客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

圣莫尼卡德尔菲娜艾美酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 圣莫尼卡
  • 皮克大道 530 号
  • 邮政编码 90405
  • 地图
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Stay-cation FREE PARKING?!?! FREE INTERNET?!?! This is great! So close to the Beach and great little eats is just a perk compared to the FREE PARKING AND INTERNET. Its a great please to have a little Stay-cation and get all the same amenities you would at home. This is truly a Home-away-from- home! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel enjoyable-relaxing-friendly November 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by guest very poor property. subpar lobby and hallways are smelly and musty November 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mistreated I am writing to you today, to express my disappointment with my stay at the Le Meridien Delfina this past weekend. I arrived to check in at the hotel on August 02 at 14:30PM and was provided room number 324. Upon arrival to my room, I noticed that I was provided a different room than what I had booked. My reservation was suppose to be for a Suite room with the Outdoor whirlpool tub on the balcony. I noticed no such tub on the balcony. I called down to the front desk and spoke with the MOD. He told me that they were completely sold out and that the room I had booked, was not available, due to the previous guests had damaged it the day before. On any other day, I would not have minded so much, but given this was my WEDDING DAY, I told him that I would NOT settle for a downgraded room. Keep in mind, I was trying to prepare for my wedding ceremony which was 4 hours away. I waited for about 10 minutes and finally I received a call from the MOD and he reiterated that there was simply nothing he could do. I was extremely upset at this point, and went downstairs personally to talk with him. I explained that I also work in the industry and on any other day, I would not have minded so much, but it just didn’t seem like he tried anything to rectify the situation. I also told him that it was not even 15:00PM, so most guests had not even checked in yet at this time, but he kept insisting that he could not open up any rooms. I told him to keep searching and after waiting for him patiently for about 10 minutes, and having no one come back out to update me, I went back upstairs to continue preparing for my wedding. After another 20 minutes, he finally called back up to the room and told me the most he could do was offer either connecting rooms, or a room with an ocean view. I was livid, but being that this was my wedding day, I did not want to let this ruin my special day. Finally I opted to take the connecting rooms, and was provided 820 and 822. Room 822 was not ready, due to cleaning, so I basically prepared in 1 room, smaller than the suite that was originally assigned (room 324). As I have mentioned multiple times, on any other day, I would not have minded…but given the fact that this was my wedding day, and also the fact that the MOD, upon my check-in did not even mention anything about the damaged room, but thought it would be fine just to assign me an alternative room without disclosing any information to me, just does not sit well with me. I had initially planned to return back to your property at a later date, perhaps on an anniversary, but given the treatment that was provided to me, I now have a sour taste in my mouth. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough, but not anything spectacular The hotel has a nice lobby, decent (though small) pool, and rooms are fairly nice. But Sheraton Club is a tiny room with very little room to even eat without others on top of you. Food and drink were not replenished, despite attempts to do so by staff (they just didn't have enough room to keep getting at the food and drinks.) I also am less than satisfied with the service levels: slow check-in, failure to upgrade me in any meaningful manner despite Platinum status, failure of the Guest Services phone attendant to relay my request to bring my car from valet (almost missed my plane due to this) and getting charged for valet parking, even though I wanted to self-park, but the garage was full. (I was told that, in these circumstances, the cost for valet is backed out of a guest's bill, but somehow it still ended up on my folio.) Most shocking, though, was the staff's sluggish responsiveness to concerns I expressed to the front desk re: frantic screaming (potentially domestic violence) I heard coming from a guest room as I walked by. (I had to keep prodding to get someone to check out the room.) I hope that all was well in that room, but the staff said they really can't intervene in closed-door situations. (Unbelievable !!!) Overall, not a comfortable experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>