Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Highway & Beach The room was spacious and bright. Although the linen was clean, the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Parking was convenient, however, the self parking lot was filled so I had to valet. I observed non-guests parking in garage and walking up the block. Breakfast was delicious, and convenient. I would stay again. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the wireless internet service in room 402 was inadequate - spotty and slow October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I had been looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton in Santa Monica as part of my Highway 1 trip but was left extremely disappointed with the location of the hotel and in particular the room (having paid for an upgrade to club). The club lounge was also poor value for the extra money paid. Finally, the pool was very small for the size of the hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay My husband and I decided to book a last minute stay, being a long time SPG member I used cash and points. Booking was easy, as it usually is. Unfortunately, that was the best part. --Check-in: Hostile greeting, no eye contact and seemed bothered by my arrival. No acknowledgement of SPG membership. --We were on the 2nd floor, where I could literally here the conversations from the bar in the room, with the door closed. It was so loud, we just got up and left the hotel to have dinner at 10pm. --No complimentary water for SPG members. The noise didn't die down until about 1am. --Checkout: Upon check-in we were never notified valet parking would be included. So as we were leaving I asked the concierge, where/who we paid for the valet. He directed us to the front desk, at which point we waited 15/20 in line to be service, since there was only one person working behind the desk. After waiting, 15-20 minutes, we come to find out it's already included and reflected in our folio. Again, had we been told at check-in we would have utilized the express check-out. --Bar: we sat at the bar waiting for service for about 20 min before being greeted. It's unfortunate there were so many little incidences, we could not enjoy our stay and likely not coming back or recommending this hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, well maintained Good hotel fairly central in Santa Monica. Rooms were nice with OK views. Great, friendly staff. Good bar/lounge area. Only negative is wish it were a few blocks closer to the beach, it's a little bit of a walk to the Pier or other areas, not bad, but wish it was a bit closer. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! The bed is extremely comfortable! The room is cozy, and the hotel is located in a great location near the pier and shopping! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Patrice was so nice as was the young man on Saturday morning. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated car park Our first room was on the street next to a service elevator (we kept hearing a ding ding noise). We were moved to the back side which was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. The valet worked hard to keep the cars moving in and out but still a very time consuming process. Frustrating when one elevator stopped working. Disappointed the location was far from central downtown since parking is so difficult. New decor in room. Not luxurious but adequate. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Delfina We stayed just 1 night. Were able to park in the hybrid spaces just at the entryway of the parking lot which was really convenient. The check-in process was extremely easy. We were able to stay in a double room with 2 beds (which hasn't always been the case at other Sheraton's I've stayed at. The reserved room type was a 'preference'). And the room was laid out nicely. With the hotel being on Pico which is a busy street the sliding doors do an amazing job of cutting out sound. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost missed the flight The reason I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and I can avoid traffic. However, I was really disappointed with the check out process. The front desk staff was very helpful while the bell man and the valet took over half an hour to get my luggues and my car. Luckily, my flight was delayed otherwise I would surely miss the flight. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was loud, bad customer service During my stay, I woke up super early in the morning because of the construction outside my window. I tried to take a photo of the view (the ocean), but the construction was in the way. Not very relaxing. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Front desk service was great and valet was great. The bad customer service part comes in later. I phoned in to get a copy of receipt and they emailed me my Folio, which does not show the hotel name on it. If you're a business traveler, you know your expense reports require the name of the hotel you stay at. Eventually after 2-3 transfers, I was transferred to a lady named Vanessa. She said she would fax it. 2 hours later, no fax. So we called again. She said she would scan and email it, we did not receive it. 2 hours after that, we called again, and said she will email it again to a different email address. We finally received the email with the receipt copy and the name of the hotel. Here was the problem: Written on the receipt was our fax number (which she wrote down wrong). My SPG account has my email address, which she didn't send the email to, we had to provide a different email. I could only come to the conclusion that spelling is not her strongest suit, as the last email came in and she described her job title as "ACCOUNTS RECIVABLE". It's Accounts Receivable. It shouldn't take me an entire day and multiple phone calls to get a receipt with the name of the hotel on it. I originally had asked they email it when I check out and the Folio emailed did not have hotel name.S September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff The hotel is nice and exceptional staff. Unfortunately, the room service meal i had was horrible: Wilted, over-dressed salad that tasted dirty and an overcooked hamburger with no mayo, ketchup, mustard included. The ocean views are not worth paying for unless you're above the 5th floor - otherwise you're just looking at a bunch of apartment buildings. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Nice renovation I stayed here recently, and have to say that Sheraton did a really nice job with the recent renovation. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative that I can say, is that the air conditioners in the rooms could be updated and the sliding glass doors to the room balconies, REALLY need to be replaced. The gym is not bad, and the lobby restaurant/bar, has good food at a fairly reasonable price. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location Well located hotel in Santa Monica just 4 blocks from the beach. Modern and with very comfortable beds. One of the few hotels in Santa Monica that allows self parking at no charge too. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great trip The hotel is great but the people are what makes this hotel the best. Jimmy, Gary, DJ and Ashley were always smiling and treated us more like family then hotel guests. Can't wait to come back! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel that offers value by the beach.... I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I love the improvements, the generous upgrades as a Platinum member, and the new room service menu. The staff is always very friendly and I have never had an issue with housekeeping. If I could offer one suggestion--the valet parking service always seems to change, and at times they have some people that do not instill confidence when they race off with your car! There needs to be a standard policy for when you pay for your parking. If self park is full, why do you pay for valet sometimes and not others? Also, why are there sometimes price breaks if you drive a hybrid and sometimes it doesn't matter and you pay full price? Guests return because they like to feel that they "know" a hotel. The Valet parking is always a "crap shoot". The rest of the hotel feels like home away from home. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly and helpful staff We have stayed at this hotel a few times, but this time we brought our dog. It was a pleasure to be so comfortable in our surroundings. We were always greeted warmly when we pulled up to the entrance of the hotel. We love all the new renovations, another great job by starwood. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovation in rooms Had to send room service back September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Prior to our visit I asked for a room not facing the construction site. We were given a room facing into private accommodation . We were next to the emergency exit which was used by smokers even though the hotel is non smoking. Below us was a gated entrance which was used for the private accommodation and banged all night. We did complain but nothing was done about the smoking. The reception staff were very unfriendly and could not answer any of our questions about the surrounding area. Lots of noise due to construction.I could go on but it would take too long. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not impressed with the staff at this hotel. They were not polite and not very helpful. I was in town for a wedding and went to the hotels a few blocks away and everyone was very welcoming and wonderful. For the amount of money the hotel is the staff should have been very respectful. I could have paid a few more dollars and been treated like I was a guest. The rooms were great and clean. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable My roommate and I thought the beds were hard and my back hurt every morning. I slept in the sofa chair the last two nights. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient and Nice Geataway The room is small but very nice, heavenly bed and welcoming. We got accomodated for a free water bottle in replacement of the coffee for the 1st day and a free valet parking on our 2nd day of stay since the the self parking is full. Great Staff! LA is now on my getaway list. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff The staff uniformly, but especially the folks who park cars and the bell staff were excellent-friendly, competent and without a "tip me or else" attitude. They helped deal with an unfortunate elevator breakdown that lasted throughout the holiday weekend. September 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some work While our stay at the Sheraton Delfina was not horrible, it was far from what I have come to expect of the Starwood brand. First, the main elevator was broken and the stairwell didn't actually connect to the lobby making getting around the hotel difficult. When we first checked in, the front desk clerk sent us to the wrong room, so obviously our keys did not work and then when a manager came to assist us, he actually tried to put us into a room where another guest was already staying. Also, we had received two packages at the hotel during our stay and the staff only delivered one of the two. The other, we had to ask for repeatedly, and then I had to walk down the stairs to retrieve it because the staff was "busy". Finally, we were staying there for a wedding and the bride had delivered Welcome Bags to the hotel with information about the events of the weekend in them. The staff did not provide the welcome bags to most of the guests staying at the hotel for the wedding and we were only able to get our Welcome Bag after negotiating with the front desk clerk to receive it. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy As soon as I entered my room there was an odor. I'm not sure if it was the air conditioner or the rug. One of the elevators was out of service during our stay so we had to wait a long time whenever we needed to go out. One day while I was getting dressed, I heard someone trying to come in my room. The inside latch that I used prevented the staff person from entering. There was never a knock or even a polite apology for her rude behavior. I was surprised that the pool was so small for such a large hotel. Overall the hotel was a huge disappointment. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I expected much more from my recent stay in Santa Monica. When I arrived at 4pm to check-in, I was told the room was not ready. I waited an addtional hour and a half for the room to be ready. Funny, when I check out it's expected I be on time. One of the elevators was down during my entire stay, and after wating 20 minutes for an elevator to arrive, I walked up to the 6th floor. The stairwell had leaking garbage bags on each floor of the trip. Not up to the Starwood experience. On my next visit to SM, I believe I'll find another place to stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice rooms Nice rooms, great location. Walking distance to everything. Great restaurants nearby. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is the coffee? I know, it sounds petty, but I was here on a business trip, so gotta have my cup of joe! They told me the hotel was out of coffee packets for the rooms' coffee makers. So we'll bring you some. Never showed up. So I got dressed and went down to the Club Lounge. No coffee there either!! Weird... September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for off the beach in Santa Monica The Delfina is a nice hotel! The staff was courteous and friendly, the room was fine, the lobby has a great bar, and it's located within just a few blocks of the beach. Also walking distance to Main Street, home of Urth Caffe and some fantastic shops and small restaurants/bars. If you want to stare at the ocean from your room or hear the waves crash, this isn't your hotel, but you'll pay double at another hotel on Ocean Bl. for those things. Overall very good! Oh, and self parking is FREE! September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for me I need to be in Santa Monica but do not need to be near the beach. I can walk into the downtown area but am still closer to where I need to be for my purposes. Personnel are great -- parking can be an issue. August 30, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:35:12.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>