Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best honeymoon ever! Thanks to everyone at Fisherman's cove for just being spectacular. You have accommodated our changes & treated us like a king & queen. Thank you #spglife, i am hooked! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you My family and I had a great and memorable stay at Le Meridien Fisherman's Cove. Thank you all for your kindness to us. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by General The staff is friendly and very welcoming. They are very attentive to your needs and they are very fast with your orders... The hotel is very clean and quite to relax. The food and beverage was better than I expected. The pool is very well located and very well kept December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! As an SPG platinum member, I am a frequent Le Meridien guest and I had certain expectations visiting this hotel for my honeymoon. First off, the location is absolutely stunning and service was excellent after a few initial setbacks. When we arrived, there was confusion about our room and communication was not great. However, after bringing our issues to the staff's attention, they more than made up for it to make it a memorable stay. Lynn and Rico were amazing- they were friendly and attentive to our needs! The staff was incredibly helpful in recommending excursions and activities around the island. If you're looking for a beautiful hotel with pristine beach access, look no further. I would definitely hotel! December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect! This hotel has great and magnificent features and views. People are kind and very accommodating. They made our stay extra special. Till next time. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best I ever had and beyond. The crews are very nice and helpful, and almost service one by one. Our check in crew Linda was very nice and thoughtful. Even have nice say-good when we checkout and leave the hotel. That feeling is more than everything. Very good hotel. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation We stayed at the Meridien Fisherman’s cove for a week with a family of close friends we enjoyed the tranquilly and the peace at beach, was really a full battery recharge to go back to our busy stressful lives. Wael the GM, Chef Anthony and their teams look after us during the entire stay. I will highly recommend that resort for family vacation it was great. Thanks to all the team at Fisherman’s Cove. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise! I couldn't have picked a better place for my honeymoon! I stayed here for about 8 days and it was absolutely fabulous. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a lovely suite with a breathtaking view of the ocean and a few steps from the beach. Absolutely lovely! The staff recognized that we were on our honeymoon and they went out of their way to provide many specials to us like discounted dinners etc. Special shout-out to Linda who went out of her way to make sure I was able to make the trip by assisting with the temporary visa process and also ensuring I was well taken care of throughout my stay. Other hotel staff like Nigel and Kostastinov where also very helpful. We even received a delicious fruit cake for Christmas! Overall, I have no complaints, because I had a great time. Wife wouldn't want me to give the food 5 stars because it wasn't spicy enough for her, but trust me, I enjoyed everything I had at the resort! Thanks everyone, for making this a memorable honeymoon! January 6, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:51.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_1802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>