Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was AMAZING This property is a hidden gem in Santa Monica. The staff is amazing here! Their attention to detail was very impressive and every time something was needed they would go above and beyond to ensure our needs were taken care of. I found it very impressive they remembered our names (My Family) throughout our stay which made us asking for something very comfortable. The hotel is very clean and organized and well maintained. Everything in Santa Monica is within minutes walking distance from the hotel and they even have a courtesy car to drive you anywhere within a few miles form the hotel. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel: Awesome location - Great Staff (Gregory and Chance) We really enjoyed this hotel (which is near capacity all year round - which says a lot). One of our favorite hotels in California. Their location to the beach is excellent, free bike rentals was a pluc and very good SPG recognition. Nice glass of champagne upon check-in is quite nice as well. What really separates this hotel is the wonderful staff they have. I would really like to extend our sincere thank you to both Gregory and Chance at the front desk who made our stay perfect. August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by many thanks to Joshua The Le Meridien is a fine option for Santa Monica travel. If you're there for business it's centrally located and well maintained but if you're there for vacation it's about a ten minute walk to the beach and the pool is quite small. For our vacation it didn't quite meet our needs, but Joshua was a saint and took great care of us to make sure our experience was a positive one. Thanks Joshua! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven on Earth! Check in was flawless. I was celebrating my birthday and was given a voucher for two for a continental breakfast. My room was upgraded to a full ocean view with a huge balcony! The rooms are large and laid out well to enjoy the view. I can't wait to come back!. August 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service in 520 nights in SPG properties I have stayed in SPG properties all over the world and have exceeded 500 nights in over 50 properties. I have NEVER been treated with more disrespect and outright contempt like I did in the Le Meridien Santa Monica hotel. The manager (Eric I believe was his name) who was on staff the evening of Tuesday August 9th seemed to take pleasure in ruining my vacation. I was speechless at his lack of customer service skills and complete disregard for my situation. I used points for my vacation. Used a suite night upgrade (all of which I earned through averaging over 80 nights per year in SPG properties) I called ahead of time looking to get a roll away bed to accomidate myself and my two teenage sons. The bottom line is they did not have a roll away for me when I arrived. After I called down I was offered an extra blanket and pillow (so one of us could sleep on the floor). I was mortified at the thought that a hotel staff member felt that was an acceptable solution. I complained more and told them I wanted an extra room because my idea of a nice vacation was not to sleep on the floor. They reluctantly gave me an extra room on a different floor away from my kids. By no means ideal, but at least I wasn't sleeping in the bathtub. The next day we left and went sight-seeing. When we arrived back at the hotel there was no roll away. I called down and spoke to the manager (Eric I believe. If I got that name wrong I apologize) who said, "Oh yes, I meant to call you. We have no roll aways available, but I can send up a blanket and pillow" AGAIN. There must be a sign up in the office to encourage this suggestion. I said AGAIN, this is unacceptable. I was then told by this guy that he could "ACCOMMODATE" me by selling me another room for $450. I almost dropped the phone. I said, "In what definition of the word accommodate does that involve ME paying YOU $450 to fix a problem that I didn't create?" He than said, "Well I can actually lower the rate to $250 which because the hotel was at near capacity was a GREAT DEAL. I said, "So let me get this straight, you are going to accommodate me and give me a great deal by charging me $250 to solve a problem you created?" I said that is NOT happening. I want a roll away bed (like I asked for over a week prior and three other times since). He said he didn't have a roll away but was not going to get me a 2nd room. I asked him how he suggested I have my two large children and I coordinate our sleeping arrangements with 1 double bed and 1 double pull out couch? His response was that "maybe I should have thought about that before and booked a second room in the first place" I was in absolute SHOCK at his response. I don't know what type of training this guy had, or the fact that someone made a business decision to make him a manager, but I was beyond mortified at his approach to managing this situation. I told him, "Well Sir, what I did was book a suite using my points and request a roll away. The fact that I was told I would have a roll away, and now I am not, and you are telling me you are going to ACCOMMODATE me by charging me $250 for another room does not add up. I asked to speak to his manager and he said that person would not be in for 2 more days (with an attitiude) and he was in charge. So I hung up and called SPG. Within 10 min, the woman was able to get me a parlor room to allow us each to have our own bed (which is all we ever wanted and asked for) for my remaining 2 nights. The next day I am out with my children and see a call from the hotel which I let go to voicemail. It is the same "Eric" Manager saying "I'm not sure what the SPG representitive told you, but that parlor room was for one night only, if you want it for your second night, you will be charged" as if to impose his will and make sure I knew HE was calling the shots. At this point I gave up on him completely. It was like he was PRO-ACTIVELY trying to ruin my vacation. I called SPG again and told them I needed to get out of this HORRIBLE hotel and to make other accommodations for me. They said they would call me back with a solution. In that time I went back to the hotel and a roll away was in the room. ALL I EVER ASKED FOR was that in the first place. The way this situation was handled by this guy is a study in how to treat a guest horribly. The day manager did call me to apologize for the attitude and actions of "Eric" but the damage was already done. SPG did step up and my loyalty to the SPG brand remains strong, however, Le Meridien Santa Monica is the ONLY hotel in the world I will never stay at again and will encourage others NOT to stay. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff First time in Los Angeles, This hotel was great. Perfect location and very well met by the staff. As Plat we got a great room. We can really recommend this place to anyone that wants a premium hotel property. July 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient to the Beach Great location, about 3-4 blocks from the beach. Staff is eager to help, a little slow on the execution. I'm just SPG Gold, so not expecting all the perks when I arrive. We arrive around 11am, looking for an early checkin, but not betting on it. "We will call you when you room is ready". Fine. I leave all of our bags and some $$ with the direction to put them in our room when it becomes available. FOUR hours later.....a room is available. Bags still downstairs. 3 digits for two hamburgers and a pizza, just sayin. In a rush to capture an extra 250 pts for early check out, 15 minutes waiting on the valet...only to deliver into us the wrong car. July 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, didn't meet our needs SPG platinum 6+ years. First the good. The location of this hotel is fantastic, with the best location and views (if you are lucky) of any of the "chain" hotels in Santa Monica. The pool area and rooms were large and nice, with a cool and clean vibe. Now the bad, I requested a suite when booking- and was told I could not confirm a suite on points, but my suite night rewards "may" be honored at check in. No luck! We were also surprised for the mandatory ~$20 a night amenity fee for amenities we did want and could not use. Bike rentals and champagne upon check in were not worth $20 to us. -We don't drink -We had an 8 month old, who doesn't do much biking. Finally, we must have had a "beach loving" group in the room before us. Our bed was covered sand that kept us up both nights, Stay here for access to the Santa Monica beach, don't expect much more. I'll try other properties for a more "upscale" stay next time I'm in LA July 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:11.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>