lovely Place, very Kind. but F&B not good March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff/service, great location, pleasant Staff is extraordinarily courteous, friendly and helpful. There are many different sitting areas in and around the lobby and pool area, as well as on the mezzanine. I like the decor very much - modern, light -, rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, maid service is very good, and there is a green option, that is, not to have your room made and/or your towels and linen changed every day. The only thing that needs improvement is the dining options - too limited and too pricey. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations small akward room; 2 star hotel October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable bedding Great linens. Staff is very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent location Staff is very welcoming and accomodating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect stay in Santa Monica December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icardo Feb 20,2012 Beautiful hotel. Very current presence. At check in clerk gave us room 742. We attempted to enter to find that the room was occupied. Both guests were more than a little schocked. Clerk assigned us room 738. Offered us complimentary dinner and cocktails for the inconvenience. Too late in the evening for that. The reassigned room we were given had twin beds instead of the King reserved. The room and beds were excellent. Newly remodeled, the sink in the bathroom barely drained. Next day in the Fitness Center I found that the only two eliptical machines were either totally not functioning or partially. No bathroom in the facility. My wife wanted to use the pool and did but had to change in a side area next to the pool. No pool changing rooms ! Strange. We enjoyed the look and feel of the hotel. The rooms were excellent decor and had a decent view and very quiet. Had we not been on a tight schedule I would have discussed all of this with the appropriate staff. How many other guest experienced mishaps and unusual cicumstances ? I have been an SPG member for a long time and would like to be recognized in some fashion for this mis adventure. How about adding back the 10,000 pts I redeemed for this stay ? Not jsut a letter of regret. I have choices wheer to use my travel dollars. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great West Coast Visit Upon Check-in DJ did an excellent job making sure my arrival needs were met and that my Platinum rewards benefits were honored in the form of my desired room upgrade. The service staff was attentive and kind. Kevin (Bartender) did an EXCELLENT job making my parents feel at home and providing recommendations of local activities and restaurants. The hotel seems to be going through phased renovations. What has been completed is beautiful and meets my Starwood expectations. While there was construction noise that was disturbing during the day, the staff made sure to appropriately address my concern. I will definitely be staying at this location again! March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Truth in Advertising? We stayed at this hotel a few weeks ago while it was still the Sheraton. In fact, I was very surprised that the property was being rebranded as there was nothing on the site or in my reservation to indicate the change. A small sign by the valet station tipped us off but everything else said 'Sheraton'. One of the many reasons that I book here is the Club Lounge. This no longer exists and had closed a week prior to the changeover. So, this Sheraton was advertising Club rooms and attendant rates the day I arrived even though there was no lounge. Not good; I would have been upset had I actually paid the higher price for a Club room. We were provided a very good continental breakfast but nothing for the evening before. Illy coffee was available in our room and was decent but there were no instructions for the new machine. I got it to work but it was a little messy. We arrived a little early and hoped to check in before 3 p.m. No such luck; in fact, I received a call about our room being ready after 4 p.m. Overall, the staff was very friendly and the hotel is comfortable. The only real change between the previous Sheraton and the new Le Meridien is likely the bedding, the coffee and the food. Of course, the prices will be higher for a similar product. While I am a loyal Platinum guest and will return to this property, I will take a hard look at some of the beachfront options in Santa Monica. I certainly wouldn't pay $400/night for this hotel when there are some great hotels on/near the sand for that price or less. September 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>