Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Santa Monica,
  • Californie
  • 90405
  • États-Unis
  • Carte
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed My Expectations Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff. Appreciated the late-night lounge area dining however not the best Starwood hotel meal I have had. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities and Location This hotel has a wonderful location near the beach and shops of Santa Monica. The hotel itself is lovely with beautiful rooms and nice amenities. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck! Close to everything, convenient & FREE parking. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by below par Walls are thin and can hear people talking easily. Waitress brings Ham when I am a vegetarian. Not recommend it unless they apologize properly. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Lobby The lobby could get kind of loud so if you're there on a business trip keep this in mind. Especially if you stay on on the 1st or 2nd floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Generic hotel on busy street . Reception friendly. Rooms average, dirty, towel bar gone but hooks still in wall. BReakfast so so February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! The bed is extremely comfortable! The room is cozy, and the hotel is located in a great location near the pier and shopping! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable My roommate and I thought the beds were hard and my back hurt every morning. I slept in the sofa chair the last two nights. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The concierge was great Our concierge was extremely helpful. All queries were dealt with immediately. A shame the music in the lobby is too loud. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities and service Service was exceptional at reception, the bar area and snack bar. Room service was prompt, and food was hot and delicious March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Expectation This hotel was better than I expected and one of the best hotels I been to and will reccomend it to everyone February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by mixed review the positives - staff was excellent! warm, friendly, accommodating. the negatives - the room was a handicapped room with a moldy seat in the shower and a mirror that I could not see my head in when I shaved nor could my wife when she was blow drying her hair. we asked for a different room and were told hotel was booked. the air conditioning system was very inefficient. the cold air blew up into the curtains when they were closed at night. we had no hot water or water pressure on our third night in hotel. although at first nobody could offer us an alternative as we had a dinner engagement and were late. we were then offered a shower in a room on our floor. unfortunately the key didn't work so another trip to the lobby was required. and lastly it is annoying to have to remember every time you get a cup of coffee or have a meal to say that you are an SPG member to get the 10% discount. I think we may have remembered 50% of the time. It seems to me that it should be in your profile and readily accessible by the staff to apply the discount or for you to apply it at the end of the stay. we travel all over the u.s. and stay at many other properties with much better satisfaction. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice rooms Nice rooms, great location. Walking distance to everything. Great restaurants nearby. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and support I received excellent support from the hotel staff and my stay was very enjoyable. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the wireless internet service in room 402 was inadequate - spotty and slow October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Patrice was so nice as was the young man on Saturday morning. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April visit, 2012 Very pleasant stay, looking forward to come back May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style Loved the great decor and furnishings August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very convient to beach and shopping February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet ccess Slow and slower.Needsimprovemen t. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovation in rooms Had to send room service back September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Low to Mid-20's PERFECT customer service, let me tell you why. The hotel has limited free parking so before I arrived, I reached out to the hotel concierge who put me in contact with Brian from Valet Parking who reserved a designated spot in the parking garage for me and my entire stay. Amazing, but it continues! When I arrived with my 5 other guests, I was greeted with champagne in flute glasses for all of us as part of the platinum welcome. It really impressed us and made us feel special. Kudos to who thought of that! Then we were upgraded to 1 full ocean view and 1 partial ocean view on the 4th floor, plenty high enough to enjoy the water. Another point for the Le Meridien! Next, my party came back late one night around 3am and someone had moved my cone and took my spot so valet actually let me park in the employee parking lot saying if it happens again, I'm always welcome there. He also said I should reach out to Brian again for a sign with my name on it. I did and by the time I got back the next evening, there it was in big all-caps bolded letters, my name and stay duration! Never had an issue again. Also, the concierge is more than happy to print out tickets for you like we did for a Vegas show and Universal. As for the hotel itself, it's easy walking distance to the Santa Monica pier and 3rd street promenade and a 30 minute drive to downtown LA. Also close to the other beaches (malibu, venice, huntington). I definitely made the right choice choosing this over the BonaVenture in the city (when we went, the lounge was broken so it didn't rotate). The only thing that would have made it even better was a jacuzzi (they have suites with jacuzzi's but I couldn't get them, even with suite night awards) and a platinum lounge. Also, the Green Choice has a max 3 certificates per stay. Overall: Awesome location, customer service, parking, view, rooms. Good pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Stay My husband and I decided to book a last minute stay, being a long time SPG member I used cash and points. Booking was easy, as it usually is. Unfortunately, that was the best part. --Check-in: Hostile greeting, no eye contact and seemed bothered by my arrival. No acknowledgement of SPG membership. --We were on the 2nd floor, where I could literally here the conversations from the bar in the room, with the door closed. It was so loud, we just got up and left the hotel to have dinner at 10pm. --No complimentary water for SPG members. The noise didn't die down until about 1am. --Checkout: Upon check-in we were never notified valet parking would be included. So as we were leaving I asked the concierge, where/who we paid for the valet. He directed us to the front desk, at which point we waited 15/20 in line to be service, since there was only one person working behind the desk. After waiting, 15-20 minutes, we come to find out it's already included and reflected in our folio. Again, had we been told at check-in we would have utilized the express check-out. --Bar: we sat at the bar waiting for service for about 20 min before being greeted. It's unfortunate there were so many little incidences, we could not enjoy our stay and likely not coming back or recommending this hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction Noise Stayed one night on 2/17/11 because wife and I had tickets for Cirque du Soleil nearby in Santa Monica. Used Starpoints (10,000) for the booking. We checked in at 2:30 P.M. Friday to a very nice room with an ocean view and decided to take a nap before going out to the show. Didn't happen, as construction hammering was going on literally right over our heads and didn't stop, even after a call to the front desk. OK, I understand they need to make improvements, so we went out instead. The Cirque show was wonderful, but believe it or not we were woke up at 8:00 A.M the next morning (Saturday!!) by the same construction banging. SATURDAY MORNING AT 8:00 A.M.--this is completely unacceptable for any hotel, anywhere. We were willing to let the afternoon noise slide, but 8:00 A.M. on the weekend is just ridiculous. We called (twice) and the desk said they would take care of it because the workers weren't supposed to start until 9:00 on Saturday (they let them work Saturday morning when people are sleeping in...???). Noise didn't stop, so we went out to breakfast, then checked out. Spoke to the manager on checking out and she was very apologetic and said she would credit our account back the Starpoints. However, this hasn't happened, so not only were we woke up at 8:00 A.M. on Saturday morning, we were apparently lied to about being compensated for the mess. Too bad, because the people there were overall very nice and friendly; they've just got a terrible problem on their hands with the construction noise. Not sure what floors are affected, but if that's how they treat longtime Starwood members....yikes! February 21, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>