空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Consistency The Delfina is good. The staff very proficient and friendly. One minor gripe is pricing in relation to my colleagues that work for my company. We are supposed to have a corporate rate, but every time I book, I not only get a different rate, but so do my colleagues. The price difference has been almost a $200 price difference! When we try to get this changed, it doesn't get changed because we were told that the Delfina "books on availability" and no joy even after speaking with a manager. If they get their act together on this, so we all payed the lesser corporate rate, I could recommend. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but hotel needs to "step up" to its name I liked this hotel but it's a renovated Sheraton, not a Le Méridien. It is also ( in July 2014) still in a state of transition. For example, we found no cups in our room, nor the Illy coffee service I had read about on Tripadvisor in other reviews. Don't get me wrong: coffee was there, bottled water was there, but there was no machine to make the coffee. The hotel is beautiful, the staff is very nice and helpful, but it's the attention to the small details that sets apart a Le Méridien from a Sheraton. As a hotel guest, you expect more from a Le Méridien experience, so in that sense it was a bit disappointing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average and expensive Sea view room turned out to have more rooftop views and a little sea. Being a platinum and lifetime gold SPG member I would have expected a better room. Rooms, although newly renovated felt outdated. Noisy guests in corridors every night. Room service not 24 hours and limited menu. Room service Staff were very responsive and accommodating though. Overall my main issue is with value for money - this is a four star property which is 4 blocks from the beach but charging premium 5 star prices for an executive sea view room - does not live up to the promise. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Low to Mid-20's PERFECT customer service, let me tell you why. The hotel has limited free parking so before I arrived, I reached out to the hotel concierge who put me in contact with Brian from Valet Parking who reserved a designated spot in the parking garage for me and my entire stay. Amazing, but it continues! When I arrived with my 5 other guests, I was greeted with champagne in flute glasses for all of us as part of the platinum welcome. It really impressed us and made us feel special. Kudos to who thought of that! Then we were upgraded to 1 full ocean view and 1 partial ocean view on the 4th floor, plenty high enough to enjoy the water. Another point for the Le Meridien! Next, my party came back late one night around 3am and someone had moved my cone and took my spot so valet actually let me park in the employee parking lot saying if it happens again, I'm always welcome there. He also said I should reach out to Brian again for a sign with my name on it. I did and by the time I got back the next evening, there it was in big all-caps bolded letters, my name and stay duration! Never had an issue again. Also, the concierge is more than happy to print out tickets for you like we did for a Vegas show and Universal. As for the hotel itself, it's easy walking distance to the Santa Monica pier and 3rd street promenade and a 30 minute drive to downtown LA. Also close to the other beaches (malibu, venice, huntington). I definitely made the right choice choosing this over the BonaVenture in the city (when we went, the lounge was broken so it didn't rotate). The only thing that would have made it even better was a jacuzzi (they have suites with jacuzzi's but I couldn't get them, even with suite night awards) and a platinum lounge. Also, the Green Choice has a max 3 certificates per stay. Overall: Awesome location, customer service, parking, view, rooms. Good pool. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again, an excellent stay! We only stay in Santa Monica when visiting some friends -- 3 or 4 times a year. I wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel was very cozy and modern, the staff was polite and punctual. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Since I was only there for a night it was a great hotel to stay at. Made it easy to walk down to the pier at night, view of the ocean from my room, and great bar to have a drink at. I loved my stay and will be back next time I visit LA. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing View & Great Stay! Hotel is located about 3 blocks from the ocean. Rooms have great views of the city and the Santa Monica Beach. The balconies are wonderful and great for sun bathing. The workout facility was very spacious and had great equipment. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cramped Rooms, Nice Ambiance in Common Space That about says it all for the location! Staff were very attentive and an asset to the experience outside of the room, but value for money was not there with the guest room. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not high on this spot! Couldn't recommend if you feel you are going to a true Santa Monica location. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:43.576-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>