Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Санта-Моника,
  • Калифорния
  • 90405
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The hotel was very cozy and modern, the staff was polite and punctual. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities and Location This hotel has a wonderful location near the beach and shops of Santa Monica. The hotel itself is lovely with beautiful rooms and nice amenities. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below par Walls are thin and can hear people talking easily. Waitress brings Ham when I am a vegetarian. Not recommend it unless they apologize properly. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not high on this spot! Couldn't recommend if you feel you are going to a true Santa Monica location. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Lobby The lobby could get kind of loud so if you're there on a business trip keep this in mind. Especially if you stay on on the 1st or 2nd floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel Agent Best Hotel in the Area, staff is Great. The Front Desk people are the best. EspeciallyNick and Lucas May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Generic hotel on busy street . Reception friendly. Rooms average, dirty, towel bar gone but hooks still in wall. BReakfast so so February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! The bed is extremely comfortable! The room is cozy, and the hotel is located in a great location near the pier and shopping! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable My roommate and I thought the beds were hard and my back hurt every morning. I slept in the sofa chair the last two nights. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The concierge was great Our concierge was extremely helpful. All queries were dealt with immediately. A shame the music in the lobby is too loud. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities and service Service was exceptional at reception, the bar area and snack bar. Room service was prompt, and food was hot and delicious March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Expectation This hotel was better than I expected and one of the best hotels I been to and will reccomend it to everyone February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by mixed review the positives - staff was excellent! warm, friendly, accommodating. the negatives - the room was a handicapped room with a moldy seat in the shower and a mirror that I could not see my head in when I shaved nor could my wife when she was blow drying her hair. we asked for a different room and were told hotel was booked. the air conditioning system was very inefficient. the cold air blew up into the curtains when they were closed at night. we had no hot water or water pressure on our third night in hotel. although at first nobody could offer us an alternative as we had a dinner engagement and were late. we were then offered a shower in a room on our floor. unfortunately the key didn't work so another trip to the lobby was required. and lastly it is annoying to have to remember every time you get a cup of coffee or have a meal to say that you are an SPG member to get the 10% discount. I think we may have remembered 50% of the time. It seems to me that it should be in your profile and readily accessible by the staff to apply the discount or for you to apply it at the end of the stay. we travel all over the u.s. and stay at many other properties with much better satisfaction. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel It is a beautiful hotel with very cooperative staff May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bang for the buck! Close to everything, convenient & FREE parking. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice rooms Nice rooms, great location. Walking distance to everything. Great restaurants nearby. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and support I received excellent support from the hotel staff and my stay was very enjoyable. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review the wireless internet service in room 402 was inadequate - spotty and slow October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Very clean hotel , great friendly staff very good service and food January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Patrice was so nice as was the young man on Saturday morning. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by April visit, 2012 Very pleasant stay, looking forward to come back May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique style Loved the great decor and furnishings August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very convient to beach and shopping February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet ccess Slow and slower.Needsimprovemen t. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice renovation in rooms Had to send room service back September 14, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>