Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Unsere Gäste müssen über 21 Jahre alt sein und sich ausweisen können, um sich anmelden zu können und ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90405
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Rated 3,4 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Get A Way Living in West Los Angeles who would think we'd find ourselves in Santa Monica celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary. Well, it happened when we stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a Starwood Property, sexy, open, airy, clean, delicious food, surprisingly for hotel dining, pool facility with nooks and lounges, cabanas and outdoor chef. What's not to like! Walking distance to the beach and many restaurants in the surrounding environment to enjoy. Can't wait to do this again! 4. Juli 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL GETTING BETTER IT WAS OBVIOUS FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THE LOBBY, THAT THE DELFINA REFLECTED A REFINED AMBIANCE ACHIEVED BY A CARING STAFF. THIS PROVED TO BE TRUE THROUGH MY ENTIRE STAY; FOR EXAMPLE: THE COFFEE TABLE BOOKS AND SOOTHING JAZZ MUSIC PLAYING IN THE LOBBY PROVIDED A VERY PLEASANT RETREAT AT THE END OF THE DAY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. 15. Mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel destined to be great. I stayed at the Delfina May 6th to 8th, 2012. It was very apparent that there were many improvements well under way. The overall ambience was one of quiet sophistication. The suite was very comfortable. The Hot Tub wasn't working; all else was top notch. The staff all reflected a desire to be of service; the front desk responded positively to all inquiries. This hotel is very good, and, is destined to be great! 14. Mai 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April visit, 2012 Very pleasant stay, looking forward to come back 8. Mai 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Unique location since it's walking distance from the beach, but not on the beach... had a view of the local highschool. That said, the club lounge made up for it with cheap drinks and good snacks in the evening and for breakfast. Also they have daily specials of food in the bar area, which make a quick appetizer a good deal. Quiet rooms with stocked water bottles, nice bathroom products. 6. August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend Stay! My husband and I stayed here for the weekend. It is a 10-min walk straight down Pico to the beach and then another 5-10 min. walk north to Santa Monica Pier or south to Venice Beach area. I liked our location, the walking gave us our daily exercise! The only downsides were: 1. There is supposedly a complimentary shuttle to the Pier, but it was broken down (For the convenience of guests, maybe mgmt should consider renting a van?). I personally love to walk, but it would have been a nice option for when my husband was tired of walking to/from the beach. 2. One of the two elevators was broken on both Saturday and Sunday. Minor annoyance. 3. Parking is $25/day. Limited Free self-park spots in garage. The positive: 1. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. I personally get annoyed when the front desk staff is 'grumpy/acting annoyed with my questions' when i am checking in - remember that I am on a guest on vacation and don't want to encounter grumpy. DID NOT encounter that at all, from the valet greater to the housekeeping staff - everyone was friendly! 2. Check-in was quick and my early check-in request of 2pm was done. We were given an ocean view room with a very spacious balcony with two lounge chairs. I was able to enjoy the afternoon sun laying out in the privacy of my balcony - very nice. 3. The room is spacious, very clean and the pillows are soft and fluffy. We had a mini fridge and standard coffee maker w/Starbucks coffee. Every morning I was able to catch housekeeping on our floor and they willingly gave me two more coffee packets. 4. Bonus: I asked concierge for help to get reservations at The Lobster that night for 7:45pm (after I called the restaurant direct at 4pm and was told no availability until 9:15pm.) and Andrew was able to get us a table with a view. Thank you very much Andrew!! Overall, I recommend this hotel and will stay here again on my next visit to Santa Monica (which I hope is soon!) Room Tip: Ask for an ocean view room - the balconies are larger and the view of the distant ocean/boats is nic... 26. Juni 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel Hotel was nice, but it took some doing to actually get the full ocean view room that I paid for to be guaranteed on Expedia. Spent a good 20 minutes at check-in to get the damn room 31. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great West Coast Visit Upon Check-in DJ did an excellent job making sure my arrival needs were met and that my Platinum rewards benefits were honored in the form of my desired room upgrade. The service staff was attentive and kind. Kevin (Bartender) did an EXCELLENT job making my parents feel at home and providing recommendations of local activities and restaurants. The hotel seems to be going through phased renovations. What has been completed is beautiful and meets my Starwood expectations. While there was construction noise that was disturbing during the day, the staff made sure to appropriately address my concern. I will definitely be staying at this location again! 25. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always room for improvement At check in the clerk went on about the really great room they had for us. Then she said it wasn't yet ready. This was at 3p.m. which is check in time. When asked when it would be ready I got a snarky "we're doing the best we can" reply. If not being ready at three is the best its not so great. She then gave us the "identical room on a lower floor." So much for special. We asked for more towels to be sent up, which she said she would take care of immediately. We never got them. As I said, room for improvement. The room however, was clean, roomy and comfortable. I would stay there again. One alert, if you self park. It is first come first served and there's not much space. If you have a space then leave for dinner, you may well have to valet park on your return as there will most likely not be space. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying anyway. Overall it is a nice place to stay. 25. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities and service Service was exceptional at reception, the bar area and snack bar. Room service was prompt, and food was hot and delicious 18. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable This hotel is nicely renovated, with lovely public spaces, clean, stylish, comfortable rooms and excellent, attentive service. Valet parking is especially notable. Location is fantastic. Good Platinum recognition. The only real negatives are the gym, which lacks sufficient weight equipment and the Club Lounge, which is way too small for the size of the hotel and inconveniently located off the pool. It was also out of Diet Coke for the entire length of our four night stay. Other than those relatively minor details the hotel is highly recommended. 6. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has exceptional staff, they were prompt, freindly and ready to meet my every need. It is 4 blocks from the ocean and an easy walk to enjoy the great shoreline of Santa Monica. 1. März 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very convient to beach and shopping 26. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't use the concierge! We took the concierge's recommendation for a private hollywood tour in a limo. The driver drove down a one way street, swerved in and out of lanes, ran intersections and NEVER asked us what we 23. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A changed perception We checked in on Friday evening and our room was not ready. Something about a short staff that day. We were moved to the 9 th floor which was fine but a party was going on in the penthouse so the kids did not get to sleep. We were also next to the service elevator which kept going intermittently. Self Parking was unavailable so we valeted but at 20 a day, a bit steep. The receptionist did give us free wi if for the inconvenience but as a spy member I should have had that anyway. The next evening the adjacent room had noise until 3 am. Loud talking and tv as if they were in our room. We complained to DJ the next morning and he was fabulous. He had us move rooms , put us in the Sheraton club, which we were unaware of and made us feel like we wanted to feel on vacation. DJ took over and made us feel very welcome. It is employees such as DJ that turned us around on our entire experience! Thank you for empowering your employees at the point of customer contact and thank you for DJ and his warm smile. 20. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. 12. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans 11. Februar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. 28. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected 22. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accomodations Haley checked me both in and out and was beyond exceptional. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The only issue I had was with valet. When I called for my car we waited a very long time. When I finally asked parking attendant they said they had not received the message from customer service??? Location was a little far to walk to 3rd St. Promenade, but was OK during the day. After dark we decided on a cab back which ran about $8 including tip. Didn't notice any good restaurants in the immediate area of the hotel. 21. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). 17. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food 5. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations have made all the difference I've stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a few times in my travels to the LA area. The renovations that they've done to the hotel have really made a world of difference. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is the parking: there is a woefully inadequate number of self-parking spaces and if you miss them you pay a $25 valet fee, which may not seem crazy except that it's annoying when the option was available but at a laughably small quantity (there are about 70 spots for a 600-room hotel). The rooms are clean and large, many with ocean views. The beds are great as always. The showers have good water pressure. The pool is nice on a hot day and it's near the beach if that's your pleasure. The health club is serviceable. Avoid the rooms overlooking the high school in months where school is in session because it can be a bit loud in the morning. 4. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but too many fees nicely remodeled, but wi-if and valet parking should be free. there is inadequate free self parking spots so paying the $20 valet charge is inevitable if you leave the hotel. who charges for in-room wifi nowadays? will go somewhere else next time to avoid these inconveniences. 3. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay at Sheraton Delfina Overall experience was positive. Good location for Santa Monica and only a few minutes from the pier and 3rd Street Promenade. Front desk staff was helpful. However need for improvement in terms of house keeping. Communicating doors between rooms are not soundproof. 3. Januar 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value with Excellent Location & Services This recently updated hotel is located 10 minutes walk from the Santa Monica beach, about 15 minutes walk from the Pier. Lots of excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel services is excellent, free self-park parking garage, large rooms, and great value. 27. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh air. I should have called front desk but Christmas spirit overtook them. They were in room 712 and someone was smoking on the balcony adjacent to theirs. Son and Daught-in-Law had to close windows and stifle the beautiful beeze they were enjoying. Action needed because smoke and smell is very irritating. Otherwise stay was appreciated. 26. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first imprssion Great welcome on arrival and check-in was the very very best. I think a warning that self park spaces may be full if returning late after Christmas mid night service. A little confusion upon our return but frony desk staff took care of situation admirably... 26. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. 16. Dezember 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay This Hotel has some real positives but quite a few negatives as well. Rooms are large, Décor is first class, overall feel of the hotel and its amenities are good, and it is a quick walk to Santa Monica Downtown. Recognition of Preferred Status was also good, with a room upgrade and the offer of a late checkout at check-in, without having to ask. On the negative side, the wireless internet is terrible particular in the rooms at the end of the hotel. We stayed in room 702; and at times it just didn’t work due to very poor signal strength. Lots of trouble also trying to get the TV remote to work, even after it was swapped out, it just didn’t work further than 2 metres away from the TV, and given the room layout the TV is some 5 metres away. Additionally, some service gaps particularly with regard to assistance with baggage. 2. Dezember 2012
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>