空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは11歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

ルメリディアン・イルモーリス

  • モーリシャス
  • パンプルムース
  • Pointe Aux Piments
  • マップ
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review Post Holiday The hotel was fantastic, staff were exremely helpful and accommodating. The food was outstanding in all four of the restaurants as well as the bar areas being friendly and vibrant. I would like to thank the Le Meridien team for making our holiday very special. The boat house team provided excellent activities throughout the day. Thank you Le Meridien August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you We spend only 7 nights, but had an awesome time! Special thanks to Nicolas at La Faya who gave us the best service with every meal! Modern rooms, good food, lots of activities, beautiful sun sets, friendly staff, white beach. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location This hotel has a nice long beach and has a good location on the north west coast. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel facilities are good. Add on needs better management. Basic hotel amenities are excellent. Additional water sport activities needs better management to ensure all guests gets a fair chance to avail these facilities. As a beach destination water sports are key and everybody should be able to enjoy them. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Nice Hotel" we stayed there for 12 days enjoyed it, lovely room the staff at the Bois Cheri restaurant friendly and helpful.,Kiran ,Kamini, Preety, and a big thank you to Shalini for making the Wednesday night diner with all my families very pleasant we had lovely evening and also Rica the house keeper very friendly,only thing what was missing the activities during the day there wasn't a lot to do unfortunately and in the evening one local band playing the same music every night. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely staff but hotel needs upgrade Le Meridien is great location, Le Faya Resteraunt was best for food location and staff, Hades was particularly good and service was excellent, so we chose to eat in La Faya most nights. Food and service in the Cummins and Shells and main buffet, was not as good....Staff at beach bar, were not good and quite lazy, waited forever, if lunch was ordered here... service buttons put on sunshades were not responded to at all so why they are there I dont know!!..Our room maid was excellent, Florintine, so deserves a mention, she was lovely friendly lady, our room always clean and tidy, and extra towels always there as we had asked for...the Bar in lounge seemed to take forever to bring drinks, even thou at times they were not very busy, but bar waiter Hades, needs a mention, as he always had lovely smile, and very pleasant and friendly> The Room we had, badly needed maintenance/upgrade, lovely view, but towel shelf in bathroom was hanging off wall, mould around bath, which is one of my real hates !! electrical plugs, only 1 in room seemed to work, the others we could not get plug into... the furniture was very worn... nice big flat screen TV, however, channel selection was poor for british tourists, mostly french channels/french lanquage......however, having said all this, myself and daughter had a lovely holiday in Mauritius, my daughter especially scuba diving with the Padi team on site, which were excellent August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We arrived at this hotel with an open mind after reading lots of mixed reviews on Trip Advisor. However, I am more than pleased to say that this hotel was absolutely fabulous. Staff were lovely, always happy to go the extra mile and that too with a smile. Spectacular views of the gardens, beach and the Ocean from the spacious Nirvana room. Room was very clean and the facilities excellent. And room was cleaned twice a day!!! The hotel lobby was clean and grand. Food was good, plentiful, varied, fresh and enjoyable in the 180 restaurant. The other restaurants had to be booked but didn`t seem all that really. Pool bar, food and drink available but can be a bit expensive if you are on half board. The pool, beach and water sports are enough to keep you busy during the day and several sports are lined up to ensure that you have lots to do such as beach volleyball, football, table tennis, tennis. You don't have to rush down in the mornings as, despite being fully booked, we never had to search for any sunbeds and you get free towels as well. The Spa was fantastic. The Balaini massage was one of the best I have had. There is also a gym, sauna, jacuzzi, steam room all at your disposal. We must make special mention of Romain from Guest Relations who was always very helpful and made our stay very comfortable and of Nirmal, the server in 180 restaurant. One disappointment for us was the room service which was a bit of a let down. When we booked in Nirvana the hotel mentioned a welcome bottle of wine on arrival and a daily fruit plate. But this did not happen. I had to remind them twice and some intervention from Romain before room service sent us the wine and the fruit plates. We received the fruit plate only for 2 days during our 7 days stay. I did not bother to remind them again but was disappointed with the room service. Overall we had the trip of a lifetime! You can't ask for more than that! I would definitely recommend Le Meridien to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well below our expectations There was nowhere near by the hotel to go and the taxis were hugely expensive. The bed was very uncomfortable with a large lump in the middle. You had to walk down the road to get a taxi so you didn't have to pay the inflated prices from the taxis the hotel used. The staff were very friendly but needed more as was very slow to get served. The Cummin restaurant was the best place to eat, very tasty. The free wifi was very slow when you were able to connect which was very hit and miss. When we had to pay for drinks it cost us nearly $20 for a bottle of beer and a coffee. Way way over priced August 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>