空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth 4 stars and money We were staying at hotel as a family with small kid (3yo) for small vacation after business trip to Huston. Must say hotel does not worth the money. The staff is very inattentive, breakfast is poor with very little choice. Management of the hotel has to visit some of the 3*hotels in Dubai or Kuala Lumpur to see the level of service. Even 3* hotels are better than le meridien in Santa Monica which positions itself as 4* For 3 adults and one child room had only ONE tube of shower gel, one shampoo and three towels. The bathroom was very small and shabby. Walls too thin so the rooms are too noisy. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful customer service Spent one night in a big ocean view room. Check in was swift and extremely welcoming. My assigned room wasn't available yet but they quickly found me a similar room without waiting. Enjoyed a delicious grass fed burger and truffle fries at a poolside table. The server was attentive and the ambience was great. This is a great hotel managed by a professional staff. I will be back and will recommend to others. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard Working Staff The Fourth of July Weekend is, to say the least, a challenging time for any hotel staff. From what we could see from our recent stay over the run up to the Independence Day celebration, the Delfina was not exempt from overly demanding guests and high occupancy. But the staff kept their composure and did well. Josh at the front desk, in particular, should be praised for keeping a cool head and providing great customer service. I'd definitely stay here again! July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, Very nice Rooms The staff and in particular Joshua and Viviana were simple sensational.From the welcoming glass of champage to the fiddling around to get us great rooms They were simply brilliant. !!! Rooms were lovely and amenities really good quality. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic brand , great staff Whilst not on the beach , le meridian was absolutely fantastic. The stand out was the staff, iN PARTICULAR joshua and Viviana ..possibly the 2 nicest and attentive people i have ever met in my 20 years as a starwood member.. nothing to much trouble , always going above and beyond. i have recommended to all my Aussie mates to stay with you..Thanks again for making our stay so great. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Escape I don't usually write reviews for hotels but my experience at the Meridien Delfina Santa Monica far exceeded expectations. My husband and I were warmly welcomed to the hotel before we arrived by one of the hotel staff via email. I expressed that we were celebrating our anniversary and from then on the staff of this hotel rolled out the red carpet for us. They helped us secure reservations for dinner nearby, upgraded us to an ocean view room and even surprised us with champagne and strawberries to celebrate! Outside of those very personal touches, the staff here was fantastic. From the front desk to the valet to the bartenders and waitstaff, they really exemplified the definition of customer service. In addition, the facilities are great. We were pleasantly surprised by the refreshing pool, comfortable and well-appointed room, and the game room. My only complaint involves the food. While we typically ate out, the food I did try at the hotel was a bit pricey though very tasty (which helps validate the price point). April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, pleasant stay This property exceeded my expectations. Was hesitant to stay here due to some negative reviews. I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms and walking distance to the beach and shopping. Staff was excellant, especially the concierge staff. April 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Customer Service I was here on business for a week and upon check in was upgraded to the cabana building (not really an upgrade) - it is a separate more private building (where the gym is located). I was told I would have a view of the pool off the balcony, I really had a view of an older gentleman's open garage - who came out shirtless to cut down a tree one of the mornings.. (needless to say I could not sit out on the balcony) but this was fine - I wasn't here for the view.. Shortly after checking in I noticed there was quite a bit of old room service dishes left outside of the rooms (I checked in around 7pm). Everyday, the same exact dishes were left in the hallway and eventually the hallway began to smell. I mentioned this to the front desk on the second morning of my stay, and they were very apologetic, and had the dishes picked up before I got back to my room, they even gave me a couple of drink vouchers to enjoy at the bar. The gym facilities were good, clean, and never too busy. All in all, the staff was very courteous, and very professional. I will be back to this hotel on business, but will make sure not to get that cabana room next time! April 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-30 T12:18:28.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>