空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis during Business It is important to business travelers to have a retreat after a hard day. This hotel was an oasis of stress relief at the end of brutal work days. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Delfina is not really Starwood quality I have stayed at the Delphina a few times and each time I have been a little disappointed. The check-in staff doesn't seem to understand the SPG system and how SPG guests are supposed to be treated. I feel like they think SPG is a discount program and treat the guests as such. Also, the rooms are constantly in disrepair with paint peeling, A/C not working, and the common areas always seem to have some construction happening. It's fine to rest your head for a night, but definitely not an "experience." January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for off the beach in Santa Monica The Delfina is a nice hotel! The staff was courteous and friendly, the room was fine, the lobby has a great bar, and it's located within just a few blocks of the beach. Also walking distance to Main Street, home of Urth Caffe and some fantastic shops and small restaurants/bars. If you want to stare at the ocean from your room or hear the waves crash, this isn't your hotel, but you'll pay double at another hotel on Ocean Bl. for those things. Overall very good! Oh, and self parking is FREE! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff always accomodates to type of visit I traveled from NV to Cal. The reason for my visit was to have an mri and spinal tap done at UCLA the following morning. I was greeted by a pleasant and respectful young man named DJ. Knowing it wasn't a leisurely visit, DJ made sure I was well taken care of and followed up to insure I was happy with the room I had been assigned. The hotel mgmt was kind enough to have upgraded me to a suite which made that part of my visit very relaxing up through and after my medical tests were completed. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff members are wonderful! Wow what can I say from the warm friendly smile upon check in to the upgraded room as a platinum member, then headed over to the bar to have a great conversation with the bartender and finally Lily took care of all our needs supply us with a extra room with just one phone call! All in all a great place to stay and yes I will be back soon! December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experience was less than expected The desk staff were not very helpful, didn't even take the time to direct us to our room or explain some of the ammenities available at the hotel. The hotels TV service was not operating yet noone told us about this when we checked in. We discovered the problem later that evening and when we called the desk they said they'd send engineering, shortly after they called and said it was not their problem, it was their service provider. They offered a comp'd breakfast for the inconvience. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Delfina We stayed just 1 night. Were able to park in the hybrid spaces just at the entryway of the parking lot which was really convenient. The check-in process was extremely easy. We were able to stay in a double room with 2 beds (which hasn't always been the case at other Sheraton's I've stayed at. The reserved room type was a 'preference'). And the room was laid out nicely. With the hotel being on Pico which is a busy street the sliding doors do an amazing job of cutting out sound. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice visit When we arrived around 4 pm and the self parking was full so we had no option than use the valet parking. We tried to relax but there was quite a bit of construction noise for the next hour. We didn't hear the noise again. The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was nicely appointed and clean other than the bathroom. The shower has black mold and needs someone to use some bleach. The location was perfect for walking to the pier and driving to museums in the area. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the price Although the hotel has seen some wear - carpets in room nearing end of life, that type of thing - it is comfortable and the staff are very sincerely friendly and helpful. I was placed in a room near some kind of machine room which I could hear humming through the night, but nothing too loud and noise from other rooms or guests slamming doors was almost unheard. Room service fees are overly exaggerated, even for room service, with a delivery fee and an automatic 18% gratuity on top of the inflated prices, but the food is decent. I'd recommend eating same menu in the bar where the drink selection is nicer. Cable TV was average with some digital reception issues and a poorly working remote. Bed was cozy with tons of pillows. I was traveling on business and I'd be happy to return for the same, but I stay on my own time. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel that offers value by the beach.... I am a frequent guest at this hotel. I love the improvements, the generous upgrades as a Platinum member, and the new room service menu. The staff is always very friendly and I have never had an issue with housekeeping. If I could offer one suggestion--the valet parking service always seems to change, and at times they have some people that do not instill confidence when they race off with your car! There needs to be a standard policy for when you pay for your parking. If self park is full, why do you pay for valet sometimes and not others? Also, why are there sometimes price breaks if you drive a hybrid and sometimes it doesn't matter and you pay full price? Guests return because they like to feel that they "know" a hotel. The Valet parking is always a "crap shoot". The rest of the hotel feels like home away from home. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Recent Stay This Hotel has some real positives but quite a few negatives as well. Rooms are large, Décor is first class, overall feel of the hotel and its amenities are good, and it is a quick walk to Santa Monica Downtown. Recognition of Preferred Status was also good, with a room upgrade and the offer of a late checkout at check-in, without having to ask. On the negative side, the wireless internet is terrible particular in the rooms at the end of the hotel. We stayed in room 702; and at times it just didn’t work due to very poor signal strength. Lots of trouble also trying to get the TV remote to work, even after it was swapped out, it just didn’t work further than 2 metres away from the TV, and given the room layout the TV is some 5 metres away. Additionally, some service gaps particularly with regard to assistance with baggage. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Great place for a holiday July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained Although this hotel was renovated in the past year, it felt rather used and worn. In the first room I was allocated, there was a high pitched squaeling noise that last for about five minutes. I called the front desk and they sent up an engineer to check on it. While I waited, I noticed the magnifying mirror in the bathroom was falling off the wall. The noise stopped just before the engineer arrived and he had no idea what could have caused it so he went to get tools to fix the mirror. I asked to be moved to another room and that one had a broken tap in the bathroom. It worked fine but it wasn't attached to the countertop so it moved around every time you used it. I was too tired to move again so I stayed put and just lived with it. Makes me wonder about the rest of the place when these obvious things were not fixed and maintained. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend The Sheraton Delfina is in a great location to enjoy Santa Monica and the surrounding areas. The room was fantastic, we were upgraded to a junior suite that had a jacuzzi bathtub and patio jacuzzi. The view included both city view and the ocean. The staff was great. We didn't get a chance to try the restaurant, however, the morning and evening club offerings were great. Self parking is free though it has limited spaces. Thanks for a great weekend away ! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful hotel i had the pleasure of staying at the delfina for my best friend's wedding. while we were getting ready for the "big day" the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful with any requests we had (from ipod speakers to scissors, etc). the hotel decor was stunning - perfectly modern and stylish yet confortable. the rooms and the view were gorgeous as well. i would definitely reccommend this hotel and can't wait to stay there again some day. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our First stay at any Le Meridien This was our first stay at a La Meridian hotel and we expected much more considering the brand is touted as being above the Westin brand and we had to use a lot of points to stay here. The rooms are very small and I mean small! In the first room we were put in, the sliding door was broken and the room was dirty with hair all over the bathroom. The surrounding homes and buildings are not very upscale and you feel like you are in a lower end neighborhood. We ate at the restaurant one evening and the food took forever to arrive and when it did it was stone cold. We asked for them to correct it and after another long delay our food arrived cold again. At this point we just ate it. Overall this place just should not be in the same class as an SPG brand hotel and cannot believe that it's even in the SPG program. I do not enjoy writing negative reviews but this is not a place I would recommend or one that I would go back to. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complicated car park Our first room was on the street next to a service elevator (we kept hearing a ding ding noise). We were moved to the back side which was very quiet. Beds were comfortable. The valet worked hard to keep the cars moving in and out but still a very time consuming process. Frustrating when one elevator stopped working. Disappointed the location was far from central downtown since parking is so difficult. New decor in room. Not luxurious but adequate. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable if other hotels are filled. Good points: Friendly staff determined to please. Refurbished rooms are attractive. Comfortable bed. Problem areas: Room had functionality issues: sink plug would not stay down; bathroom mirror set too low to shave and comb hair without bending over (I'm only 6' tall); light in the vanity area has an annoying timer (no other lights have timers, so what's the point?). But the fitness center was the most disappointing. This hotel used to be my top choice in Santa Monica, because it had an excellent fitness center with lots of free weights and some very good machines. The hotel has recently remodeled the center, replacing most of the good equipment with a couple of glitzy, high-tech machines with very little real training functionality. All considered, this hotel has sunk from my first choice to my hotel of last resort when others are filled. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Santa Monica trip Staff was great from the moment I pulled up. Valet folks greeted me and gave me directions to park. Even came back one night and the self lot was full, one of the great valets directed me to park on the lower level. Had a few request and the staff was prompt with a smile. Only thing i would say is the safe seemed to have ran out of battery power and could not be opened. The pool also seemed to be buggy (didn't seem like the filter was running). January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations have made all the difference I've stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a few times in my travels to the LA area. The renovations that they've done to the hotel have really made a world of difference. The only thing stopping me from a 5-star review is the parking: there is a woefully inadequate number of self-parking spaces and if you miss them you pay a $25 valet fee, which may not seem crazy except that it's annoying when the option was available but at a laughably small quantity (there are about 70 spots for a 600-room hotel). The rooms are clean and large, many with ocean views. The beds are great as always. The showers have good water pressure. The pool is nice on a hot day and it's near the beach if that's your pleasure. The health club is serviceable. Avoid the rooms overlooking the high school in months where school is in session because it can be a bit loud in the morning. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only their food was better I spent there more than 40 days in total in the last 6 months and the staff is fantastic, rooms are very comfortable, clean, and well designed (you will love or hate decor depending on your taste). Views are beautiful (if you get the right room) and while the pool is rather small (3 strokes free style to travel the length of it) it is well kept. Restaurant service is attentive and very good. Too bad they don't have good food to serve. August 27, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>