空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unused Upgrade We needed a room in Santa Monica for one night, as my sister came in to go wedding dress shopping. When making our reservation, I opted for the upgrade to the Club Floor. I was told this meant we would have complimentary hors d'oeuvres, free internet and complimentary breakfast. Apparently we arrived too late for the appetizers/happy hour, our bellman informed me internet would be charged to the room, and we have no idea where the free breakfast was. Overall the room was very nice, but the upgrade was overrated and underperformed. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but a bit on the average This was a comfortable hotel to stay in during my visit to Santa Monica. I would not say that it wowed me in any way, except for the attention of the staff. At some hotels the staff can be non-existant or not acknowledge you. The staff at Sheriton Delfina were superb. Always there to open a door, help you with finding things, making a mean cocktail, getting a cab as soon as possible. I think the staff should get all the credit for making my stay pleasant. A note to others: the fitness room is out of commission at the moment. March 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room no SPG recognition Stayed at this hotel when it was a Sheraton. Lounge now gone and room was dirty ( food left in frig) Was given a room on spg floor after getting a NA on Sweet Suite award via email. Room overlooked concrete and was not up to expectations for a Meridian location. Stayed at several in past and much nicer. No amenities at pool and tiles loose in several spots. Asked for paper bill - did not receive and line to check out was a makeshift table with 6 people in line- no preferred access. Had to call for electronic. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Needs Work I like staying at the Sheraton Delfina because of it's location. And since the renovations, the rooms are nicer, although the bathrooms are pretty small. I had an oceanfront Deluxe King on the SPG Floor and the view of the ocean is great. There was a periodic loud rumbling noise coming from the bathroom wall near the ceiling. It may have been an AC unit or fan from another room, but after several calls to the front desk, no remedy. Luckily I was able to get Vanessa who took action and moved me to another room. My stay was fine after that, but I wished that it had been addressed sooner. I was too frustrated by that point. On a good note, the Club Lounge was great and stocked with a great selection for breakfast. The woman working there was very attentive and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Haley checked me both in and out and was beyond exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The only issue I had was with valet. When I called for my car we waited a very long time. When I finally asked parking attendant they said they had not received the message from customer service??? Location was a little far to walk to 3rd St. Promenade, but was OK during the day. After dark we decided on a cab back which ran about $8 including tip. Didn't notice any good restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work As a preferred guest, I chose free Wifi as my welcome gift. It was a complete waste of money as the in room service was terrible. I was told they might have an ethernet cord to make it usable, but none was available. The TV screen flashed black for a split second about 15 times a minute. The shower pressure was awful and would occasionally get worse (maybe when a neighboring room flushed??). Even the toilet was barely functional as you had to depress the handle for several seconds for the flush to complete. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delfina is not really Starwood quality I have stayed at the Delphina a few times and each time I have been a little disappointed. The check-in staff doesn't seem to understand the SPG system and how SPG guests are supposed to be treated. I feel like they think SPG is a discount program and treat the guests as such. Also, the rooms are constantly in disrepair with paint peeling, A/C not working, and the common areas always seem to have some construction happening. It's fine to rest your head for a night, but definitely not an "experience." January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff members are wonderful! Wow what can I say from the warm friendly smile upon check in to the upgraded room as a platinum member, then headed over to the bar to have a great conversation with the bartender and finally Lily took care of all our needs supply us with a extra room with just one phone call! All in all a great place to stay and yes I will be back soon! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for off the beach in Santa Monica The Delfina is a nice hotel! The staff was courteous and friendly, the room was fine, the lobby has a great bar, and it's located within just a few blocks of the beach. Also walking distance to Main Street, home of Urth Caffe and some fantastic shops and small restaurants/bars. If you want to stare at the ocean from your room or hear the waves crash, this isn't your hotel, but you'll pay double at another hotel on Ocean Bl. for those things. Overall very good! Oh, and self parking is FREE! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff always accomodates to type of visit I traveled from NV to Cal. The reason for my visit was to have an mri and spinal tap done at UCLA the following morning. I was greeted by a pleasant and respectful young man named DJ. Knowing it wasn't a leisurely visit, DJ made sure I was well taken care of and followed up to insure I was happy with the room I had been assigned. The hotel mgmt was kind enough to have upgraded me to a suite which made that part of my visit very relaxing up through and after my medical tests were completed. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience was less than expected The desk staff were not very helpful, didn't even take the time to direct us to our room or explain some of the ammenities available at the hotel. The hotels TV service was not operating yet noone told us about this when we checked in. We discovered the problem later that evening and when we called the desk they said they'd send engineering, shortly after they called and said it was not their problem, it was their service provider. They offered a comp'd breakfast for the inconvience. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Since I was only there for a night it was a great hotel to stay at. Made it easy to walk down to the pier at night, view of the ocean from my room, and great bar to have a drink at. I loved my stay and will be back next time I visit LA. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Delfina We stayed just 1 night. Were able to park in the hybrid spaces just at the entryway of the parking lot which was really convenient. The check-in process was extremely easy. We were able to stay in a double room with 2 beds (which hasn't always been the case at other Sheraton's I've stayed at. The reserved room type was a 'preference'). And the room was laid out nicely. With the hotel being on Pico which is a busy street the sliding doors do an amazing job of cutting out sound. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, an excellent stay! We only stay in Santa Monica when visiting some friends -- 3 or 4 times a year. I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice visit When we arrived around 4 pm and the self parking was full so we had no option than use the valet parking. We tried to relax but there was quite a bit of construction noise for the next hour. We didn't hear the noise again. The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and clean other than the bathroom. The shower has black mold and needs someone to use some bleach. The location was perfect for walking to the pier and driving to museums in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Although the hotel has seen some wear - carpets in room nearing end of life, that type of thing - it is comfortable and the staff are very sincerely friendly and helpful. I was placed in a room near some kind of machine room which I could hear humming through the night, but nothing too loud and noise from other rooms or guests slamming doors was almost unheard. Room service fees are overly exaggerated, even for room service, with a delivery fee and an automatic 18% gratuity on top of the inflated prices, but the food is decent. I'd recommend eating same menu in the bar where the drink selection is nicer. Cable TV was average with some digital reception issues and a poorly working remote. Bed was cozy with tons of pillows. I was traveling on business and I'd be happy to return for the same, but I stay on my own time. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel that offers value by the beach.... I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I love the improvements, the generous upgrades as a Platinum member, and the new room service menu. The staff is always very friendly and I have never had an issue with housekeeping. If I could offer one suggestion--the valet parking service always seems to change, and at times they have some people that do not instill confidence when they race off with your car! There needs to be a standard policy for when you pay for your parking. If self park is full, why do you pay for valet sometimes and not others? Also, why are there sometimes price breaks if you drive a hybrid and sometimes it doesn't matter and you pay full price? Guests return because they like to feel that they "know" a hotel. The Valet parking is always a "crap shoot". The rest of the hotel feels like home away from home. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay This Hotel has some real positives but quite a few negatives as well. Rooms are large, Décor is first class, overall feel of the hotel and its amenities are good, and it is a quick walk to Santa Monica Downtown. Recognition of Preferred Status was also good, with a room upgrade and the offer of a late checkout at check-in, without having to ask. On the negative side, the wireless internet is terrible particular in the rooms at the end of the hotel. We stayed in room 702; and at times it just didn’t work due to very poor signal strength. Lots of trouble also trying to get the TV remote to work, even after it was swapped out, it just didn’t work further than 2 metres away from the TV, and given the room layout the TV is some 5 metres away. Additionally, some service gaps particularly with regard to assistance with baggage. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing View & Great Stay! Hotel is located about 3 blocks from the ocean. Rooms have great views of the city and the Santa Monica Beach. The balconies are wonderful and great for sun bathing. The workout facility was very spacious and had great equipment. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained Although this hotel was renovated in the past year, it felt rather used and worn. In the first room I was allocated, there was a high pitched squaeling noise that last for about five minutes. I called the front desk and they sent up an engineer to check on it. While I waited, I noticed the magnifying mirror in the bathroom was falling off the wall. The noise stopped just before the engineer arrived and he had no idea what could have caused it so he went to get tools to fix the mirror. I asked to be moved to another room and that one had a broken tap in the bathroom. It worked fine but it wasn't attached to the countertop so it moved around every time you used it. I was too tired to move again so I stayed put and just lived with it. Makes me wonder about the rest of the place when these obvious things were not fixed and maintained. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend The Sheraton Delfina is in a great location to enjoy Santa Monica and the surrounding areas. The room was fantastic, we were upgraded to a junior suite that had a jacuzzi bathtub and patio jacuzzi. The view included both city view and the ocean. The staff was great. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, however, the morning and evening club offerings were great. Self parking is free though it has limited spaces. Thanks for a great weekend away ! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel i had the pleasure of staying at the delfina for my best friend's wedding. while we were getting ready for the "big day" the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful with any requests we had (from ipod speakers to scissors, etc). the hotel decor was stunning - perfectly modern and stylish yet confortable. the rooms and the view were gorgeous as well. i would definitely reccommend this hotel and can't wait to stay there again some day. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel was very cozy and modern, the staff was polite and punctual. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated car park Our first room was on the street next to a service elevator (we kept hearing a ding ding noise). We were moved to the back side which was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. The valet worked hard to keep the cars moving in and out but still a very time consuming process. Frustrating when one elevator stopped working. Disappointed the location was far from central downtown since parking is so difficult. New decor in room. Not luxurious but adequate. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable if other hotels are filled. Good points: Friendly staff determined to please. Refurbished rooms are attractive. Comfortable bed. Problem areas: Room had functionality issues: sink plug would not stay down; bathroom mirror set too low to shave and comb hair without bending over (I'm only 6' tall); light in the vanity area has an annoying timer (no other lights have timers, so what's the point?). But the fitness center was the most disappointing. This hotel used to be my top choice in Santa Monica, because it had an excellent fitness center with lots of free weights and some very good machines. The hotel has recently remodeled the center, replacing most of the good equipment with a couple of glitzy, high-tech machines with very little real training functionality. All considered, this hotel has sunk from my first choice to my hotel of last resort when others are filled. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Low to Mid-20's PERFECT customer service, let me tell you why. The hotel has limited free parking so before I arrived, I reached out to the hotel concierge who put me in contact with Brian from Valet Parking who reserved a designated spot in the parking garage for me and my entire stay. Amazing, but it continues! When I arrived with my 5 other guests, I was greeted with champagne in flute glasses for all of us as part of the platinum welcome. It really impressed us and made us feel special. Kudos to who thought of that! Then we were upgraded to 1 full ocean view and 1 partial ocean view on the 4th floor, plenty high enough to enjoy the water. Another point for the Le Meridien! Next, my party came back late one night around 3am and someone had moved my cone and took my spot so valet actually let me park in the employee parking lot saying if it happens again, I'm always welcome there. He also said I should reach out to Brian again for a sign with my name on it. I did and by the time I got back the next evening, there it was in big all-caps bolded letters, my name and stay duration! Never had an issue again. Also, the concierge is more than happy to print out tickets for you like we did for a Vegas show and Universal. As for the hotel itself, it's easy walking distance to the Santa Monica pier and 3rd street promenade and a 30 minute drive to downtown LA. Also close to the other beaches (malibu, venice, huntington). I definitely made the right choice choosing this over the BonaVenture in the city (when we went, the lounge was broken so it didn't rotate). The only thing that would have made it even better was a jacuzzi (they have suites with jacuzzi's but I couldn't get them, even with suite night awards) and a platinum lounge. Also, the Green Choice has a max 3 certificates per stay. Overall: Awesome location, customer service, parking, view, rooms. Good pool. June 23, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>