空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by subpar I am a platinum Starwood member and was "upgraded" upon arrival for our 2 night stay. What they failed to tell us was that they were replacing all of the toilets on the floor that we were on starting early in the morning. It would have been appropriate for them to inform us of this renovation up front and offer to move us to another floor. Additionally, they now charge $18 per night which essentially covers a cheap glass of sparkling wine and internet. Faucet in the bathroom was loose. All in all, this was not a positive experience. We vowed the last time that we stayed here not to stay again but i decided to give it one more chance. My bad December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Luxury Hotel SPG MUSTchange the rating for this hotel as it is NOT LUXURY. The bed in the room was made up incorrectly, no fitted bottom sheet. The coffee maker did not work, and the size of the room was small. The registration staff person spoke so fast he was very difficult to understand. The parking service was very prompt and helpful. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff & a few downsides Booked 2 rooms for 3-nts each during Thanksgiving weekend. Excellent staff from Reception, Valet, Concierge, Bar & restaurant. Want to especially thank Haley Kruse at Reception for printing out multiple boarding passes (printer at the Business Ctr was out of order the whole wknd) and taking care of bonus pts for our choosing the Green Choice. Also want to thank Rigo at Check-in for going over various room options with us. Note that MOST rooms in this hotel are Connecting Rooms which means much more noise from neighboring rooms (each room actually connected to neighbors on both sides which meant even more noise issue). Travelers who are noise sensitive should be aware of this issue. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like but... Reception was nice. Helped me with platinum upgrade. The rooms are TINY. Obviously an upgraded Sheraton. They have fixed the parking situation! Pros: close to beach and restaurants/bars; front of house friendly and nice Cons: TERRIBLE bathrooms; rooms are definitely 2-star-ish; glacial response from front when requested anything; comp shuttle was never available; pool too small to use and deck mostly shaded Verdict: this place is NOT an LM hotel--many of them are fantastic!; hard to spruce up a place with bad "bones"; glad I used points because I would be very unhappy if paid the outlandish sum they're asking for this place; will not stay here again--probably one of the Ws next time in LA... December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff The Meridien is a nicely modernized older hotel with some curious pathways and routes to get from room to pool, and back. The public areas are elegant, but the staff make the hotel. They are prompt and eager to offer assistance in any way. Highly recommended. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected This was our first time at this property. Ideal business hotel however we were on vacation. We fortunately were upgraded to a suite however it was a wheel chair accessible room which wouldn't have been bad if everything wasn't designed lower. I am 5'10" and the mirror over the sink only viewed my lower torso. The staff was excellent but the gym was cramped and the hotel towels were yellowed and old. Towels are such an important part of hotel amenities. We give the property a solid B. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>