Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to register and reserve a room.

Le Méridien Delfina Santa Monica

  • 530 Pico Boulevard
  • Санта-Моника,
  • Калифорния
  • 90405
  • США
  • Карта
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as expected. While our stay was short we found that for almost $600 our room wasn't that great. The beds were very uncomfortable. The jacuzzi was broken and the early check - in but an hour after regular check in time. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by don't use the concierge! We took the concierge's recommendation for a private hollywood tour in a limo. The driver drove down a one way street, swerved in and out of lanes, ran intersections and NEVER asked us what we February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay here. This was a really nice hotel. It's beautiful and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The pool is great(and heated!), the hotel is nice to look at and the location is perfect for what we needed. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great trip The hotel is great but the people are what makes this hotel the best. Jimmy, Gary, DJ and Ashley were always smiling and treated us more like family then hotel guests. Can't wait to come back! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has exceptional staff, they were prompt, freindly and ready to meet my every need. It is 4 blocks from the ocean and an easy walk to enjoy the great shoreline of Santa Monica. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location Well located hotel in Santa Monica just 4 blocks from the beach. Modern and with very comfortable beds. One of the few hotels in Santa Monica that allows self parking at no charge too. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel eptimises true customer care This hotel is excellent in every sense of the word, the staff have a very high standard of customer care, without being in your face. I will go back and will recommend it to friends. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel Hotel was nice, but it took some doing to actually get the full ocean view room that I paid for to be guaranteed on Expedia. Spent a good 20 minutes at check-in to get the damn room March 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Night Stay The room was adjacent to a night club and heard loud music most of the night. Heard people talking with our adjoining room situation and some of the noises were intimate in nature. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Delfina - Santa Monica - a great long weekend. I found the hotel delightful and the staff extremely warm and helpful. The entire hotel has been renovated and is clean, modern and fun. The beds were fantastic. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 needs improvement Liked parking. Staff was excellent. Booked a regular/traditional room. Was given a handicapped room. Room was loud. construction outside. NIce location to beach. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PURE COMFORT I loved my experience at the Sheraton Delfina. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are amazing. The beds are incredibly comfortable and they have great amenities. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed My Expectations Excellent experience overall. Attentive and friendly staff. Appreciated the late-night lounge area dining however not the best Starwood hotel meal I have had. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeling well done Great decorating and furnishings every where. Location is convenient. Club lounge small but comfortable and staff was very helpful with shopping plans February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities and Location This hotel has a wonderful location near the beach and shops of Santa Monica. The hotel itself is lovely with beautiful rooms and nice amenities. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below par Walls are thin and can hear people talking easily. Waitress brings Ham when I am a vegetarian. Not recommend it unless they apologize properly. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loud Lobby The lobby could get kind of loud so if you're there on a business trip keep this in mind. Especially if you stay on on the 1st or 2nd floor. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stated here 1 night before flying to Europe. Nice hotel but a bit further away from Santa Monica centre and beach than we expected January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Generic hotel on busy street . Reception friendly. Rooms average, dirty, towel bar gone but hooks still in wall. BReakfast so so February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful! The bed is extremely comfortable! The room is cozy, and the hotel is located in a great location near the pier and shopping! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncomfortable My roommate and I thought the beds were hard and my back hurt every morning. I slept in the sofa chair the last two nights. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities and service Service was exceptional at reception, the bar area and snack bar. Room service was prompt, and food was hot and delicious March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The concierge was great Our concierge was extremely helpful. All queries were dealt with immediately. A shame the music in the lobby is too loud. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great room design and service Hotel room design is modern and classy. Hotel Sheraton Club was great and available all day with yummy treats. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Expectation This hotel was better than I expected and one of the best hotels I been to and will reccomend it to everyone February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a nice place to stay, close to everything and shopping on 3rd St and close to the Santa Monica Pier October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by mixed review the positives - staff was excellent! warm, friendly, accommodating. the negatives - the room was a handicapped room with a moldy seat in the shower and a mirror that I could not see my head in when I shaved nor could my wife when she was blow drying her hair. we asked for a different room and were told hotel was booked. the air conditioning system was very inefficient. the cold air blew up into the curtains when they were closed at night. we had no hot water or water pressure on our third night in hotel. although at first nobody could offer us an alternative as we had a dinner engagement and were late. we were then offered a shower in a room on our floor. unfortunately the key didn't work so another trip to the lobby was required. and lastly it is annoying to have to remember every time you get a cup of coffee or have a meal to say that you are an SPG member to get the 10% discount. I think we may have remembered 50% of the time. It seems to me that it should be in your profile and readily accessible by the staff to apply the discount or for you to apply it at the end of the stay. we travel all over the u.s. and stay at many other properties with much better satisfaction. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disapointing This is not a 5 star property. Terrible value, overstated amenities. Room service poor. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice rooms Nice rooms, great location. Walking distance to everything. Great restaurants nearby. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and support I received excellent support from the hotel staff and my stay was very enjoyable. August 3, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>