Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para poder registrarse y reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Expectation This hotel was better than I expected and one of the best hotels I been to and will reccomend it to everyone February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by mixed review the positives - staff was excellent! warm, friendly, accommodating. the negatives - the room was a handicapped room with a moldy seat in the shower and a mirror that I could not see my head in when I shaved nor could my wife when she was blow drying her hair. we asked for a different room and were told hotel was booked. the air conditioning system was very inefficient. the cold air blew up into the curtains when they were closed at night. we had no hot water or water pressure on our third night in hotel. although at first nobody could offer us an alternative as we had a dinner engagement and were late. we were then offered a shower in a room on our floor. unfortunately the key didn't work so another trip to the lobby was required. and lastly it is annoying to have to remember every time you get a cup of coffee or have a meal to say that you are an SPG member to get the 10% discount. I think we may have remembered 50% of the time. It seems to me that it should be in your profile and readily accessible by the staff to apply the discount or for you to apply it at the end of the stay. we travel all over the u.s. and stay at many other properties with much better satisfaction. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice rooms Nice rooms, great location. Walking distance to everything. Great restaurants nearby. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and support I received excellent support from the hotel staff and my stay was very enjoyable. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the wireless internet service in room 402 was inadequate - spotty and slow October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Patrice was so nice as was the young man on Saturday morning. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April visit, 2012 Very pleasant stay, looking forward to come back May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style Loved the great decor and furnishings August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very convient to beach and shopping February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet ccess Slow and slower.Needsimprovemen t. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovation in rooms Had to send room service back September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay My husband and I decided to book a last minute stay, being a long time SPG member I used cash and points. Booking was easy, as it usually is. Unfortunately, that was the best part. --Check-in: Hostile greeting, no eye contact and seemed bothered by my arrival. No acknowledgement of SPG membership. --We were on the 2nd floor, where I could literally here the conversations from the bar in the room, with the door closed. It was so loud, we just got up and left the hotel to have dinner at 10pm. --No complimentary water for SPG members. The noise didn't die down until about 1am. --Checkout: Upon check-in we were never notified valet parking would be included. So as we were leaving I asked the concierge, where/who we paid for the valet. He directed us to the front desk, at which point we waited 15/20 in line to be service, since there was only one person working behind the desk. After waiting, 15-20 minutes, we come to find out it's already included and reflected in our folio. Again, had we been told at check-in we would have utilized the express check-out. --Bar: we sat at the bar waiting for service for about 20 min before being greeted. It's unfortunate there were so many little incidences, we could not enjoy our stay and likely not coming back or recommending this hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Noise Stayed one night on 2/17/11 because wife and I had tickets for Cirque du Soleil nearby in Santa Monica. Used Starpoints (10,000) for the booking. We checked in at 2:30 P.M. Friday to a very nice room with an ocean view and decided to take a nap before going out to the show. Didn't happen, as construction hammering was going on literally right over our heads and didn't stop, even after a call to the front desk. OK, I understand they need to make improvements, so we went out instead. The Cirque show was wonderful, but believe it or not we were woke up at 8:00 A.M the next morning (Saturday!!) by the same construction banging. SATURDAY MORNING AT 8:00 A.M.--this is completely unacceptable for any hotel, anywhere. We were willing to let the afternoon noise slide, but 8:00 A.M. on the weekend is just ridiculous. We called (twice) and the desk said they would take care of it because the workers weren't supposed to start until 9:00 on Saturday (they let them work Saturday morning when people are sleeping in...???). Noise didn't stop, so we went out to breakfast, then checked out. Spoke to the manager on checking out and she was very apologetic and said she would credit our account back the Starpoints. However, this hasn't happened, so not only were we woke up at 8:00 A.M. on Saturday morning, we were apparently lied to about being compensated for the mess. Too bad, because the people there were overall very nice and friendly; they've just got a terrible problem on their hands with the construction noise. Not sure what floors are affected, but if that's how they treat longtime Starwood members....yikes! February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced for location and quality Very pleased with room which was both soothing and contemporary in decor with a large, white marble bathroom. As a Gold SPG member, we were upgraded to a room with partial ocean view on a higher floor. Concierge service at the main desk was very friendly and helpful, less so at the side table to the left of the entry, where there was only one staffer, who was unable to meet the demand. He became curt with me after I had waited awhile to be helped with driving directions. I avoided him thereafter by using only the receptionists at the main desk, who always proved more helpful, and always were pleasant. The pool area was very nice, if a tad small, a problem around 4 to 7 pm when the pool filled with hordes of kids. However, the parents were very attentive to their offspring, aware of more adult tenor of the hotel, monitored splashing and all the children were exceedingly well behaved. We had issues with a confusing Green policy. Thinking it involved not having sheets changed everyday we opted in by hanging the tag on the door before 2am. We returned the next day at 7pm, to find our room in the same state we left it that morning. We were informed by the housekeeper that it meant no housekeeping service at all? The desk remedied it by having the room cleaned immediately, while we waited at the pool. In the rush, some amenities were not replaced that we would have liked to have for the next morning. The only other complaint was that we were not informed about the Sheraton Club, and the availability of coffee and water there. Since we only have coffee in the morning, this would have been great to know. We used the Cafe up a flight from the lobby, where we paid for coffee, and where we were overcharged for a muffin on the second day. Love the jazz that played in the lobby everyday, except on the afternoon that we left, when techno music blared, making the atmosphere feel less calm and relaxed. July 5, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10