Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Mauritian Paradise Stayed in Nirvana section, and was spoiled silly by the staff including the manager Nicholas and his team Nitish and Santee among many others. The food at this beautiful resort was excellent. I had read that the food was mostly Indian. Not true. A wide selection to choose from, all for the most part, quite delicious. I have stayed in numerous nice hotels but I don't think I have eaten so much freshly cooked food. A huge thanks to Mathieu, the General Manager, who made our stay memorable. Actually the reason we came to Mauritius was because we met Mathieu at the property he ran in Marrakesh, Morocco. His hospitality there was outstanding, and if anyone is worth travelling half way around the world to see, it is him. Go to Mauritius to experience the warmth of the people, their generosity, diversity and wonderful cuisine. Go also, to see beautiful geography, rich history and magnificent culture. You will not regret it! Thank you so much to the whole team at Le Meridien Ile Maurice for being such wonderful hosts. A trip of a lifetime! November 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 nights in paradise Stayed 10 nights with amazing views and fantastic facilities. Stayed in the Premium Nirvana Ocean view room which was spacious with good air con and power shower. Room was cleaned every day but the cleaning routine which was stuck too rigidly left some areas needing a deeper clean. The staff at the hotel were amazing and made our stay much more enjoyable (especial thanks to Kunal who made the best cocktails and very hospitable). The water sports facilities were superb especially the snorkelling. The food was good and catered to all, we had several meals at La Faya which were beautiful each time. It was nice to eat with the birds however a consequence of this is the bird mess on the chairs which is difficult for the staff to keep on top of. The entertainment in The Bay View was fantastic with some traditional Mauritian dancing and music. Would happily stay here again and hope to in the future, thanks again to all the staff. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team of Support Staff This hotel has great team of Main and support Staff. We were comfortable through out our stay of 7 days... Staff responsiveness is very immediate and always positive. Travel agency (Soils) proposed by the hotel is very comfortable. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel The purpose of my stay was to have a relaxing week-end with my family and I was served. Excellent food and please to thank the Nirvana Barman Mr. Venkiah for his servings, welcomes. Thanks to all nirvana staff. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Scenic yet reasonable! Hotel has awesome views, well maintained gardens, pools and jetty. Numerous spots are there to capture your perfect snap. Good breakfast spread, few free water sports, jacuzzi, steam etc would definitely delight you. However somethings to ponder upon: 1. Dinner options not too great. Mainly expensive buffets are there. Overcrowded La Faya may put you off as this is the only non buffet option. In room dining is not great. Price in the menu and the actual bill may differ. E.g.: Margaritha pizza for which price charged is nearly double of what is mentioned in the menu. An item was even incorrectly added to our bill. 2.Amicable behaviour and the most important thing - a feel good smile was missing from the face of lot of staff members. Hope they improve and provide little bit more special treatment to the guests. 3. Water sports management needs to be little more accommodating and manage guests in more amicable and accommodating way. In particular I didn't like one person talking over cell phone while I was waiting for few enquiries. 4. Numerous times hotel operator didn't pick up our calls. Hence I had to walk all the way to reception to resolve our queries. These are few observations on which hotel could improve to achieve full 5 star rating. Anyways, I had a good experience, got very good deal and loved the breathtaking views especially during sunsets. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Told you I'd be Back (Eric 436) Now 440 On last years review I' said I'd be back, a bit of tongue in check, and a bit half hearted. Well I decided around Nov 2014 to give Mauritius another visit as there was a lot more of the tiny island I didn't see. So got booked into Le Meridien once again, why try and improve on perfection? Would my expectations set last year be met? The answer was realized the second I got out of the transport from the airport. The greeting from the lobby staff, #names escape me# after the double takes was welcome back, Mr Eric, how can they remember names back 12 months. Anyhow formalities over and done, up to the room, 2 doors down from last year, lucky I didn't need to remember where I was. First off a quick visit to Le Faya new faces except for Santy & Nitish, menu selection excellent to my tastes, table 34 was mine for the rest of my stay. The next few days were spent renewing old acquaintances with some of the staff, Vic, Nicolas, Mofousa, Pam #Shells# excellent service and food. Isabelle, Jess #Spa#, To be greeted by the professional manner of girls at the front and the magic of a relaxing massage, morning work outs with Jean Claudel # Gym# I could not fault the staff or the resort, the grounds are kept in a emaculate state, clean and tidy. The rooms are clean comfortable and met my requirements fully, and I'm fussy. I had an enjoyable stay, and have many more people to call friends. Thank you to Mathieu the boss, and all the staff of Le Meridien Ile Maurice, will I be back? You better believe it. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This must be the best holiday I've ever had. July 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service My family and I stayed at your hotel in May 2015 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The hotel and facilities were simply spectacular. It was like being in heaven. We must make special mention of your staff from all departments who are your greatest asset. They were unbelievable ................. so obliging and always willing to help and make us comfortable. They are the best ad for tourism in Mauritius. It was an eye opener for us and taught us how people with the right attitude can make a difference. We only hope that they are being remunerated appropriately. We had a problem with hot water in our shower but were moved to another room and offered a complimentary dinner and massage. However due to time shortage we were unable to make use of these offers. We will definitely recommend Le Meridien to our family and friends. Once again, thank you for your hospitality. It was unforgettable. May 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:39.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_1800, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>