Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar un documento de identificación con fotografía para poder registrarse y reservar una habitación.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Mónica,
  • California
  • 90405
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated car park Our first room was on the street next to a service elevator (we kept hearing a ding ding noise). We were moved to the back side which was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. The valet worked hard to keep the cars moving in and out but still a very time consuming process. Frustrating when one elevator stopped working. Disappointed the location was far from central downtown since parking is so difficult. New decor in room. Not luxurious but adequate. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable if other hotels are filled. Good points: Friendly staff determined to please. Refurbished rooms are attractive. Comfortable bed. Problem areas: Room had functionality issues: sink plug would not stay down; bathroom mirror set too low to shave and comb hair without bending over (I'm only 6' tall); light in the vanity area has an annoying timer (no other lights have timers, so what's the point?). But the fitness center was the most disappointing. This hotel used to be my top choice in Santa Monica, because it had an excellent fitness center with lots of free weights and some very good machines. The hotel has recently remodeled the center, replacing most of the good equipment with a couple of glitzy, high-tech machines with very little real training functionality. All considered, this hotel has sunk from my first choice to my hotel of last resort when others are filled. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). January 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations have made all the difference I've stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a few times in my travels to the LA area. The renovations that they've done to the hotel have really made a world of difference. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is the parking: there is a woefully inadequate number of self-parking spaces and if you miss them you pay a $25 valet fee, which may not seem crazy except that it's annoying when the option was available but at a laughably small quantity (there are about 70 spots for a 600-room hotel). The rooms are clean and large, many with ocean views. The beds are great as always. The showers have good water pressure. The pool is nice on a hot day and it's near the beach if that's your pleasure. The health club is serviceable. Avoid the rooms overlooking the high school in months where school is in session because it can be a bit loud in the morning. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My recent stay I stayed here for business, otherwise I think it would have been out of my price range. The men at the front desk were very friendly and professional, and my room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint it that I stayed in a room on the Mezzanine floor, which is right above the lobby where they play LOUD music until about 10 PM. It was the middle of the week, I don't see why that was necessary. Otherwise, great. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only their food was better I spent there more than 40 days in total in the last 6 months and the staff is fantastic, rooms are very comfortable, clean, and well designed (you will love or hate decor depending on your taste). Views are beautiful (if you get the right room) and while the pool is rather small (3 strokes free style to travel the length of it) it is well kept. Restaurant service is attentive and very good. Too bad they don't have good food to serve. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with some issues to improve The hotel is excellent. Good rooms. Staff is very helpful and service oriented. Nice view from our room. An exception was our experience with breakfast at the Zest restaurant. Long waiting and poor service. Breakfast in the lobby was excellent. Another minor issue is the Parking based on first come first served.There are limited places. If it's full, the only option is valet parking for $32 a night. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It does the job.. This was my second stay at this hotel in the past 2 years...ironically I was given the exact same room as last time. The hotel has recently been renovated, but in parts is still run-down...I'd call it more of a repair and regenerate than a renovation. The food and service is good, and the location also. Stay here if you're after a comfortable night's stay, but not if you're looking for something lavish by the beach. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet challenged The rooms were pretty standard but the balcony in each one was nice. Cleaning staff was great. Desk employees very helpful. Concierge services left something to be desired. Getting information on transport to LAX should not be "let me call you a cab". There are several shuttle at half the price. Finally internet is free ONLY in the lobby which is a little awkward. Paying $15 PER device in the room is unreasonable. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel destined to be great. I stayed at the Delfina May 6th to 8th, 2012. It was very apparent that there were many improvements well under way. The overall ambience was one of quiet sophistication. The suite was very comfortable. The Hot Tub wasn't working; all else was top notch. The staff all reflected a desire to be of service; the front desk responded positively to all inquiries. This hotel is very good, and, is destined to be great! May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff/Nice renovation I stayed here recently, and have to say that Sheraton did a really nice job with the recent renovation. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The only negative that I can say, is that the air conditioners in the rooms could be updated and the sliding glass doors to the room balconies, REALLY need to be replaced. The gym is not bad, and the lobby restaurant/bar, has good food at a fairly reasonable price. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always room for improvement At check in the clerk went on about the really great room they had for us. Then she said it wasn't yet ready. This was at 3p.m. which is check in time. When asked when it would be ready I got a snarky "we're doing the best we can" reply. If not being ready at three is the best its not so great. She then gave us the "identical room on a lower floor." So much for special. We asked for more towels to be sent up, which she said she would take care of immediately. We never got them. As I said, room for improvement. The room however, was clean, roomy and comfortable. I would stay there again. One alert, if you self park. It is first come first served and there's not much space. If you have a space then leave for dinner, you may well have to valet park on your return as there will most likely not be space. Not a huge deal, but a bit annoying anyway. Overall it is a nice place to stay. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed I was not impressed with the staff at this hotel. They were not polite and not very helpful. I was in town for a wedding and went to the hotels a few blocks away and everyone was very welcoming and wonderful. For the amount of money the hotel is the staff should have been very respectful. I could have paid a few more dollars and been treated like I was a guest. The rooms were great and clean. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at Sheraton We stayed at Sheraton this past weekend. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone reading my review. It was very central to downtown santa Monica as well close by the airport. Staff at Sheraton delfina were extremely friendly as well were able to assist with recommendations of local restaurants and activities while in santa Monica. We definitely will be returning to this location soon. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Unique location since it's walking distance from the beach, but not on the beach... had a view of the local highschool. That said, the club lounge made up for it with cheap drinks and good snacks in the evening and for breakfast. Also they have daily specials of food in the bar area, which make a quick appetizer a good deal. Quiet rooms with stocked water bottles, nice bathroom products. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations iffy..... I stayed about 4 years ago and now just again. The rooms look very nice compared to before. I dropped something in the bathroom and saw under the counter.... the work was very shotty, rushed and not nice. This highlighted all the other details, paint splatters, wallpaper crooked,etc. Dont get me wrong, it looks great, just need a little attention while being done. Must have been rushed. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So many small things went wrong Arrived at my room at 11 pm. Clock was not working, unplugged. Pluged it in, could not reset it to currnet time. Called front desk, but phone was broken. Asked for new clock and phone. Took too long, wanted to go to bed, so canceled. Got up at 6 am with blackberry alarm. Went to gym, clock read 3 am, did a panic dance. Clock was wrong. Very poor housekeeping makes for a misrable stay January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is modern and beautiful. I was able to get a ocean view room due to being a SPG member. The room was spacious and had modern and artistic decor. I was able to obtain a late check-out and the hotel staff checked on me an hour after I checked-in. I also loved the free self-parking considering the location of the hotel and the difficulty of locating convenient street parking. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just missing the mark coming in from the east coast & natural up early it would be nice if coffee/breakfast was available before 6:30am. Even if it was just coffee in the lobby for those that are catching early flights or up doing emails. Also, I was disappointed with my front desk experience. My name was not placed on the room & I did not receive calls because it did not show I was registered. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the balcony I was thrilled upon opening the door to my room to find a nicely appointed room, beautiful bedding and a mini fridge. But the stay was made perfect when I walked out onto the large, private balcony with lounge chairs facing the ocean. I kept the door open at night and enjoyed cool, fresh air. In addition, the staff were very accommodating. Overall I was very pleased. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Power The day we arrived the power was out at the hotel. No advance notice of the power outage which the hotel new because the city turned it off. Basically paid for a night and could not use the facilities at the hotel until after 8:00 pm. Was disappointed that nothing was offered for the inconvenience except for a glass of sparkling wine. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not exceeded. I paid an extra $50 per night because I had four people in my double room. Still, I had to call housekeeping on both days of my stay to get bath towels for the two extra people. There was a $22 per day parking surcharge despite the fact I used the "complimentary free parking" garage. And, to charge extra for wi-fi access after what I paid for the room is robbery. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, staff needs improvement Had a comfortable stay. Location is close enough to the beach to walk. On-premise staff did not honor included full breakfast which was supposed to be included with package rate. Multiple attempts to clear up the issue with multiple staff members was not successful, and in the end, I paid out of pocket for meals that should have been included/pre-paid for. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great staff The hotel is nice and exceptional staff. Unfortunately, the room service meal i had was horrible: Wilted, over-dressed salad that tasted dirty and an overcooked hamburger with no mayo, ketchup, mustard included. The ocean views are not worth paying for unless you're above the 5th floor - otherwise you're just looking at a bunch of apartment buildings. September 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:42:56.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>