Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough, but not anything spectacular The hotel has a nice lobby, decent (though small) pool, and rooms are fairly nice. But Sheraton Club is a tiny room with very little room to even eat without others on top of you. Food and drink were not replenished, despite attempts to do so by staff (they just didn't have enough room to keep getting at the food and drinks.) I also am less than satisfied with the service levels: slow check-in, failure to upgrade me in any meaningful manner despite Platinum status, failure of the Guest Services phone attendant to relay my request to bring my car from valet (almost missed my plane due to this) and getting charged for valet parking, even though I wanted to self-park, but the garage was full. (I was told that, in these circumstances, the cost for valet is backed out of a guest's bill, but somehow it still ended up on my folio.) Most shocking, though, was the staff's sluggish responsiveness to concerns I expressed to the front desk re: frantic screaming (potentially domestic violence) I heard coming from a guest room as I walked by. (I had to keep prodding to get someone to check out the room.) I hope that all was well in that room, but the staff said they really can't intervene in closed-door situations. (Unbelievable !!!) Overall, not a comfortable experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel forgot the hospitality I arrived after a long journey (while nursing the onset of a severe cold) and full day of meetings to discover that my reservation had been mistakenly booked for the week prior. The desk informed me that I'd been a no-show the prior week, that they didn't have a room available for the three nights but only for the one night. A tough situation. However since I was clearly exhausted and sick, I was very very disappointed that they didn't offer to help me book elsewhere (in the Starwood system or otherwise). They charged me nearly double the rate for that night and they put us in the least desirable room in the building. And on top of it all, the pool deck (which along with convenient location was the primary upside to this property) was closed for renovation. I'm not currently a frequent traveler, but I used to travel every week and stay with Starwood every chance I got due to the great properties and service I received. Moreover this was a property where I put dozens of corporate guests for their stays in Santa Monica. It was a tremendous disappointment to be the recipient of such an oblivious lack of compassion & hospitality. I don't think Delfina deserves to use any of the Starwood names. Hoteliers are in the hospitality business - even in image conscious Los Angeles - and Delfina just didn't understand. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Platinum member. I have never had a negative experience until now! There was no note online when booking about the construction at this hotel. I was on the top floor of the hotel and it was still VERY loud and disruptive. The construction and jack hammering continued throughout the day at the hotel until 4:30 pm. I had to relocate to take conference calls. When I tried to eat lunch by the pool, my plate and glass shook around the table. I finally just paid the check because it was so loud. When I approached the staff about the issues, they made NO effort to explain the situation or to make it right (i.e. Take lunch of the bill, give a free breakfast or drink etc). They did say that it would continue for a few months. I would not go back. I suggest waiting until the hotel is completely renovated. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed We "spent" 10,000 points to stay at what we thought would be an upscale hotel in Santa Monica. Not only was it not anything special, it was disappointing. Instead of a nice hot shower, the water was COLD. Staff didn't particularly care whether they solved problems or not. Info on the website was totally out of date! Would not recommend to others and would not stay there again myself! March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach getaway This hotel had a 5 star service all the way from arrival, quality of room and hotel property. The staff made us very happy when they accomodated an early check in on a Sunday morning. This made it a pleasant day for us to go explore the beach, Santa Monica Pier and Third Street Promenade which were all within walking distance. Would definitely return and wished we had booked more time there!!! August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Needs improvement We are Platinum members and expect the best from Starwood. This is not a category 5 hotel. The bathrooms are small. Only two towels were provided per room. The "Balcony" only had room for one chair. The coffee machine was hard to use. The staff was wonderful and the location is convenient to everything. Mildly disappointed. We have stayed at many category 4 hotels that have better amenities. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay but expected more For a Le Meridian property I was a little surprised at room quality. Nice decor but bathroom in particular seemed dated in need of molding touch ups, etc. Overall infrastructure seemed a bit dated and in need of touch ups. Besides that comfortable hotel in a good location with attentive staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and I am a loyal Starwood customer and have always been extremely happy with the hotels I select from this site. As I received excellent service from the hotel in regards to certain requests I asked for, I was shocked by what occurred just a few hours before departing. My daughter was with me and we were celebrating her 23rd birthday. We were sitting outside talking in the front of the hotel (minding our own business) and a man approached us (a guest at the hotel as well) and sat down next to us and was extremely rude with his words and quite vulgar. We kindly asked him to refrain from using such comments and he stomped his feet and got very close to my daughter's face and walked back into the hotel lobby. I immediately told the gentleman working at the hotel in valet what occurred and he immediately said he would take care of it. The man proceeded to come back to us and say inappropriate and borderline abusive words to use. Words I would not want to write down - mean and offensive. I was scared and shocked. The gentleman working the valet told the guy "he had a phone call" and brought him back into the lobby. Then told us he was so sorry for the guys behavior. I later discovered that this guy that was staying at the hotel is a "regular" customer, spends thousands of dollars and stays for months. He is a "song writer". His behavior has occurred before and it is simply washed under the table as he is someone who spends a lot of money at the hotel. That was what was told by me from an employee at the hotel. I normally do not complain but as a customer as well, I should never be spoken to like that by anyone regardless of how much money "they may spend". I am just as an important customer regardless of how much "money" I spent at the hotel and no one should be treated that way. Unfortunately, I would never stay at the hotel again because of the way this was handled. It was not at fault by the extremely nice valet gentleman as he quickly made sure the guy left us alone and we felt safe but the idea that a hotel would allow such behavior is shocking. I was never approached or contacted by a manager regarding this situation and as a side note I never received an email confirmation of my hotel bill of which they said I would. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware Deceptive Advertising / Hotel Sub Par Beware! Reservations assured me of completed renovations - arrived to find construction in lobby, completely destroyed pool terrace, club lounge is an empty cement floored room and best of all our deluxe ocean view king had a view and pounding noise of adjacent construction site! Rooms comfortable but far from sound proofed! Reception on departure had a take it or leave it attitude. Ruined my in hotel business meetings as business center closed as well. Sheraton Delfina is deceptive! Avoid this place! May 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Friendly Except for one day when they forgot to clean our room, it was a very enjoyable stay. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointing stay no top sheet on bedding, (under comforter) no bar soap for shower/bath, TV remote not operative, some elec outlets not operative, garnish on cafe plates old and stale, obviously nobody looking at plates as they leave kitchen. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Toilet cleanliness a slight issue I stayed at the Le Meridien Delfina from Jan 10 to the 13. I really enjoyed the lobby and the overall experience. However, I have always been a stickler for toilet cleanliness, and my experience with this Starwood property has been underwhelming on this aspect. When I checked in, the bathroom curtain and shelves had brownish-red stains, which I assume is coffee in the best situation, and blood in the worst. Hope that this will not be a problem in the future. Other than that, great lobby, although having only one working lift was a hassle. The other lift was under maintenance resulting in long waits for everyone. Staff were really friendly and helpful. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Santa Monica The Staff was most accomodating, professional. The main lobby lovely however.. my room. The room has been recently remodeled, unfortunately it was quite uncomfortable, very small, confined, dark - and some beautiful view + balcony! Overlooking a dilapidated, old apartment building. The only light coming into the room was from an approx. 4 ft. sliding door onto a tiny balcony with THE view. No windows, noise all night from the apt. building. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never dissappointed For us it starts with Brenda Coykendall, she's the best. It doesn't stop there though. From Patrice & Haley at the front desk to Pedro and Jimmy , Bobby with valet services, Rene in maintenance, Brenda with my breakfast every morning and Maria in housekeeping. All making my stay at my "west coast" home away from home stress free. Sure location & amenities are important but people drive the service industry and you have some good ones. October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change of Name-Change of Standards Having stayed at the Sheraton Delfina over many rears, it came as an absolute shock to see such a determination in standards by a simple change of name. Our room was over a very noisy bar, the staff were unhelpful, it took 3 days of a 7 day stay to get a working coffee machine and television. No self parking for guests when a function is on. This was most certainly not a change for the better and most certainly the worst hotel associated with the Sheraton name I have ever stayed in, and will never return to. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel stay Hotel was very nice. Great location. Accommodating hotel staff. Nice rooms. We would definitely stay in the hotel another visit. October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Work Confernce 8/4 - 8/6 My main point of feedback is for the management of the hotel. I believe the issues are systemic and due to poor training and lack of communication. I don't blame the staff at all. They were nice. I noticed several times while I was checking in an out that other guests were very angry and complaining of several items. I was never told where the elevators were when I check in, any details on internet, and as a platinum member wasn't told about any water/amenities. The ATM didn't work and the staff knew this was a problem based on their reaction of having the ATM phone number available. The power went out for most of the day and although we were warned we were told generators would work. The elevators took forever to work and people were very upset. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WAYYYY overpriced it took 4 trys and 3 hours to find a room that I could sleep in- one room had noise blasting in - one room had hadsmokers in a smoke free room - no screens on doors, no king bed as reserved, bathroom so small one person was almost too much - mold in the tub, no water pressure all for the low low price of $310.00 per night March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable no towels at pool ask but never came no walnuts in salad said they were bringing them but really didn't have any and finally told the truth added $100 to bill still trying to fix it they say they will call me back oh well printer didn't work right charged for printing we did not do May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend Stay A very lovely hotel with great facilities. The room was spacious, with a nice balconey and a very comfortable bed. The fitness room was delightful. The staff was terrific. A convenient location to all the major places in Santa Monica with no problems walking into the downtown area March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Vacation Outstanding from check-in to check-out. Concierge service, valet parking, bike rental on-site, pool temperature, everyone on staff was exceptional. Stayed with spouse and 2 teenagers. Everyone loved it. Very clean all around, plenty of seating indoor and outside by pool, etc. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember: you have other options I've stayed here a few times but only when I absolutely need to be in Santa Monica. The room quality really depends on whether you get an ocean or a non-ocean view, as the ocean views are really the point of being here but the view rooms are a bit smaller. (And the non-view rooms look over a high school, so keep those curtains closed when you're changing!) The staff is nice enough but other reviewers are correct in noting that there's really not many of them. In LA you need a car. So here your choices are: pay for valet or self-park. If you self-park, make sure you got the LDW coverage on your rental because man, is that garage small. Your car will get scratched/dinged. It has never not happened to me. There are no convenient restaurants. You're a few blocks away from Ocean Drive (although on the right corner for the jerk chicken enchilada truck!) and also a few blocks away from the restaurants on Pico. So unless you want to drive or walk a bit, you're eating at the hotel and there's nothing special about that. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much disappointment We have probably stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times and I think it is time to move on. Upgrades based on gold status seem to have disappeared. We stayed two straight weekends in April and did not receive an upgrade during either stay. One of the few Starwoods properties where this seems to be a problem and not nearly one of the better hotels or locations, so not sure why this is such a problem. The staff was very nice except for one young lady at the front desk who lectured me on self-parking. Service was good at the bar the first night, but the second night when it was crowded, we left after 20 minutes at a table when the waitress just walked by ignoring us. Bell service and the parking team were great, and through no fault of theirs, self-parking was not available either Saturday as there was an event each week. One week the parking was waived, the other it wasn't. Finally, I was charge full point value while the fitness center was closed and there was construction next to the hotel and work going on in the hotel. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel As always a great stay at the Sheraton Delfina. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the staff are pleasent and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet and the room service food is fantastic. Look forward to staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need mgmt on grounds This spg platinum experience was one of the worst service experience I have evr had at a Starwood property. Inexperienced, obsequious young staff ...left alone on a Saturday night. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Consider Alternatives Expected a lot more from this place. Needs a face lift. The place is ok, but not up to other places in the area that are also in a better location... at similar price point. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, service needs work The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to Main Street in Santa Monica and the beach. The hotel itself is beautiful, modern and recently updated. We made an SPG reservation for a double room and due to status and the fact that we were traveling with kids were updated to a fabulous suite, newly renovated, modern with a king bed, pull out sofa, fabulous view and tiled jacuzzi on the balcony. The hotel has a nice pool right off the bar. It's a bit small with no bathrooms/changing rooms nearby (you need to walk through the bar to get there) but it's quite nice. While the hotel was lovely, service still needs work. The staff when we checked in was quite nice. Our room was upgraded but we were asked to wait until 5:30 for our room to be ready because the pipes in the original room we were slated for weren't working due to construction. We spent the afternoon at the pool but bar/food service was slow and not especially friendly. Net-net, we'd definitely go back and our experience wasn't nearly as bad as previous reviews but they hotel needs to focus on service in order to start earning better reviews overall. April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average and expensive Sea view room turned out to have more rooftop views and a little sea. Being a platinum and lifetime gold SPG member I would have expected a better room. Rooms, although newly renovated felt outdated. Noisy guests in corridors every night. Room service not 24 hours and limited menu. Room service Staff were very responsive and accommodating though. Overall my main issue is with value for money - this is a four star property which is 4 blocks from the beach but charging premium 5 star prices for an executive sea view room - does not live up to the promise. July 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only if you must The rooms are clean and comfortable, but that is about as nice as it goes. I have traveled all over the world and stay only at SPG properties and this is by far the worst. The staff is sluggish and always busy doing nothing. Checkin took forever, repeatedly had to request laundry to be picked up, food is a joke, not fresh, not visually appeasing and was told to help myself to any jam on any of the tables .. April 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>