Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly a remarkable place to stay. I'm normally not a person of many words but I feel compelled to share. The end to end experience of staying at this hotel is what every hotel needs to be. It starts from the time I pull up my rental car to attentive valet, checking in at the front desk where they greet me with smiles then being handed a glass of champagne, getting settled into a very nice (chic!) room, eating what could be the best grilled chicken sandwich I've ever had in recent memory, turning into a luxuriously comfortable bed and getting a deep pleasant sleep, then waking up to a beautiful sunny day in Santa Monica, This experience got repeated every day that I stayed there and the service even got better. And although I'm a nobody, everyone at the hotel treated me like I was somebody. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT LE MERIDIEN! I hope to see you again soon! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Can't say enough great things about this hotel. The location is a quick walk to the beach and restaurants. Rooms are extremely clean, modern and comfortable with awesome views of the ocean. Staff is extremely hospitable, which makes this hotel extra special. Big thanks to Jami for going above and beyond to ensure a comfortable stay. Also big thanks to the front desk staff, including Sonia and Matt. With over 150 nightly stays annually, this is by far one of the best SPG hotels - highly recommend! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Location and Service We stayed at this hotel over the summer period with my family. The hotel has a great location in Santa Monica and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel! I'm a bit of hotel snob and this place is FABULOUS!!! The decore, the customer service, room service, food, staff friendliness - LOVED!!! Will definitely stay here again. July 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience and worse follow-up The hotel itself isn't bad - the facilities are nice, food is good although slow service, overall not terrible. What really makes this review was the overall experience. We came back to the room one afternoon with a note on the bed saying something to the effect of "there will be a party on the roof tonight until midnight; there will be loud music as part of this, for your convenience there are earplugs in the safe". I was traveling with an infant and a toddler, plus my parents as babysitters in an adjoining room as we were there for a wedding. Not sure if the earplugs were for the kids, or the babysitters so that they could sleep through the music as well as the screaming infant and toddler? Sure enough, we get back from the wedding around 11:30 to loud music and two upset children. Is this a hotel or a club, and is "earplugs for your convenience" really a solution you thought was good customer service? Completely unacceptable. An email to the hotel regarding this has gone completely un-answered since then. The lack of response makes this that much more unacceptable. Save your money and/or points, this hotel is not worth staying at vs other options in the area. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff very welcoming from the moment you pull up. the location is ideal for access to the beach, shopping, and other attractions nearby. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a WONDERFUL Staff!! I gotta tell you that we are arriving in 5 days to start the celebration of our 21st wedding anniversary...and i could not be more satisfied...before we even get there. I have had so much communication from the staff here you really appreciate it. Stephen Sowards really has gone above and beyond, he is the GM.Hhe has had his staff, Jessica and Jami arrange so much for our arrival. I am sure i will post again buy i am telling you that they really are so very professional! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and Daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Everything was great from the front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, poolside service, Love not staying on the beach, but short walk to the beach. Much quieter and hotel van service will take you there. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at this hotel I had one of my better SPG experiences at this hotel. The check-in process was very efficient and rewards were appreciated. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and service was outstanding at the restaurant. The gym also met expectations and the wifi didn't fail. White it is a little out of the downtown Santa Monica area, I would recommend this SPG hotel. June 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par I've stayed here a number of times because it is convenient for business in Santa Monica but you're generally overpaying for what you get. Old pretty unattractive hotel on a busy, not so nice street even though it is within about a mile of the beach. If you aren't from LA, you wouldn't feel safe walking east even 2 blocks. Old rooms. Overpriced very plain restaurant even for a hotel. You won't hate this place, but I think you will be a bit disappointed in general for the price. May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Called 4 times to speak with somebody about overcharge! My company gets us rooms at the Santa Monica location when we travel there. I recently checked out and decided to just get the folio via email. When I did, I was out of the hotel and noticed there was a overcharge from the restaurant/bar. I called the general number and explained to somebody what had happened the guy assured me it would get forwarded to the billing/accounting department and they would take care of it. Long story short, 7 days go by...no call and no email..I call back and speak to somebody at the Santa Monica hotel..again was told it would get taken care of... A couple days go by and still nothing...I call again and leave a voice mail on their accounting/billing voice mail... again nothing! I call and ask to speak with a hotel manager. I get transferred to Jamie's voice mail and I explained the situation and asked her to please contact me and left a detailed voice mail with all my contact information... Today, I had to do a chargeback because the customer service at this hotel has been so horrible! I'll kindly ask my company to book employee hotels elsewhere. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. The room was very comfortable with lots of space and very comfortable beds. The pool was heated to a very comfortable temperature and the gym had plenty of new, nice machines. Within walking distance to the beach. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway The complimentary valet was great. Calling to the front desk when ready to go and my car was ready when I arrived. Very organized! May 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience do not expect platinum perks at this hotel. most hotels ive been to include breakfast while still giving you a welcome amenity (points, free drink at the bar, or wine/cheese plate etc). if you want free breakfast at this hotel you need to choose it at your platinum welcome amenity. no room upgrades here either even though there were entry level suites available. i asked politely to see if a room upgrade was possible and the person at the front desk said the hotel was at capacity. when i got to my room i looked at the inventory on spg.com and there were entry level suites available for purchase. i booked the hotel the same day so was not able to apply my suite night upgrade but i feel if a room is available the hotel should try to accommodate members as best they can to top things off the valet inked up the drivers seat in my brand new car. 7 days old. the hotel did absolutely nothing as the valet company is not part of spg. but if the valet at your hotel is messing up cars i feel the hotel should do everything they can to make sure the stay for that guest is a great experience May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I stayed at the LeMeridien in Santa Monica for business and the front desk staff was so helpful and friendly. They provded great customer service and made our stay wonderful. We will be returning, Thanks again David! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom and daughter 5 days in Santa Monica Fabulous service, room, view, everyhting was womderful. Mike at front desk wa exceptional. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I've stayed in a lot of hotels, but I marveled at the attitude, hospitality and helpfulness of this staff. Upon arrival, the valet guys, despite being very busy, were polite and professional. When I went inside, the person who checked me in was thorough and quickly helped rectify a minor issue with my reservation. Then, the bellman who delivered my bags engaged very nicely with my 7-year-old son. It was like that throughout. No, I didn't get any fancy perks, or upgraded to the Presidential Suite, or even given a free breakfast or drink. But the smiles of the staff and their sincere desire to help really resonated with me and my family. Frankly, it reminded me of the sort of hospitality I'm more accustomed to in my travels abroad, not in the United States. That I felt compelled to write this (even as I type this) is a bit surprising to even myself! But I gotta give credit where credit is due. March 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Sorry to read other reviews on impolite hotel staff. We experienced the contrary on many occasions. I had requested an early check in (11AM) as we were running the LA Marathon when reserving the room. Mike at the front desk was extremely helpful and got us a room despite the hotel being fully booked (Marathon, Spring break, and Wedding show). We owe a huge thank you to the staff for making our stay extra pleasant - especially after a grueling run on LA's hottest day in March. From the front desk, to valet staff, they did their best to cater to a large number of guests. It was mayhem in Santa Monica on March 15th. This is my third stay here (previously the hotel was the Delfina Sheraton) and I will return for the great location and proximity to the beaches - especially for surfing, running, & biking around Santa Monica. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Santa Monica I picked Santa Monica because my friend is in Santa Monica. I don't think I was treated well because of her, I think they treat everyone this way. I had a great time, the food was good, loved the bike rentals. I had a car and never used it so the free valet was really nice. I didn't use the house car because I really liked taking the bike out. I laid out at the pool on the marathon day and it was really busy, but it was still relaxing. Thank you for a nice stay and hopefully I'll be back. March 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major Disappointment I am Platinum and have stayed almost everywhere at SPG hotels in the L.A. area and this was the most disappointing of all of them. The so-called "complimentary" parking is a misnomer as you'll be charged an $18 "amenity" fee in any event, even though this hotel is not a resort (case in point... the pool is about 10 feet long). The valet service was terrible. I called down 5 or 10 minutes n advance and still waited 20 minutes for my car at 7:00 a.m. when I got down there. Staff was unresponsive to my complaint. At check-in, I was put on a low floor with no view as a Platinum "upgrade." Limited "restaurant" with limited food options, but a decent hamburger at least. Finally, the toilets are so small in the rooms that they are appropriate for children, not adults. March 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less Than Ideal Stay Overall, I was rather disappointed in my stay. My room wasn't so bad, but the staff was not very helpful or responsive. Since my room failed to have a coffee maker in room, I requested one and that request went unanswered. It was difficult to get an itemized receipt by the end of my stay, which precludes me from every staying here for business again. I requested that the valet get my car while I was still in my room, as I was in a rush to the airport and they had been slow all week. Well, they didn't have it when I got down there (after 15 minutes) so I nearly missed my flight. This was a disappointing stay and I don't plan on returning to this particular establishment any time soon. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Lavish Hotel, Lacking Amenities The hotel is about 10 minutes from the beach. Perfect to go for a run because of the location. If you're lucky enough to find a parking spot before they're all taken, you can also save a bit of money (just go to the hotel early). Before they were Le Meredien, they were the Sheraton Delfina. I truly miss the old hotel. I love the staff, as they were very attentive and professional (especially DJ). I was never upgraded with my Platinum status, except to higher levels. Would have loved a suite at some point after staying here so many times. As for the amenities, there aren't much. The gym is decent, but small. Has a few cardio machines and a full set of free weights. The pool is very small outside, but then again you might as well go to the beach. I don't think that the staff are as friendly as other SPG hotels I have stayed at, but they're very professional. Location-wise, you're not too far from the highway, It's an easy 30-50 minute drive to the airport, as long as you avoid prime times. I'd consider staying at this hotel again if I am to visit Santa Monica. It's gotten quite a bit more expensive since changing brands without adding much value. There is a small Platinum room with some soda/drinks, and small pastries. Not really that great for breakfast, so bank on going elsewhere for food if you stay here. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time Could not be happier with the staff and facilities at this hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel has excellent staff, they were quick to take care of any needs and with a great attitude, especially like to point out Pedro the concierge and the front desk Sophia. January 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here for a week! bathroom broken and water kept gushing back into the bath! Called in but a poor fix caused the problem to resurface! It is definitely not a Category 5! maybe 3 at best. I have stayed at several SPG properties and this one is overpriced and among the worst! January 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Place to Stay for business Easy access to major highways. Not proximate to beach area if you care about that. Staff was most helpful at all times. Younger crowd. Cluttered lobby area. Morning food services expensive. December 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by subpar I am a platinum Starwood member and was "upgraded" upon arrival for our 2 night stay. What they failed to tell us was that they were replacing all of the toilets on the floor that we were on starting early in the morning. It would have been appropriate for them to inform us of this renovation up front and offer to move us to another floor. Additionally, they now charge $18 per night which essentially covers a cheap glass of sparkling wine and internet. Faucet in the bathroom was loose. All in all, this was not a positive experience. We vowed the last time that we stayed here not to stay again but i decided to give it one more chance. My bad December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff The Meridien is a nicely modernized older hotel with some curious pathways and routes to get from room to pool, and back. The public areas are elegant, but the staff make the hotel. They are prompt and eager to offer assistance in any way. Highly recommended. December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected This was our first time at this property. Ideal business hotel however we were on vacation. We fortunately were upgraded to a suite however it was a wheel chair accessible room which wouldn't have been bad if everything wasn't designed lower. I am 5'10" and the mirror over the sink only viewed my lower torso. The staff was excellent but the gym was cramped and the hotel towels were yellowed and old. Towels are such an important part of hotel amenities. We give the property a solid B. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to like but... Reception was nice. Helped me with platinum upgrade. The rooms are TINY. Obviously an upgraded Sheraton. They have fixed the parking situation! Pros: close to beach and restaurants/bars; front of house friendly and nice Cons: TERRIBLE bathrooms; rooms are definitely 2-star-ish; glacial response from front when requested anything; comp shuttle was never available; pool too small to use and deck mostly shaded Verdict: this place is NOT an LM hotel--many of them are fantastic!; hard to spruce up a place with bad "bones"; glad I used points because I would be very unhappy if paid the outlandish sum they're asking for this place; will not stay here again--probably one of the Ws next time in LA... December 2, 2014
  • 2016-02-05 T05:52:48.039-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1135, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>