空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly welcoming My room was a good size and comfortable. I had a small balcony, which was a nice touch as I had my coffee in the morning. Overall the property itself is great but I will say the pool is a bit on the small side and doesn't seem to get a ton of sun. The hotel could be closer to the beach but they offer a free bike share that helps make getting to the beach easy. January 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Spot in Santa Monica My wife and I used points for a weekend getaway. I am a frequent business traveler and SPG platinum. Good location, though a little far from shopping. Close to the beach. Staff was great. Room clean. Overall very nice experience January 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this hotel but the walls are too thin. We stayed here before and really liked this hotel; especially the cheerful service. This time we had to change rooms twice due to excessive noise in the adjoining room. The staff was very accommodating but still it was unpleasant. The first time a bunch of loud, horrible girls had a party with an "adult performer" and a BOOMBOX and unbelievable noise. The manager was pretty dismayed after he witnessed it for himself. We hurriedly switched rooms but were unfortunately placed right across from the elevator! Terrible hallway noise plus exceedingly loud personal noises early early in the morning from the room next door. It was almost comical but seriously annoying. How thin are the walls??? Switching rooms twice was a pain We were told we were given 600 extra SPG points but I don't see them. Disappointing. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice design, good quality Four blocks from the beach, this hotel is a great location in Southern California. It's also close to a big shopping district that is right near the pier. The hotel has chic, modern furniture in the lobby. The staff and waiters at the bar/restaurant are great. Service is top-notch and quick. I was told it was luxurious. I wouldn't put it in that category. Very nice but a little less luxurious than I expected. The rooms are nice, spacious, neat and clean. I had a nice view of the surrounding area and even though I didn't have an ocean view room, I could still see the water in the distance. There's no hot tub at the pool, and it would be nice if one got installed. The staff was friendly. Housekeeping as there late every day - until 5 p.m. I would always see them in the hallways when I went to my room. Not sure why they stay so late or don't clean the rooms earlier. January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Waste Platinum Amenity on Breakfast I don't normally write reviews, but as a frequent traveler who stays almost weekly at SPG hotels, I feel an obligation to post this review to share some of the finer details with other guests. First of all, you are charged a resort fee. I wouldn't say this place is much of a resort--the pool is like the pool at a dated apartment community. You get champagne at check-in, which could be a plus or minus, depending on your tastes. It also includes a bike rental that I did not have time to use, and wellness classes that were only offered on weekends (I was there on a weekday). But really, the fee was only $12 a day so I just took it as a parking charge. There is valet only here, and that was "free." So I'm OK with that. Second, there is no lounge for Platinum guests, which I knew given that is no longer a Sheraton. That was also OK--I typically opt to get breakfast with my Platinum amenity if no lounge is offered. But my ultimate letdown was that the breakfast coupons did NOT give me credit at the hotel restaurant, as in all other SPG hotels I've been to when no lounge is available. It gave me a coupon to walk PAST the hotel restaurant where other guests were enjoying breakfast, into what looked like an old pool shed where the SADDEST LOUNGE I'VE EVER SEEN sat with some picked over fruit and pastries, and yogurt and milk cartons on ice. That was it. I can look past no hot foods. Continental breakfast is fine. But there was NO JUICE, NO WATER, AND NO UTENSILS. And no staff. Seems more like punishment to be a Platinum guest here if you want to stick us in a corner. I've been to so many club lounges with much better offerings and service that I was able to enjoy without using my Platinum amenity. So this was a double disappointment. Should have cut my losses and just taken those points. The room was fine, it was noisy due to some big group event. One of the ceiling panels was removed and you can see all the pipes near the bathroom. But that was just an eyesore, no big deal. Overall, not bad for an older hotel room-wise. As a Platinum member, I wouldn't come back though. I think my dollars and points are better spent elsewhere. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed We stayed here at the hotel at the end of a road trip that I took with my significant other. We had just come from a nightmare hotel situation in the city before and after days of long drives we decided to stay in a nice hotel to finish it. When we got in we were greeted by Jami, who immediately made us feel welcome and chatted with us. The hotel is beautiful and we were lucky enough to get upgraded to an amazing room with a hot tub on the outside balcony. I can't explain how much it was needed to have this piece of heaven at the end of the trip, but if you are going to stay in the Santa Monica/LA area you should definitely stay here. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Santa Monica Spent 5 relaxing nights here with the family. Our room had a great view and we enjoyed out time at the hotel. Valet parking is free and very efficient. Hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. We'll definitely be back. Thank you for the champagne at check-in! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding/Remarkable Staff Responsiveness The Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica is unassuming on the outside, but the rooms are spacious and are more comfortable and aesthetically pleasing than many of the 4 and 5 star hotels at which I have stayed. And I truly appreciate the fact that valet parking here is complimentary, something that you just don't see anymore at the nicer hotels. Most importantly, however, this hotel gets it right on staff responsiveness and thoughtfulness. My family has now stayed at the LMDSM on several occasions and the staff, from valet to room service, has always been extremely responsive to requests. Most recently, however, and without getting into details, the Director of Front Office, Jami, went well out of her way to accommodate me and my family of five. I am not one to write reviews (I've stayed at many, a fair number of high end hotels and resorts over the years, and this is the first review I have ever written), but her thoughtfulness compels me to write this one. Holy smokes, Jami is the standard to which all hospitality/service industry personnel should aspire. Because of her positive attitude, kindness and willingness to make sure that some random guests could be accommodated, I recommend the Le Meridien Delfina Santa Monica to anyone in need of hotel accommodations in the Santa Monica area. October 14, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:33.663-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>