空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Great place for a holiday July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOT HOT but nice The staff was fantastic and the Hotel was nice. The room was Hot and the A/C would not go lower then 73. Since the beds did not have a sheet to cover yourself you had only the down cover which made it even hotter. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average and expensive Sea view room turned out to have more rooftop views and a little sea. Being a platinum and lifetime gold SPG member I would have expected a better room. Rooms, although newly renovated felt outdated. Noisy guests in corridors every night. Room service not 24 hours and limited menu. Room service Staff were very responsive and accommodating though. Overall my main issue is with value for money - this is a four star property which is 4 blocks from the beach but charging premium 5 star prices for an executive sea view room - does not live up to the promise. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic getaway, great hotel This property is modern, clean and comfortable with a good vibe. The entire hotel staff provided us with excellent customer service and the location was ideal for sightseeing, beach, eating and shopping excursions. Overall a very enjoyable experience On the west side. Will be back! July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things I chose this hotel for it's location and the promise of a little luxury during a short vacation in Santa Monica CA. The decision was based on the price per room and website photos. We booked a King suite, thinking the word 'suite' indicated more space and the chance to shut a door to a bedroom. The 'suite' is just a room, nothing more, and quite small at that, the word 'suite' should not be used. While the bed was delightfully comfortable the sofabed for my two children was really below standard, you could feel the springs under the incredibly thin mattress. Not good enough. In addition, the bathroom amenities were a disappointment. Toilet tissue like sandpaper, shampoo and conditioner that could be used for dish washing. The bathroom lighting, while fine for general use, was completely inadequate for make up. The staff were friendly and super efficient however we have previously stayed at other hotels in the area and know that we can get better value for our money. Sorry about that. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delfina Santa Monica We enjoy staying at the Delfina when we travel to LA July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs serious improvements I normally wouldn't write a review but as a Platinum member who has stayed at my fair share of properties, this one is the biggest disappointment for both Starwood and, more importantly, Le Meridian. First, if you plan to use your Suite Upgrades, they only apply to Jr. Suites that are accessible (and thus modified) and they will make absolutely no efforts to accommodate special requests. Second, the front desk staff do not meet the customer service standards you would expect to receive at a luxury hotel. - I can't tell if this is from poor training or arrogance. Third, if you plan on using their "complimentary" parking, don't. Minimal spaces available and they will refer you to either park offsite at a lot a few blocks away or use the valet parking. Fourth, the room is small and mediocre at best. Bathroom shower was dirty. Don't plan on sleeping on the pull out queen bed because you will find more comfort on the floor. I hate to write such a poor review but I feel the staff there needs to improve both the quality and customer service standards of the hotel before I would ever consider returning. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve its fitness equipment Fitness equipment is in bad shape. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Classy This is a very classy hotel. The staff is always ready to help. The location is excellent, and has a feeling of a boutique hotel. I stay here every time I am in Santa Monica. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to cater to SPG members better.... This hotel has been in renovation mode for several years and is mostly a revolving door of personnel. Three valet companies in two years; new front desk staff constantly. Most rooms are connectors and, therefore, noisy. They cater to a European travel crowd and don't pay nearly the attention to the domestic customers. The room selection for SPG elite members is very poor and the front desk does not appear to care. On the good side, if you need anything, Hugo at the concierge desk isone of the best things about the hotel. This hotel could be great, but is merely mediocre currently.... May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location Great location, facilities and ocean views July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Expensive SPG hotel, Least satisfaction Bathroom had towels for 2, with 4 guests. When I called for more towels, the phone rang 50 times with no answer, went down to front desk, very long wait to get there as only one elevator was working, was told 30 min until more towels would be available. 1/4 roll of toilet paper and no additional upon check in. Pool service pleasant, but she was very slow and there was more demand than she could handle. Room was very sandy. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an old Sheraton...nothing more Too many too list....in general, this re do of Sheraton Delfina, does not deserve Le Meridien branding, nor prices, regardless of higher priced prestige chain properties nearby. For example, bathrooms were updated , but old, tired fixtures remain, even in purchased suite. Request to be far away from Pico Blvd., was not fulfilled, or recognized despite Platinum status for years. This is a Starwood embarrassment. Rename it Aloft, and change to lower price point, and guest expectations. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by False advertising Overall 3 night stay was good, however, we were quite put off @ the beginning, as the website clearly states complimentary self parking. We had sent a message to the hotel in advance of our arrival stating that we would be checking in late. However, when we arrived, we were told our only option would be to valet park($32/day). When we expressed our disappointment we were met with "all the other hotels in the area charge," as well as "our self parking is first come first serve- we would be happy to discount your valet for you at 50% off! " -found out later that 15/day is still quite a high rate to pay, given the location. We realized that there are around 45-50 stalls for self park whereas there are countless stalls for valet...felt a bit scammed. Despite the fact that this was a small issue, we were disappointed with the lack of principle, and felt a bit let down. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough, but not anything spectacular The hotel has a nice lobby, decent (though small) pool, and rooms are fairly nice. But Sheraton Club is a tiny room with very little room to even eat without others on top of you. Food and drink were not replenished, despite attempts to do so by staff (they just didn't have enough room to keep getting at the food and drinks.) I also am less than satisfied with the service levels: slow check-in, failure to upgrade me in any meaningful manner despite Platinum status, failure of the Guest Services phone attendant to relay my request to bring my car from valet (almost missed my plane due to this) and getting charged for valet parking, even though I wanted to self-park, but the garage was full. (I was told that, in these circumstances, the cost for valet is backed out of a guest's bill, but somehow it still ended up on my folio.) Most shocking, though, was the staff's sluggish responsiveness to concerns I expressed to the front desk re: frantic screaming (potentially domestic violence) I heard coming from a guest room as I walked by. (I had to keep prodding to get someone to check out the room.) I hope that all was well in that room, but the staff said they really can't intervene in closed-door situations. (Unbelievable !!!) Overall, not a comfortable experience. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A SMOKE FREE SHERATON Sent to room 812. TERRIBLE smoke odor. Moved to roon 809....WORSE! Moved again to 811 still smelled of smoke but too tired to move again. NO ONE KEEPING TRACK OF NO SMOKING POLICY. Also, repairs going on in garage area. No self parking allowed during my visit but rather MUST valet at reduced rate. Why not free valet since hotel's problem ...not mine..not as close to beach as led to believe.. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Platinum member. I have never had a negative experience until now! There was no note online when booking about the construction at this hotel. I was on the top floor of the hotel and it was still VERY loud and disruptive. The construction and jack hammering continued throughout the day at the hotel until 4:30 pm. I had to relocate to take conference calls. When I tried to eat lunch by the pool, my plate and glass shook around the table. I finally just paid the check because it was so loud. When I approached the staff about the issues, they made NO effort to explain the situation or to make it right (i.e. Take lunch of the bill, give a free breakfast or drink etc). They did say that it would continue for a few months. I would not go back. I suggest waiting until the hotel is completely renovated. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed at this hotel for a weekend and I am a loyal Starwood customer and have always been extremely happy with the hotels I select from this site. As I received excellent service from the hotel in regards to certain requests I asked for, I was shocked by what occurred just a few hours before departing. My daughter was with me and we were celebrating her 23rd birthday. We were sitting outside talking in the front of the hotel (minding our own business) and a man approached us (a guest at the hotel as well) and sat down next to us and was extremely rude with his words and quite vulgar. We kindly asked him to refrain from using such comments and he stomped his feet and got very close to my daughter's face and walked back into the hotel lobby. I immediately told the gentleman working at the hotel in valet what occurred and he immediately said he would take care of it. The man proceeded to come back to us and say inappropriate and borderline abusive words to use. Words I would not want to write down - mean and offensive. I was scared and shocked. The gentleman working the valet told the guy "he had a phone call" and brought him back into the lobby. Then told us he was so sorry for the guys behavior. I later discovered that this guy that was staying at the hotel is a "regular" customer, spends thousands of dollars and stays for months. He is a "song writer". His behavior has occurred before and it is simply washed under the table as he is someone who spends a lot of money at the hotel. That was what was told by me from an employee at the hotel. I normally do not complain but as a customer as well, I should never be spoken to like that by anyone regardless of how much money "they may spend". I am just as an important customer regardless of how much "money" I spent at the hotel and no one should be treated that way. Unfortunately, I would never stay at the hotel again because of the way this was handled. It was not at fault by the extremely nice valet gentleman as he quickly made sure the guy left us alone and we felt safe but the idea that a hotel would allow such behavior is shocking. I was never approached or contacted by a manager regarding this situation and as a side note I never received an email confirmation of my hotel bill of which they said I would. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed We "spent" 10,000 points to stay at what we thought would be an upscale hotel in Santa Monica. Not only was it not anything special, it was disappointing. Instead of a nice hot shower, the water was COLD. Staff didn't particularly care whether they solved problems or not. Info on the website was totally out of date! Would not recommend to others and would not stay there again myself! March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel forgot the hospitality I arrived after a long journey (while nursing the onset of a severe cold) and full day of meetings to discover that my reservation had been mistakenly booked for the week prior. The desk informed me that I'd been a no-show the prior week, that they didn't have a room available for the three nights but only for the one night. A tough situation. However since I was clearly exhausted and sick, I was very very disappointed that they didn't offer to help me book elsewhere (in the Starwood system or otherwise). They charged me nearly double the rate for that night and they put us in the least desirable room in the building. And on top of it all, the pool deck (which along with convenient location was the primary upside to this property) was closed for renovation. I'm not currently a frequent traveler, but I used to travel every week and stay with Starwood every chance I got due to the great properties and service I received. Moreover this was a property where I put dozens of corporate guests for their stays in Santa Monica. It was a tremendous disappointment to be the recipient of such an oblivious lack of compassion & hospitality. I don't think Delfina deserves to use any of the Starwood names. Hoteliers are in the hospitality business - even in image conscious Los Angeles - and Delfina just didn't understand. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Low to Mid-20's PERFECT customer service, let me tell you why. The hotel has limited free parking so before I arrived, I reached out to the hotel concierge who put me in contact with Brian from Valet Parking who reserved a designated spot in the parking garage for me and my entire stay. Amazing, but it continues! When I arrived with my 5 other guests, I was greeted with champagne in flute glasses for all of us as part of the platinum welcome. It really impressed us and made us feel special. Kudos to who thought of that! Then we were upgraded to 1 full ocean view and 1 partial ocean view on the 4th floor, plenty high enough to enjoy the water. Another point for the Le Meridien! Next, my party came back late one night around 3am and someone had moved my cone and took my spot so valet actually let me park in the employee parking lot saying if it happens again, I'm always welcome there. He also said I should reach out to Brian again for a sign with my name on it. I did and by the time I got back the next evening, there it was in big all-caps bolded letters, my name and stay duration! Never had an issue again. Also, the concierge is more than happy to print out tickets for you like we did for a Vegas show and Universal. As for the hotel itself, it's easy walking distance to the Santa Monica pier and 3rd street promenade and a 30 minute drive to downtown LA. Also close to the other beaches (malibu, venice, huntington). I definitely made the right choice choosing this over the BonaVenture in the city (when we went, the lounge was broken so it didn't rotate). The only thing that would have made it even better was a jacuzzi (they have suites with jacuzzi's but I couldn't get them, even with suite night awards) and a platinum lounge. Also, the Green Choice has a max 3 certificates per stay. Overall: Awesome location, customer service, parking, view, rooms. Good pool. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>