Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Califórnia
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by ruined my vacation feel that as an SPG member, starwood and this hotel allocate worst hotel rooms for redemption guests. my room overlook cafeteria dumpster and had an interconnecting door to strangers and they were loud and the noise travelled through door. towels threadbare and grey when should be white. sheraton club lounge should be for adult paying guests but was full of free loaders who made pigs of themselves and left the lounge in a disgusting state. I had to spend a lot to earn my points and I was on recuperative vacation following cancer surgery and barely got one nights sleep due to noise. Lost a valuable week of my vacation time and left in a worst state than when I arrived. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend The Sheraton Delfina is in a great location to enjoy Santa Monica and the surrounding areas. The room was fantastic, we were upgraded to a junior suite that had a jacuzzi bathtub and patio jacuzzi. The view included both city view and the ocean. The staff was great. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, however, the morning and evening club offerings were great. Self parking is free though it has limited spaces. Thanks for a great weekend away ! November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet challenged The rooms were pretty standard but the balcony in each one was nice. Cleaning staff was great. Desk employees very helpful. Concierge services left something to be desired. Getting information on transport to LAX should not be "let me call you a cab". There are several shuttle at half the price. Finally internet is free ONLY in the lobby which is a little awkward. Paying $15 PER device in the room is unreasonable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable bedding Great linens. Staff is very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not exceeded. I paid an extra $50 per night because I had four people in my double room. Still, I had to call housekeeping on both days of my stay to get bath towels for the two extra people. There was a $22 per day parking surcharge despite the fact I used the "complimentary free parking" garage. And, to charge extra for wi-fi access after what I paid for the room is robbery. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated location with a great view I loved the modern decor and the excellent service provided by the staff. I liked the small touches such as the loofah provided along with the toiletries in the bathroom, which I haven't seen at other hotels. The fitness center was one of the nicest I've seen with its quantity and quality of machines (including a power plate!). If you get an ocean view room, the view is amazing, and you're a short walk from the beach as well as Main St. and the Third St. Promenade. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job.. This was my second stay at this hotel in the past 2 years...ironically I was given the exact same room as last time. The hotel has recently been renovated, but in parts is still run-down...I'd call it more of a repair and regenerate than a renovation. The food and service is good, and the location also. Stay here if you're after a comfortable night's stay, but not if you're looking for something lavish by the beach. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Party - No complimentary WiFi On our last night there was a very loud party above our heads until after 11 pm. We had a baby in the room trying to sleep and we wanted to get some sleep before we got up at 2 am to catch a plane. We were not happy. No complimentary WiFi in your room. You are welcome to sit in the lobby and conduct your business. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff always accomodates to type of visit I traveled from NV to Cal. The reason for my visit was to have an mri and spinal tap done at UCLA the following morning. I was greeted by a pleasant and respectful young man named DJ. Knowing it wasn't a leisurely visit, DJ made sure I was well taken care of and followed up to insure I was happy with the room I had been assigned. The hotel mgmt was kind enough to have upgraded me to a suite which made that part of my visit very relaxing up through and after my medical tests were completed. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is an excellent location Staff is very welcoming and accomodating. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel i had the pleasure of staying at the delfina for my best friend's wedding. while we were getting ready for the "big day" the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful with any requests we had (from ipod speakers to scissors, etc). the hotel decor was stunning - perfectly modern and stylish yet confortable. the rooms and the view were gorgeous as well. i would definitely reccommend this hotel and can't wait to stay there again some day. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Highway & Beach The room was spacious and bright. Although the linen was clean, the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Parking was convenient, however, the self parking lot was filled so I had to valet. I observed non-guests parking in garage and walking up the block. Breakfast was delicious, and convenient. I would stay again. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the wireless internet service in room 402 was inadequate - spotty and slow October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I had been looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton in Santa Monica as part of my Highway 1 trip but was left extremely disappointed with the location of the hotel and in particular the room (having paid for an upgrade to club). The club lounge was also poor value for the extra money paid. Finally, the pool was very small for the size of the hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay My husband and I decided to book a last minute stay, being a long time SPG member I used cash and points. Booking was easy, as it usually is. Unfortunately, that was the best part. --Check-in: Hostile greeting, no eye contact and seemed bothered by my arrival. No acknowledgement of SPG membership. --We were on the 2nd floor, where I could literally here the conversations from the bar in the room, with the door closed. It was so loud, we just got up and left the hotel to have dinner at 10pm. --No complimentary water for SPG members. The noise didn't die down until about 1am. --Checkout: Upon check-in we were never notified valet parking would be included. So as we were leaving I asked the concierge, where/who we paid for the valet. He directed us to the front desk, at which point we waited 15/20 in line to be service, since there was only one person working behind the desk. After waiting, 15-20 minutes, we come to find out it's already included and reflected in our folio. Again, had we been told at check-in we would have utilized the express check-out. --Bar: we sat at the bar waiting for service for about 20 min before being greeted. It's unfortunate there were so many little incidences, we could not enjoy our stay and likely not coming back or recommending this hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, well maintained Good hotel fairly central in Santa Monica. Rooms were nice with OK views. Great, friendly staff. Good bar/lounge area. Only negative is wish it were a few blocks closer to the beach, it's a little bit of a walk to the Pier or other areas, not bad, but wish it was a bit closer. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! The bed is extremely comfortable! The room is cozy, and the hotel is located in a great location near the pier and shopping! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Patrice was so nice as was the young man on Saturday morning. October 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated car park Our first room was on the street next to a service elevator (we kept hearing a ding ding noise). We were moved to the back side which was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. The valet worked hard to keep the cars moving in and out but still a very time consuming process. Frustrating when one elevator stopped working. Disappointed the location was far from central downtown since parking is so difficult. New decor in room. Not luxurious but adequate. October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Delfina We stayed just 1 night. Were able to park in the hybrid spaces just at the entryway of the parking lot which was really convenient. The check-in process was extremely easy. We were able to stay in a double room with 2 beds (which hasn't always been the case at other Sheraton's I've stayed at. The reserved room type was a 'preference'). And the room was laid out nicely. With the hotel being on Pico which is a busy street the sliding doors do an amazing job of cutting out sound. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost missed the flight The reason I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and I can avoid traffic. However, I was really disappointed with the check out process. The front desk staff was very helpful while the bell man and the valet took over half an hour to get my luggues and my car. Luckily, my flight was delayed otherwise I would surely miss the flight. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was loud, bad customer service During my stay, I woke up super early in the morning because of the construction outside my window. I tried to take a photo of the view (the ocean), but the construction was in the way. Not very relaxing. Room was clean, bathroom was clean. Front desk service was great and valet was great. The bad customer service part comes in later. I phoned in to get a copy of receipt and they emailed me my Folio, which does not show the hotel name on it. If you're a business traveler, you know your expense reports require the name of the hotel you stay at. Eventually after 2-3 transfers, I was transferred to a lady named Vanessa. She said she would fax it. 2 hours later, no fax. So we called again. She said she would scan and email it, we did not receive it. 2 hours after that, we called again, and said she will email it again to a different email address. We finally received the email with the receipt copy and the name of the hotel. Here was the problem: Written on the receipt was our fax number (which she wrote down wrong). My SPG account has my email address, which she didn't send the email to, we had to provide a different email. I could only come to the conclusion that spelling is not her strongest suit, as the last email came in and she described her job title as "ACCOUNTS RECIVABLE". It's Accounts Receivable. It shouldn't take me an entire day and multiple phone calls to get a receipt with the name of the hotel on it. I originally had asked they email it when I check out and the Folio emailed did not have hotel name.S September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff The hotel is nice and exceptional staff. Unfortunately, the room service meal i had was horrible: Wilted, over-dressed salad that tasted dirty and an overcooked hamburger with no mayo, ketchup, mustard included. The ocean views are not worth paying for unless you're above the 5th floor - otherwise you're just looking at a bunch of apartment buildings. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Nice renovation I stayed here recently, and have to say that Sheraton did a really nice job with the recent renovation. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative that I can say, is that the air conditioners in the rooms could be updated and the sliding glass doors to the room balconies, REALLY need to be replaced. The gym is not bad, and the lobby restaurant/bar, has good food at a fairly reasonable price. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location Well located hotel in Santa Monica just 4 blocks from the beach. Modern and with very comfortable beds. One of the few hotels in Santa Monica that allows self parking at no charge too. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great trip The hotel is great but the people are what makes this hotel the best. Jimmy, Gary, DJ and Ashley were always smiling and treated us more like family then hotel guests. Can't wait to come back! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel that offers value by the beach.... I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I love the improvements, the generous upgrades as a Platinum member, and the new room service menu. The staff is always very friendly and I have never had an issue with housekeeping. If I could offer one suggestion--the valet parking service always seems to change, and at times they have some people that do not instill confidence when they race off with your car! There needs to be a standard policy for when you pay for your parking. If self park is full, why do you pay for valet sometimes and not others? Also, why are there sometimes price breaks if you drive a hybrid and sometimes it doesn't matter and you pay full price? Guests return because they like to feel that they "know" a hotel. The Valet parking is always a "crap shoot". The rest of the hotel feels like home away from home. September 18, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:34:24.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>