Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Санта-Моника,
  • Калифорния
  • 90405
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating This hotel needs updating--it's run down. Also, more self-parking spaces need to be reserved for overnight guests. Returning to the hotel at 8 pm on Saturday night, I couldn't find a spot. I was told there was an event going on. The nearest parking is several blocks away--not good for someone wearing high heels. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, staff needs improvement Had a comfortable stay. Location is close enough to the beach to walk. On-premise staff did not honor included full breakfast which was supposed to be included with package rate. Multiple attempts to clear up the issue with multiple staff members was not successful, and in the end, I paid out of pocket for meals that should have been included/pre-paid for. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service the staff was so accomodating and friendly September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work Incredibly overpriced room service and bar food. Bar area is dark and boring with terrible music - no wonder this hotel is a lifeless ghost town. It's like they're allergic to customers. When we explained our concerns about the boring atmosphere and severely-overpriced food to the bartender, she suggested maybe we should just go somewhere else. Nice. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff The hotel is nice and exceptional staff. Unfortunately, the room service meal i had was horrible: Wilted, over-dressed salad that tasted dirty and an overcooked hamburger with no mayo, ketchup, mustard included. The ocean views are not worth paying for unless you're above the 5th floor - otherwise you're just looking at a bunch of apartment buildings. September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay I had been looking forward to my stay at the Sheraton in Santa Monica as part of my Highway 1 trip but was left extremely disappointed with the location of the hotel and in particular the room (having paid for an upgrade to club). The club lounge was also poor value for the extra money paid. Finally, the pool was very small for the size of the hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Decor, but unfavorable location I thought the rooms were very nice, but the "beach view" that i thought i was getting was only visible through part of my terrace, and looked over more of the convention center and local high school. The hotel is also quite a walk from the Santa Monica Pier and beach, and would not recommend it to most if you want to be closer to the action. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL GETTING BETTER IT WAS OBVIOUS FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THE LOBBY, THAT THE DELFINA REFLECTED A REFINED AMBIANCE ACHIEVED BY A CARING STAFF. THIS PROVED TO BE TRUE THROUGH MY ENTIRE STAY; FOR EXAMPLE: THE COFFEE TABLE BOOKS AND SOOTHING JAZZ MUSIC PLAYING IN THE LOBBY PROVIDED A VERY PLEASANT RETREAT AT THE END OF THE DAY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of SPG quality We went to the Santa Monica area for the fun in the sun. The hotel was drab, the pool area small and dated. There was no jacuzzi. There is inadequate parking and the fees for valet are very high, with no previous discussion/warning of lack of parking. We would not recommend this hotel and would not stay there again. This is at best a 2 star hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Jimmy My family and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in August/September 2013, it was our first visit to the USA. Our first introduction to the USA was meeting Jimmy from Le Meridian (it was a Sheraton when we stayed) and he was fantastic! Jimmy is a valuable asset to this hotel. Thank you so much Jimmy for making our family holiday so memorable. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older building renovated The outside was surprisingly old, but they clearly gutted it to reflect Starwood famous modern style. My room had a huge balcony overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The staff was helpful & courteous. The bartender made an amazing Bloody Mary that we made it a point to go downstairs everyday to get one. The hotel was personal & customer orientated. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff The staff was wonderful and attentive. Housekeeping was fantastic. However, the rooms are small, the food was disappointing at best. Closets are tiny, not enough drawer space if you're staying more than a few days. Does not compare to other hotels in the neighborhood at similar price points. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work work work stayed here for work but this would be a good hotel for tourists as well. walking distance to Santa Monica Pier and 3rd street Promenade. Also can get to other areas of LA pretty easily by highway or side roads. though I did have an issue with wakeup call and never received as scheduled August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Almost missed the flight The reason I chose this hotel because it was close to LAX and I can avoid traffic. However, I was really disappointed with the check out process. The front desk staff was very helpful while the bell man and the valet took over half an hour to get my luggues and my car. Luckily, my flight was delayed otherwise I would surely miss the flight. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring and Professional Staff The staff were always accommodating and were happy to make sure everything was perfect for you. Loved the comfortable beds and the special happy hour featured in the bar. Being a Starwood Guest we were treated exceptionally well at this hotel. This is by far our favorite Starwood Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only 1 Issue Everything was satisfactory except I was supposed to get 500 Starpoints for checking out before 9:00 AM. I checked out around 7:30 and never received the Starpoints. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh air. I should have called front desk but Christmas spirit overtook them. They were in room 712 and someone was smoking on the balcony adjacent to theirs. Son and Daught-in-Law had to close windows and stifle the beautiful beeze they were enjoying. Action needed because smoke and smell is very irritating. Otherwise stay was appreciated. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix Gym Equipment please The weight machine has been broken the last 3 visits (cable broken). Please fix. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms First time staying at this location and was surprised how big the rooms where.. I had booked a standard studio room and it was great very homely and massive bathroom. The location of this hotel is great excessable to the promenade and easy to find. I would highly recommend this hotel and the staff were extremely friendly. March 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nn Wasted all kinds of time trying to get internet access which was needed for some travel plans we needed to make. Very, very frustrating, talking to your Indian help desk. They finally got it working after an hour or so in the evening, but then it didn't work again in the morning!?!?!!! I'll never stay at this hotel again. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My stay was awful, the heater in the room continuously dripped, the shower had mold and the staff interrupted my sleep and woke me up at 8:00 am because they needed to get to the electrical box located in my room. Also, I had tons of bags and the concierge did not help me at all, they were too busy talking to each other. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that! The decor was nice, the beach view was great but that's about it. Shower sucked, water kept changing temperature and kept sputtering. Balcony light was set to 8:30PM. Ahh, in December the sun sets around 5:30pm. I called to request to have the light turned on earlier... nobody returned my call or did anything about it. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but pretty run-down Stayed here for 2 nights last week. Rusted water coming out from the shower. Guest Wi-fi was very weak. Comparing to Lobby wi-fi (free for all guests) worked better. As a Gold member, I was given free but super weak wi-fi. So I didn't feel like my spg gave me any any extra credit for that stay. Shampoo was terrible. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only complaint location. The decor is lovely in the lobby and the room. The staff was very responsive. For shopping and restaurants you have to walk 1/2 mile to a mile. The beach is 5 blocks away. My suggestion is the hotel have a car to take you to beach and restaurants within a 10 block area. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud Party - No complimentary WiFi On our last night there was a very loud party above our heads until after 11 pm. We had a baby in the room trying to sleep and we wanted to get some sleep before we got up at 2 am to catch a plane. We were not happy. No complimentary WiFi in your room. You are welcome to sit in the lobby and conduct your business. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Highway & Beach The room was spacious and bright. Although the linen was clean, the room smelled of cigarette smoke. Parking was convenient, however, the self parking lot was filled so I had to valet. I observed non-guests parking in garage and walking up the block. Breakfast was delicious, and convenient. I would stay again. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some shortcomings with the room, nice public spaces On 2nd floor, too noisy since too close to public areas. No real view. Room; smelly (like someone had smoked there). Mirror in bathroom missing Lamp shade to patio missing with open wires TV control did not work properly I guess these things did not get found out since few people would stay in this room. January 14, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>