Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay We felt special to be SPG members. The room was specious and lovely. We had 2 people join us for drinks at the bar, dinner at the Cafe, and visit our room. They also had a lovely time and were impressed with the renovations. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping I was disappointed in the housekeeping service. I had to call the desk everyday with a list of things not replaced, ie, coffee, soap, creamer, etc. Valet service and desk were very good. Rooms on 2nd floor average. There was an apartment pool right outside our only sliding door. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style Loved the great decor and furnishings August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by mixed review the positives - staff was excellent! warm, friendly, accommodating. the negatives - the room was a handicapped room with a moldy seat in the shower and a mirror that I could not see my head in when I shaved nor could my wife when she was blow drying her hair. we asked for a different room and were told hotel was booked. the air conditioning system was very inefficient. the cold air blew up into the curtains when they were closed at night. we had no hot water or water pressure on our third night in hotel. although at first nobody could offer us an alternative as we had a dinner engagement and were late. we were then offered a shower in a room on our floor. unfortunately the key didn't work so another trip to the lobby was required. and lastly it is annoying to have to remember every time you get a cup of coffee or have a meal to say that you are an SPG member to get the 10% discount. I think we may have remembered 50% of the time. It seems to me that it should be in your profile and readily accessible by the staff to apply the discount or for you to apply it at the end of the stay. we travel all over the u.s. and stay at many other properties with much better satisfaction. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only their food was better I spent there more than 40 days in total in the last 6 months and the staff is fantastic, rooms are very comfortable, clean, and well designed (you will love or hate decor depending on your taste). Views are beautiful (if you get the right room) and while the pool is rather small (3 strokes free style to travel the length of it) it is well kept. Restaurant service is attentive and very good. Too bad they don't have good food to serve. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value We spent 4 nights at the Sheraton Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a great value. The hotel was clean and comfortable and has a very attentive staff.. It was a short walk to the beach and other local attractions. August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovations iffy..... I stayed about 4 years ago and now just again. The rooms look very nice compared to before. I dropped something in the bathroom and saw under the counter.... the work was very shotty, rushed and not nice. This highlighted all the other details, paint splatters, wallpaper crooked,etc. Dont get me wrong, it looks great, just need a little attention while being done. Must have been rushed. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service as an SPG Platinum member, you expect some level of service. This hotel has a nice location and that is it. The service is awful - their response to every request is no. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not live up to it names I was very dissapointed at he hotel and lack on customer focus. The hotel rooms are very small and do not have any furniture to accommodate families on vacation with dresser draws. The parking is extremely limited and the staff forces you to pay for Valet parking by blocking the free parking spaces in the garage once they feel it is all occupied. They do not want people to search for parking at the location. Customer services is very poor as do not greet guests with any welcomes, assistance with luggage or catering to personal needs.The pool is very small and not recommended for large parties August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Dismal and Overpriced We are a family of three. This hotel is old, with small, dark, dirty rooms. Amenities are over priced (a casual lunch, ie. sandwiches and water, was priced at over $50 for 3 people) and parking is a NIGHTMARE. We will not be staying here again. The only thing great about this hotel is the location. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that Great... Have stayed here a couple of times now and this last time was the weakest yet. They put my wife and I and our one year old on the second floor. Beware that the second floor rooms all overlook the bar and the doors are not soundproofed so you will hear everything going on in the bar until it closes. The refridgerator froze all of our food (no, there was no adjustment mechanism) and the shower decided at will to go from scalding hot to cold all weekend long. Add in a front valet group that could care less about helping you (standing around watching you load bags into your car) and you have a recipe for a weak experience. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and support I received excellent support from the hotel staff and my stay was very enjoyable. August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Out of Character Experience I have stayed here several times in the past. This time, the staff let us down. Specifics: *Was not able to check in until 6:30 pm since room was not clean. Was told they allowed late check out till 4:30. *Brought my own Rediel stemware for a nice bottle of wine for my wifes birthday. Maid too them and had to go through hoops to get them returned *Conceirge lounge staff was rude both mornings, ran out of coffee both days at 9:45 even though it does not close until 10 *Asked for docking station vs bose radio and never got a call back from desk; never came *Parking lot full, valet was $20 a night I have stayed here multiple times and not had this poor of an experience August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by delfina hotel Great hotel! Staff very helpful! Rooms very small but balcony huge and great views. Rooms need full length mirrors in them. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Santa Monica. The room was comfortable and the hotel is within a reasonable walking distance of the pier, restaurants and shoping. Bus service is easy if you don't want to drive. Staff was very friendly, helpful and quick. Housekeeping was never able to figure out that we had two adults and two children and thus needed 4 of each type of towel and a bit extra soap; although, they always brought it quickly. The hotel advertises free self-parking, but really they have so few spots that it's never available. Count on spending $23 a day plus tips to park. Very pleasant stay! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older building renovated The outside was surprisingly old, but they clearly gutted it to reflect Starwood famous modern style. My room had a huge balcony overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The staff was helpful & courteous. The bartender made an amazing Bloody Mary that we made it a point to go downstairs everyday to get one. The hotel was personal & customer orientated. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Delfina - Santa Monica - a great long weekend. I found the hotel delightful and the staff extremely warm and helpful. The entire hotel has been renovated and is clean, modern and fun. The beds were fantastic. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced for location and quality Very pleased with room which was both soothing and contemporary in decor with a large, white marble bathroom. As a Gold SPG member, we were upgraded to a room with partial ocean view on a higher floor. Concierge service at the main desk was very friendly and helpful, less so at the side table to the left of the entry, where there was only one staffer, who was unable to meet the demand. He became curt with me after I had waited awhile to be helped with driving directions. I avoided him thereafter by using only the receptionists at the main desk, who always proved more helpful, and always were pleasant. The pool area was very nice, if a tad small, a problem around 4 to 7 pm when the pool filled with hordes of kids. However, the parents were very attentive to their offspring, aware of more adult tenor of the hotel, monitored splashing and all the children were exceedingly well behaved. We had issues with a confusing Green policy. Thinking it involved not having sheets changed everyday we opted in by hanging the tag on the door before 2am. We returned the next day at 7pm, to find our room in the same state we left it that morning. We were informed by the housekeeper that it meant no housekeeping service at all? The desk remedied it by having the room cleaned immediately, while we waited at the pool. In the rush, some amenities were not replaced that we would have liked to have for the next morning. The only other complaint was that we were not informed about the Sheraton Club, and the availability of coffee and water there. Since we only have coffee in the morning, this would have been great to know. We used the Cafe up a flight from the lobby, where we paid for coffee, and where we were overcharged for a muffin on the second day. Love the jazz that played in the lobby everyday, except on the afternoon that we left, when techno music blared, making the atmosphere feel less calm and relaxed. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Get A Way Living in West Los Angeles who would think we'd find ourselves in Santa Monica celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary. Well, it happened when we stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a Starwood Property, sexy, open, airy, clean, delicious food, surprisingly for hotel dining, pool facility with nooks and lounges, cabanas and outdoor chef. What's not to like! Walking distance to the beach and many restaurants in the surrounding environment to enjoy. Can't wait to do this again! July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel I am a SPG Platinum and we first were first booked into a Jr. Suite as I was in LA for a 2-week work trip with a pregnant wife and young son - space was important. NOTE: the exact same thing happened earlier this year! On our way to the hotel we called to verify our room was ready. Nope. They gave it away. I called my Starwood Ambassador and she called and was utterly dismayed that they gave away my booked room. So they put us in a TINY room with a King bed and a roll away. We have been there for two days and NOT ONCE has the room been made over. We have called the hotel service a ton of times and nothing. This shouldn't be a Starwood. Avoid this hotel at all costs! Stay ANYWHERE but here! Management is totally unresponsive to our repeated requests to remedy issues. When leaving our other hotel (Westin) the GM there even said he has not heard any good things about the Delfina. If you have had a bad experience call Starwood and ask them to create a file on your experience. The more 'files' that are created on this hotel, the faster it will be kicked out of the Starwood licensing program. I stay at Starwood hotels over 120 nights per year and this is THE WORST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN. June 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not of SPG quality We went to the Santa Monica area for the fun in the sun. The hotel was drab, the pool area small and dated. There was no jacuzzi. There is inadequate parking and the fees for valet are very high, with no previous discussion/warning of lack of parking. We would not recommend this hotel and would not stay there again. This is at best a 2 star hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience Where do I start?. From the moment we walked in, the key system had been blown out with an outage. How that can happen in this day in age, I could not know. Did anyone think of a backup generator!! Because of this, we never had a room key and had to be escorted to our room everytime we left the room, etc. The problme with this is that you had to hunt someone down to take you up to your room, you also could not get into the healthclub, etc. You felt imprisoned in the hotel. They did not have enough people working to cover this issue for both days that we were there. We could not wait to leave the place. The room was not in very good working order, the tiolet did not work well and the temperature control was off. To top if off, we I checked out, I was not even asked how my stay was. When I asked the person why he did not ask the question "How as your stay?" He just said I forgot to ask, but still did not ask. I told him anyway and he just shrugged his shoulders and had no response. I would have expected some kind o compensation for this horrid experience. No one seemed to care. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD HOTEL GETTING BETTER IT WAS OBVIOUS FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THE LOBBY, THAT THE DELFINA REFLECTED A REFINED AMBIANCE ACHIEVED BY A CARING STAFF. THIS PROVED TO BE TRUE THROUGH MY ENTIRE STAY; FOR EXAMPLE: THE COFFEE TABLE BOOKS AND SOOTHING JAZZ MUSIC PLAYING IN THE LOBBY PROVIDED A VERY PLEASANT RETREAT AT THE END OF THE DAY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ALL. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel destined to be great. I stayed at the Delfina May 6th to 8th, 2012. It was very apparent that there were many improvements well under way. The overall ambience was one of quiet sophistication. The suite was very comfortable. The Hot Tub wasn't working; all else was top notch. The staff all reflected a desire to be of service; the front desk responded positively to all inquiries. This hotel is very good, and, is destined to be great! May 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable no towels at pool ask but never came no walnuts in salad said they were bringing them but really didn't have any and finally told the truth added $100 to bill still trying to fix it they say they will call me back oh well printer didn't work right charged for printing we did not do May 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Feng Shui & Service needs Improvement My first room was right by the pool belonging to the condo next door. After asking for a room change, they sent me to a room not yet cleaned. On the third try, the keys did not work. The front desk upgraded me to a SPG room but the demeanor of the front desk manager was not very apologetic. Bell desk, though, was very helpful and efficient Design of the hallways to the rooms is zig-zag, full of sharp corners leading nowhere, which is disorienting. Hard to change bad architecture! Elevators are also slow. I would look around at other options in the area before staying here again. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April visit, 2012 Very pleasant stay, looking forward to come back May 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware Deceptive Advertising / Hotel Sub Par Beware! Reservations assured me of completed renovations - arrived to find construction in lobby, completely destroyed pool terrace, club lounge is an empty cement floored room and best of all our deluxe ocean view king had a view and pounding noise of adjacent construction site! Rooms comfortable but far from sound proofed! Reception on departure had a take it or leave it attitude. Ruined my in hotel business meetings as business center closed as well. Sheraton Delfina is deceptive! Avoid this place! May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Santa Monica The Staff was most accomodating, professional. The main lobby lovely however.. my room. The room has been recently remodeled, unfortunately it was quite uncomfortable, very small, confined, dark - and some beautiful view + balcony! Overlooking a dilapidated, old apartment building. The only light coming into the room was from an approx. 4 ft. sliding door onto a tiny balcony with THE view. No windows, noise all night from the apt. building. April 28, 2012
  • 2015-04-27T18:41:49.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>