• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay here. This was a really nice hotel. It's beautiful and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The pool is great(and heated!), the hotel is nice to look at and the location is perfect for what we needed. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Haley checked me both in and out and was beyond exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The only issue I had was with valet. When I called for my car we waited a very long time. When I finally asked parking attendant they said they had not received the message from customer service??? Location was a little far to walk to 3rd St. Promenade, but was OK during the day. After dark we decided on a cab back which ran about $8 including tip. Didn't notice any good restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delfina is not really Starwood quality I have stayed at the Delphina a few times and each time I have been a little disappointed. The check-in staff doesn't seem to understand the SPG system and how SPG guests are supposed to be treated. I feel like they think SPG is a discount program and treat the guests as such. Also, the rooms are constantly in disrepair with paint peeling, A/C not working, and the common areas always seem to have some construction happening. It's fine to rest your head for a night, but definitely not an "experience." January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So many small things went wrong Arrived at my room at 11 pm. Clock was not working, unplugged. Pluged it in, could not reset it to currnet time. Called front desk, but phone was broken. Asked for new clock and phone. Took too long, wanted to go to bed, so canceled. Got up at 6 am with blackberry alarm. Went to gym, clock read 3 am, did a panic dance. Clock was wrong. Very poor housekeeping makes for a misrable stay January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some shortcomings with the room, nice public spaces On 2nd floor, too noisy since too close to public areas. No real view. Room; smelly (like someone had smoked there). Mirror in bathroom missing Lamp shade to patio missing with open wires TV control did not work properly I guess these things did not get found out since few people would stay in this room. January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Account Services conned me! This hotel is taking advantage of it's guests!!! As soon as I arrived at the hotel I was poorly greeted and my room was not properly cleaned; they had forgot to take out the trash. I called and complained and they gave me a "$20 food and beverage coupon" as complimentary. Well, I went to to their buffet and used it (food wasn't bad), but they never gave me the credit. I have tried reaching them twice now and the account services department has not even bothered to call me back. Other hotels are much more speedy in these matters. Be careful and don't let these hotels take advantage of you! You are their paying guest, and you should not be held accountable for paying for services you should not have to. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations have made all the difference I've stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a few times in my travels to the LA area. The renovations that they've done to the hotel have really made a world of difference. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is the parking: there is a woefully inadequate number of self-parking spaces and if you miss them you pay a $25 valet fee, which may not seem crazy except that it's annoying when the option was available but at a laughably small quantity (there are about 70 spots for a 600-room hotel). The rooms are clean and large, many with ocean views. The beds are great as always. The showers have good water pressure. The pool is nice on a hot day and it's near the beach if that's your pleasure. The health club is serviceable. Avoid the rooms overlooking the high school in months where school is in session because it can be a bit loud in the morning. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but too many fees nicely remodeled, but wi-if and valet parking should be free. there is inadequate free self parking spots so paying the $20 valet charge is inevitable if you leave the hotel. who charges for in-room wifi nowadays? will go somewhere else next time to avoid these inconveniences. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay at Sheraton Delfina Overall experience was positive. Good location for Santa Monica and only a few minutes from the pier and 3rd Street Promenade. Front desk staff was helpful. However need for improvement in terms of house keeping. Communicating doors between rooms are not soundproof. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice visit When we arrived around 4 pm and the self parking was full so we had no option than use the valet parking. We tried to relax but there was quite a bit of construction noise for the next hour. We didn't hear the noise again. The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and clean other than the bathroom. The shower has black mold and needs someone to use some bleach. The location was perfect for walking to the pier and driving to museums in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value with Excellent Location & Services This recently updated hotel is located 10 minutes walk from the Santa Monica beach, about 15 minutes walk from the Pier. Lots of excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel services is excellent, free self-park parking garage, large rooms, and great value. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh air. I should have called front desk but Christmas spirit overtook them. They were in room 712 and someone was smoking on the balcony adjacent to theirs. Son and Daught-in-Law had to close windows and stifle the beautiful beeze they were enjoying. Action needed because smoke and smell is very irritating. Otherwise stay was appreciated. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first imprssion Great welcome on arrival and check-in was the very very best. I think a warning that self park spaces may be full if returning late after Christmas mid night service. A little confusion upon our return but frony desk staff took care of situation admirably... December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Needs Work I like staying at the Sheraton Delfina because of it's location. And since the renovations, the rooms are nicer, although the bathrooms are pretty small. I had an oceanfront Deluxe King on the SPG Floor and the view of the ocean is great. There was a periodic loud rumbling noise coming from the bathroom wall near the ceiling. It may have been an AC unit or fan from another room, but after several calls to the front desk, no remedy. Luckily I was able to get Vanessa who took action and moved me to another room. My stay was fine after that, but I wished that it had been addressed sooner. I was too frustrated by that point. On a good note, the Club Lounge was great and stocked with a great selection for breakfast. The woman working there was very attentive and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by nn Wasted all kinds of time trying to get internet access which was needed for some travel plans we needed to make. Very, very frustrating, talking to your Indian help desk. They finally got it working after an hour or so in the evening, but then it didn't work again in the morning!?!?!!! I'll never stay at this hotel again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not all that! The decor was nice, the beach view was great but that's about it. Shower sucked, water kept changing temperature and kept sputtering. Balcony light was set to 8:30PM. Ahh, in December the sun sets around 5:30pm. I called to request to have the light turned on earlier... nobody returned my call or did anything about it. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PURE COMFORT I loved my experience at the Sheraton Delfina. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable and they have great amenities. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs help My stay was awful, the heater in the room continuously dripped, the shower had mold and the staff interrupted my sleep and woke me up at 8:00 am because they needed to get to the electrical box located in my room. Also, I had tons of bags and the concierge did not help me at all, they were too busy talking to each other. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Perfect stay in Santa Monica December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel As always a great stay at the Sheraton Delfina. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the staff are pleasent and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet and the room service food is fantastic. Look forward to staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay This Hotel has some real positives but quite a few negatives as well. Rooms are large, Décor is first class, overall feel of the hotel and its amenities are good, and it is a quick walk to Santa Monica Downtown. Recognition of Preferred Status was also good, with a room upgrade and the offer of a late checkout at check-in, without having to ask. On the negative side, the wireless internet is terrible particular in the rooms at the end of the hotel. We stayed in room 702; and at times it just didn’t work due to very poor signal strength. Lots of trouble also trying to get the TV remote to work, even after it was swapped out, it just didn’t work further than 2 metres away from the TV, and given the room layout the TV is some 5 metres away. Additionally, some service gaps particularly with regard to assistance with baggage. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service My greatest frustration with this stay is that I left my wallet in the safe. The manager on duty would not check the safe once I realized it was gone. I could not return to the hotel as I was on my way to Australia and realized it was missing at the airport. What I really needed was to get the wallet back, and she would not even check. Just said the wallet wasn't there. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet ccess Slow and slower.Needsimprovemen t. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible hotel for SPG Platinum members Wifi was so slow we couldn't use it. The club lounge is by the pool and no one monitors it so nothing was available. Valet is really slow. Used my suite night reward and was in a low floor and really loud. Not worth using up my reward. Not impressed and will not be coming back. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable if other hotels are filled. Good points: Friendly staff determined to please. Refurbished rooms are attractive. Comfortable bed. Problem areas: Room had functionality issues: sink plug would not stay down; bathroom mirror set too low to shave and comb hair without bending over (I'm only 6' tall); light in the vanity area has an annoying timer (no other lights have timers, so what's the point?). But the fitness center was the most disappointing. This hotel used to be my top choice in Santa Monica, because it had an excellent fitness center with lots of free weights and some very good machines. The hotel has recently remodeled the center, replacing most of the good equipment with a couple of glitzy, high-tech machines with very little real training functionality. All considered, this hotel has sunk from my first choice to my hotel of last resort when others are filled. November 24, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:29:57.916-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>