Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para poder registrarse y reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by subpar I am a platinum Starwood member and was "upgraded" upon arrival for our 2 night stay. What they failed to tell us was that they were replacing all of the toilets on the floor that we were on starting early in the morning. It would have been appropriate for them to inform us of this renovation up front and offer to move us to another floor. Additionally, they now charge $18 per night which essentially covers a cheap glass of sparkling wine and internet. Faucet in the bathroom was loose. All in all, this was not a positive experience. We vowed the last time that we stayed here not to stay again but i decided to give it one more chance. My bad December 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like but... Reception was nice. Helped me with platinum upgrade. The rooms are TINY. Obviously an upgraded Sheraton. They have fixed the parking situation! Pros: close to beach and restaurants/bars; front of house friendly and nice Cons: TERRIBLE bathrooms; rooms are definitely 2-star-ish; glacial response from front when requested anything; comp shuttle was never available; pool too small to use and deck mostly shaded Verdict: this place is NOT an LM hotel--many of them are fantastic!; hard to spruce up a place with bad "bones"; glad I used points because I would be very unhappy if paid the outlandish sum they're asking for this place; will not stay here again--probably one of the Ws next time in LA... December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Luxury Hotel SPG MUSTchange the rating for this hotel as it is NOT LUXURY. The bed in the room was made up incorrectly, no fitted bottom sheet. The coffee maker did not work, and the size of the room was small. The registration staff person spoke so fast he was very difficult to understand. The parking service was very prompt and helpful. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mistreated I am writing to you today, to express my disappointment with my stay at the Le Meridien Delfina this past weekend. I arrived to check in at the hotel on August 02 at 14:30PM and was provided room number 324. Upon arrival to my room, I noticed that I was provided a different room than what I had booked. My reservation was suppose to be for a Suite room with the Outdoor whirlpool tub on the balcony. I noticed no such tub on the balcony. I called down to the front desk and spoke with the MOD. He told me that they were completely sold out and that the room I had booked, was not available, due to the previous guests had damaged it the day before. On any other day, I would not have minded so much, but given this was my WEDDING DAY, I told him that I would NOT settle for a downgraded room. Keep in mind, I was trying to prepare for my wedding ceremony which was 4 hours away. I waited for about 10 minutes and finally I received a call from the MOD and he reiterated that there was simply nothing he could do. I was extremely upset at this point, and went downstairs personally to talk with him. I explained that I also work in the industry and on any other day, I would not have minded so much, but it just didn’t seem like he tried anything to rectify the situation. I also told him that it was not even 15:00PM, so most guests had not even checked in yet at this time, but he kept insisting that he could not open up any rooms. I told him to keep searching and after waiting for him patiently for about 10 minutes, and having no one come back out to update me, I went back upstairs to continue preparing for my wedding. After another 20 minutes, he finally called back up to the room and told me the most he could do was offer either connecting rooms, or a room with an ocean view. I was livid, but being that this was my wedding day, I did not want to let this ruin my special day. Finally I opted to take the connecting rooms, and was provided 820 and 822. Room 822 was not ready, due to cleaning, so I basically prepared in 1 room, smaller than the suite that was originally assigned (room 324). As I have mentioned multiple times, on any other day, I would not have minded…but given the fact that this was my wedding day, and also the fact that the MOD, upon my check-in did not even mention anything about the damaged room, but thought it would be fine just to assign me an alternative room without disclosing any information to me, just does not sit well with me. I had initially planned to return back to your property at a later date, perhaps on an anniversary, but given the treatment that was provided to me, I now have a sour taste in my mouth. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff & a few downsides Booked 2 rooms for 3-nts each during Thanksgiving weekend. Excellent staff from Reception, Valet, Concierge, Bar & restaurant. Want to especially thank Haley Kruse at Reception for printing out multiple boarding passes (printer at the Business Ctr was out of order the whole wknd) and taking care of bonus pts for our choosing the Green Choice. Also want to thank Rigo at Check-in for going over various room options with us. Note that MOST rooms in this hotel are Connecting Rooms which means much more noise from neighboring rooms (each room actually connected to neighbors on both sides which meant even more noise issue). Travelers who are noise sensitive should be aware of this issue. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff The Meridien is a nicely modernized older hotel with some curious pathways and routes to get from room to pool, and back. The public areas are elegant, but the staff make the hotel. They are prompt and eager to offer assistance in any way. Highly recommended. December 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>