空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご登録とお部屋のご予約は、写真入りの有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・デルフィーナサンタモニカ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90405
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンタモニカ
  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • マップ
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Having read a number of the reviews my expectations were rather low. They shouldn't have been though as it was a good experience. I stayed in this hotel when it was the Sheraton, which was rather outdated. Although, the hotel doesn't look that great from the outside, the revamped interior and rooms are lovely and of a high standard. The bedrooms are typical Le Meridian style and with associated toiletries. I really liked the upscale expresso machine. The breakfast was good. The pool is small and I wish i had more time to enjoy it! June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing - Elevators were consistently broken - Internet was down daily July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LA Get A Way Living in West Los Angeles who would think we'd find ourselves in Santa Monica celebrating our 49th wedding anniversary. Well, it happened when we stayed at the Sheraton Delfina a Starwood Property, sexy, open, airy, clean, delicious food, surprisingly for hotel dining, pool facility with nooks and lounges, cabanas and outdoor chef. What's not to like! Walking distance to the beach and many restaurants in the surrounding environment to enjoy. Can't wait to do this again! July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Room was great, spacious and very clean. Staff very polite and chatty. Only negative no free Wi-Fi in room and hotel slightly out of main tourist area. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated location with a great view I loved the modern decor and the excellent service provided by the staff. I liked the small touches such as the loofah provided along with the toiletries in the bathroom, which I haven't seen at other hotels. The fitness center was one of the nicest I've seen with its quantity and quality of machines (including a power plate!). If you get an ocean view room, the view is amazing, and you're a short walk from the beach as well as Main St. and the Third St. Promenade. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and 3-year old daughter. The room was comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I used the valet service and they were always very helpful. Location was great. You could walk to the Santa Monica pier, malls and beach. The hotel also has easy access to the 10 Freeway and PCH. The pool is small but worked great for my daughter. The lounge chairs at the pool were comfortable as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel in the SPG group I've stayed at my share of hotels around the world and I would have to say that this is the worst of them all. Even thinking about all of the things that went wrong at this hotel makes me upset so I won't get in to it here, but suffice it to say: from check in (when I got the wrong room) to check out (no invoice sent to my email addresss like every other SPG hotel), this was pretty much an embarrasment to the Starwood brand. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some issues I chose this hotel because I was traveling with my 85 year old mother for a few "getaway" days and we love Santa Monica. We did not want to rent a car and the hotel Website indicated the hotel had shuttle service locally to Santa Monica. However, when we checked in we were told that the hotel had stopped this service. The room was fine and we had a great ocean view. But we had to call guest services everyday to get coffee in our room. The restaurant food was sub-par (don't order the Caesar salad) and there are not a lot of restaurants closeby within easy walking distance. I left my earrings behind (my fault), but after repeated calls to housekeeping and their promises to call me back (which they did not do) and the offering of a reward, I never did recover the earrings. In summary, the hotel is OK, there are some issues with service that need to be fixed. November 24, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is well located Close to many good restaurants and the Santa Monica activities but not so close as to be in the frenzied, crowded section. Our room was in the front of the hotel so we couldn't leave the deck door open due to loud traffic noises. In the future we will request a quit room. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed! This stay was a disaster! My reservation and deposit was lost. I had a copy of the paid deposit and it still took hours of phone calls to try to straighten things out. Still waiting for my credit card to credit me the $525 deposit that went lost. The valet service was terrible. My car was lost twice. I waited 30 minutes each time and was late for 2 important events. Wedding music blasted until after midnight thus causing loss of sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Santa Monica Enjoyed our stay in a suite for two nights. Good proximity to beach and some restaurants. Nice room and very pleasant and helfpul staff, though self-parking is overstated and generally not available. Overall, recommend the hotel as a good spot to stay near the beach in Santa Monica though be prepared to pay for valet parking. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only if you must The rooms are clean and comfortable, but that is about as nice as it goes. I have traveled all over the world and stay only at SPG properties and this is by far the worst. The staff is sluggish and always busy doing nothing. Checkin took forever, repeatedly had to request laundry to be picked up, food is a joke, not fresh, not visually appeasing and was told to help myself to any jam on any of the tables .. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At Home The best thing about staying away from home is when you feel like you are at home. This property fits the bill completely and even the "special treatment" you receive does not feel contrived but seems very real. Great property!! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice Property. Bar and pool service were sub par all week but overall a good stay. Someday I hope your organization realizes no one considers free wifi a perk. It's a basic expectation, period. I find it extremely offensive even the idea of someone trying to charge $15 day for wifi. You know we all have wireless routers and pay for a connection at our homes and offices right? January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff/service, great location, pleasant Staff is extraordinarily courteous, friendly and helpful. There are many different sitting areas in and around the lobby and pool area, as well as on the mezzanine. I like the decor very much - modern, light -, rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, maid service is very good, and there is a green option, that is, not to have your room made and/or your towels and linen changed every day. The only thing that needs improvement is the dining options - too limited and too pricey. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable no towels at pool ask but never came no walnuts in salad said they were bringing them but really didn't have any and finally told the truth added $100 to bill still trying to fix it they say they will call me back oh well printer didn't work right charged for printing we did not do May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient and Nice Geataway The room is small but very nice, heavenly bed and welcoming. We got accomodated for a free water bottle in replacement of the coffee for the 1st day and a free valet parking on our 2nd day of stay since the the self parking is full. Great Staff! LA is now on my getaway list. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need renovation! Staff and service at all levels are good. Location is great. Amenities are OK. However, the hotel reminds me of OLD "London" hotels without the afternoon tea and biscuits!! All is well except for the rooms that need a MAJOR renovation endeavor. Club is worth it. Good luck. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Remember: you have other options I've stayed here a few times but only when I absolutely need to be in Santa Monica. The room quality really depends on whether you get an ocean or a non-ocean view, as the ocean views are really the point of being here but the view rooms are a bit smaller. (And the non-view rooms look over a high school, so keep those curtains closed when you're changing!) The staff is nice enough but other reviewers are correct in noting that there's really not many of them. In LA you need a car. So here your choices are: pay for valet or self-park. If you self-park, make sure you got the LDW coverage on your rental because man, is that garage small. Your car will get scratched/dinged. It has never not happened to me. There are no convenient restaurants. You're a few blocks away from Ocean Drive (although on the right corner for the jerk chicken enchilada truck!) and also a few blocks away from the restaurants on Pico. So unless you want to drive or walk a bit, you're eating at the hotel and there's nothing special about that. February 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much disappointment We have probably stayed at this hotel 6 or 7 times and I think it is time to move on. Upgrades based on gold status seem to have disappeared. We stayed two straight weekends in April and did not receive an upgrade during either stay. One of the few Starwoods properties where this seems to be a problem and not nearly one of the better hotels or locations, so not sure why this is such a problem. The staff was very nice except for one young lady at the front desk who lectured me on self-parking. Service was good at the bar the first night, but the second night when it was crowded, we left after 20 minutes at a table when the waitress just walked by ignoring us. Bell service and the parking team were great, and through no fault of theirs, self-parking was not available either Saturday as there was an event each week. One week the parking was waived, the other it wasn't. Finally, I was charge full point value while the fitness center was closed and there was construction next to the hotel and work going on in the hotel. April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. Staff needs improvements Staff never called me to inform me when room was ready. I left my cell number and kept waiting from1pm until 5pm then i decided to drive back to the hotel and check if room was available. Check out took too long due to incorrect payment transaction that was voided. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Consider Alternatives Expected a lot more from this place. Needs a face lift. The place is ok, but not up to other places in the area that are also in a better location... at similar price point. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to beach The sidewalk outside is under construction so it is hard to walk to the beach, which is 3 blocks away. The room is nice. It's strange that there is no breakfast buffet. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service as an SPG Platinum member, you expect some level of service. This hotel has a nice location and that is it. The service is awful - their response to every request is no. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected but enjoyed breakfast Stayed 2 nights at Meridien during our trip to California. I picked Meridian because I received an e mail for a special rate because it was a new hotel (switching from Sheraton to Meridain) I expected a newly renovated hotel, but was disappointed. There are nicks and dings in the furniture, the bathroom looked old/minimal amenities, and furnishings still looked outdated, although lobby was nice. The first night we had dinner in the bar area and the music was really loud. We could have eaten at the pool area but was told told there was a party out there and it would be too loud and crowded. There must have been a party the next night because as we tried to get to our room on the 7th floor, there were crowds have 20s to 30 year olds trying to get on the elevator holding their drinks and obviously drunk. We enjoyed our breakfast. Food/staff were very nice and experienced. There's a souffle I wanted to try but it took 20-25 min. to make and we didn't have the time. Although the location is 10 min. from the beach it's not in a very nice area. It's off a very main road and there is lots of traffic. If I ever stay in Santa Monica again I would stay closer to the beach. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by delfina hotel Great hotel! Staff very helpful! Rooms very small but balcony huge and great views. Rooms need full length mirrors in them. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great features Sheraton Delfina Santa Monica Hotel very Lovely Place, very Kind. but F&B not good March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff Hotel was off the beach but never felt as if it was too far off. Staff was attentive and kind. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations small akward room; 2 star hotel October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfortable bedding Great linens. Staff is very friendly and helpful. November 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>