Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Low to Mid-20's PERFECT customer service, let me tell you why. The hotel has limited free parking so before I arrived, I reached out to the hotel concierge who put me in contact with Brian from Valet Parking who reserved a designated spot in the parking garage for me and my entire stay. Amazing, but it continues! When I arrived with my 5 other guests, I was greeted with champagne in flute glasses for all of us as part of the platinum welcome. It really impressed us and made us feel special. Kudos to who thought of that! Then we were upgraded to 1 full ocean view and 1 partial ocean view on the 4th floor, plenty high enough to enjoy the water. Another point for the Le Meridien! Next, my party came back late one night around 3am and someone had moved my cone and took my spot so valet actually let me park in the employee parking lot saying if it happens again, I'm always welcome there. He also said I should reach out to Brian again for a sign with my name on it. I did and by the time I got back the next evening, there it was in big all-caps bolded letters, my name and stay duration! Never had an issue again. Also, the concierge is more than happy to print out tickets for you like we did for a Vegas show and Universal. As for the hotel itself, it's easy walking distance to the Santa Monica pier and 3rd street promenade and a 30 minute drive to downtown LA. Also close to the other beaches (malibu, venice, huntington). I definitely made the right choice choosing this over the BonaVenture in the city (when we went, the lounge was broken so it didn't rotate). The only thing that would have made it even better was a jacuzzi (they have suites with jacuzzi's but I couldn't get them, even with suite night awards) and a platinum lounge. Also, the Green Choice has a max 3 certificates per stay. Overall: Awesome location, customer service, parking, view, rooms. Good pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough, but not anything spectacular The hotel has a nice lobby, decent (though small) pool, and rooms are fairly nice. But Sheraton Club is a tiny room with very little room to even eat without others on top of you. Food and drink were not replenished, despite attempts to do so by staff (they just didn't have enough room to keep getting at the food and drinks.) I also am less than satisfied with the service levels: slow check-in, failure to upgrade me in any meaningful manner despite Platinum status, failure of the Guest Services phone attendant to relay my request to bring my car from valet (almost missed my plane due to this) and getting charged for valet parking, even though I wanted to self-park, but the garage was full. (I was told that, in these circumstances, the cost for valet is backed out of a guest's bill, but somehow it still ended up on my folio.) Most shocking, though, was the staff's sluggish responsiveness to concerns I expressed to the front desk re: frantic screaming (potentially domestic violence) I heard coming from a guest room as I walked by. (I had to keep prodding to get someone to check out the room.) I hope that all was well in that room, but the staff said they really can't intervene in closed-door situations. (Unbelievable !!!) Overall, not a comfortable experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, an excellent stay! We only stay in Santa Monica when visiting some friends -- 3 or 4 times a year. I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel was very cozy and modern, the staff was polite and punctual. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and I am a loyal Starwood customer and have always been extremely happy with the hotels I select from this site. As I received excellent service from the hotel in regards to certain requests I asked for, I was shocked by what occurred just a few hours before departing. My daughter was with me and we were celebrating her 23rd birthday. We were sitting outside talking in the front of the hotel (minding our own business) and a man approached us (a guest at the hotel as well) and sat down next to us and was extremely rude with his words and quite vulgar. We kindly asked him to refrain from using such comments and he stomped his feet and got very close to my daughter's face and walked back into the hotel lobby. I immediately told the gentleman working at the hotel in valet what occurred and he immediately said he would take care of it. The man proceeded to come back to us and say inappropriate and borderline abusive words to use. Words I would not want to write down - mean and offensive. I was scared and shocked. The gentleman working the valet told the guy "he had a phone call" and brought him back into the lobby. Then told us he was so sorry for the guys behavior. I later discovered that this guy that was staying at the hotel is a "regular" customer, spends thousands of dollars and stays for months. He is a "song writer". His behavior has occurred before and it is simply washed under the table as he is someone who spends a lot of money at the hotel. That was what was told by me from an employee at the hotel. I normally do not complain but as a customer as well, I should never be spoken to like that by anyone regardless of how much money "they may spend". I am just as an important customer regardless of how much "money" I spent at the hotel and no one should be treated that way. Unfortunately, I would never stay at the hotel again because of the way this was handled. It was not at fault by the extremely nice valet gentleman as he quickly made sure the guy left us alone and we felt safe but the idea that a hotel would allow such behavior is shocking. I was never approached or contacted by a manager regarding this situation and as a side note I never received an email confirmation of my hotel bill of which they said I would. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Platinum member. I have never had a negative experience until now! There was no note online when booking about the construction at this hotel. I was on the top floor of the hotel and it was still VERY loud and disruptive. The construction and jack hammering continued throughout the day at the hotel until 4:30 pm. I had to relocate to take conference calls. When I tried to eat lunch by the pool, my plate and glass shook around the table. I finally just paid the check because it was so loud. When I approached the staff about the issues, they made NO effort to explain the situation or to make it right (i.e. Take lunch of the bill, give a free breakfast or drink etc). They did say that it would continue for a few months. I would not go back. I suggest waiting until the hotel is completely renovated. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Since I was only there for a night it was a great hotel to stay at. Made it easy to walk down to the pier at night, view of the ocean from my room, and great bar to have a drink at. I loved my stay and will be back next time I visit LA. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed We "spent" 10,000 points to stay at what we thought would be an upscale hotel in Santa Monica. Not only was it not anything special, it was disappointing. Instead of a nice hot shower, the water was COLD. Staff didn't particularly care whether they solved problems or not. Info on the website was totally out of date! Would not recommend to others and would not stay there again myself! March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel forgot the hospitality I arrived after a long journey (while nursing the onset of a severe cold) and full day of meetings to discover that my reservation had been mistakenly booked for the week prior. The desk informed me that I'd been a no-show the prior week, that they didn't have a room available for the three nights but only for the one night. A tough situation. However since I was clearly exhausted and sick, I was very very disappointed that they didn't offer to help me book elsewhere (in the Starwood system or otherwise). They charged me nearly double the rate for that night and they put us in the least desirable room in the building. And on top of it all, the pool deck (which along with convenient location was the primary upside to this property) was closed for renovation. I'm not currently a frequent traveler, but I used to travel every week and stay with Starwood every chance I got due to the great properties and service I received. Moreover this was a property where I put dozens of corporate guests for their stays in Santa Monica. It was a tremendous disappointment to be the recipient of such an oblivious lack of compassion & hospitality. I don't think Delfina deserves to use any of the Starwood names. Hoteliers are in the hospitality business - even in image conscious Los Angeles - and Delfina just didn't understand. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff/service, great location, pleasant Staff is extraordinarily courteous, friendly and helpful. There are many different sitting areas in and around the lobby and pool area, as well as on the mezzanine. I like the decor very much - modern, light -, rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, maid service is very good, and there is a green option, that is, not to have your room made and/or your towels and linen changed every day. The only thing that needs improvement is the dining options - too limited and too pricey. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing View & Great Stay! Hotel is located about 3 blocks from the ocean. Rooms have great views of the city and the Santa Monica Beach. The balconies are wonderful and great for sun bathing. The workout facility was very spacious and had great equipment. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet cleanliness a slight issue I stayed at the Le Meridien Delfina from Jan 10 to the 13. I really enjoyed the lobby and the overall experience. However, I have always been a stickler for toilet cleanliness, and my experience with this Starwood property has been underwhelming on this aspect. When I checked in, the bathroom curtain and shelves had brownish-red stains, which I assume is coffee in the best situation, and blood in the worst. Hope that this will not be a problem in the future. Other than that, great lobby, although having only one working lift was a hassle. The other lift was under maintenance resulting in long waits for everyone. Staff were really friendly and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware Deceptive Advertising / Hotel Sub Par Beware! Reservations assured me of completed renovations - arrived to find construction in lobby, completely destroyed pool terrace, club lounge is an empty cement floored room and best of all our deluxe ocean view king had a view and pounding noise of adjacent construction site! Rooms comfortable but far from sound proofed! Reception on departure had a take it or leave it attitude. Ruined my in hotel business meetings as business center closed as well. Sheraton Delfina is deceptive! Avoid this place! May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cramped Rooms, Nice Ambiance in Common Space That about says it all for the location! Staff were very attentive and an asset to the experience outside of the room, but value for money was not there with the guest room. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Santa Monica The Staff was most accomodating, professional. The main lobby lovely however.. my room. The room has been recently remodeled, unfortunately it was quite uncomfortable, very small, confined, dark - and some beautiful view + balcony! Overlooking a dilapidated, old apartment building. The only light coming into the room was from an approx. 4 ft. sliding door onto a tiny balcony with THE view. No windows, noise all night from the apt. building. April 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not high on this spot! Couldn't recommend if you feel you are going to a true Santa Monica location. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good hotel I have stayed at the hotel under previous nameplates and it is still a nice place to stay that is out of the hustle and bustle. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location fabulous staff I stay at the Delphina whenever I am in Santa Monica. I always get treated w respect to my Gold Status. Stephen, the front desk manager, was awesome and granted my requests. Delphina is in an excellent location, self parking is free and easy access, which is unheard of in The Los Angeles area. My only complaint was this time, there were loud and obnoxious guests in the hall and next door and they were banging on our door Didn't sleep much or well. I never realized that the walls were so thin. This was on the top floor and shouldn't have happened, but staff responded quickly to my phone call. I still recommend this gem which is close to the Santa Monica Place shopping mall and Third Street Promenade. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change of Name-Change of Standards Having stayed at the Sheraton Delfina over many rears, it came as an absolute shock to see such a determination in standards by a simple change of name. Our room was over a very noisy bar, the staff were unhelpful, it took 3 days of a 7 day stay to get a working coffee machine and television. No self parking for guests when a function is on. This was most certainly not a change for the better and most certainly the worst hotel associated with the Sheraton name I have ever stayed in, and will never return to. October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAYYYY overpriced it took 4 trys and 3 hours to find a room that I could sleep in- one room had noise blasting in - one room had hadsmokers in a smoke free room - no screens on doors, no king bed as reserved, bathroom so small one person was almost too much - mold in the tub, no water pressure all for the low low price of $310.00 per night March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay A very lovely hotel with great facilities. The room was spacious, with a nice balconey and a very comfortable bed. The fitness room was delightful. The staff was terrific. A convenient location to all the major places in Santa Monica with no problems walking into the downtown area March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation Outstanding from check-in to check-out. Concierge service, valet parking, bike rental on-site, pool temperature, everyone on staff was exceptional. Stayed with spouse and 2 teenagers. Everyone loved it. Very clean all around, plenty of seating indoor and outside by pool, etc. March 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>