Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças

Le Méridien Fisherman's Cove

  • Bel Ombre,
  • P.O. Box 35
  • Mahé,
  • Seychelles
  • Mapa
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the best I ever had and beyond. The crews are very nice and helpful, and almost service one by one. Our check in crew Linda was very nice and thoughtful. Even have nice say-good when we checkout and leave the hotel. That feeling is more than everything. Very good hotel. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation We stayed at the Meridien Fisherman’s cove for a week with a family of close friends we enjoyed the tranquilly and the peace at beach, was really a full battery recharge to go back to our busy stressful lives. Wael the GM, Chef Anthony and their teams look after us during the entire stay. I will highly recommend that resort for family vacation it was great. Thanks to all the team at Fisherman’s Cove. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon in Paradise! I couldn't have picked a better place for my honeymoon! I stayed here for about 8 days and it was absolutely fabulous. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a lovely suite with a breathtaking view of the ocean and a few steps from the beach. Absolutely lovely! The staff recognized that we were on our honeymoon and they went out of their way to provide many specials to us like discounted dinners etc. Special shout-out to Linda who went out of her way to make sure I was able to make the trip by assisting with the temporary visa process and also ensuring I was well taken care of throughout my stay. Other hotel staff like Nigel and Kostastinov where also very helpful. We even received a delicious fruit cake for Christmas! Overall, I have no complaints, because I had a great time. Wife wouldn't want me to give the food 5 stars because it wasn't spicy enough for her, but trust me, I enjoyed everything I had at the resort! Thanks everyone, for making this a memorable honeymoon! January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for Seychelles standards We stayed at the Fishermen´s Cove for our honeymoon as first location of a three island hopping. The room with its centered shower and the beautiful view was just perfect. The staff is highly attentive; we even felt ashamed that they constantly asked us if there is anything they can do for us. The hotel is situated at the far end of Beau Vallon Bay eliminating the noise coming form the other hotels and bars located on this beach. Merely strolling through the other hotel lobbys and areas tells you that the Fishermen´s Cove is a different league. During our trip we met many people (Seychelloise and tourist) recognizing the Fishermen´s Cove as one of the best for this region. The service in the food area is super; something one starts to appreciate going to other hotels on smaller island. We had half board and enjoyed the broad choice of dishes ranging from Asian, to European or classical Creole kitchen. It was difficult to choose from, as nearly everything tasted great, but one cannot eat it all; especially not all starters, mains, and the creative tasty deserts. The snorkeling equipment can be borrowed for free but it is advised to bring your own gear as it is not the most modern material. But sufficient for beginners. And you should use it, as the only snorkeling area at Beau Vallon Bay is located directly in front of the hotel. Pretty cool, to know that 50 m away from your room are corals with plenty of fish. In conclusion, we would have stayed longer as it was difficult to choose which thing to do which day (pool, beach, snorkeling, strolling at the bay, eating...) but we had to move on. For honeymooners a good choice to start with into a travel to remember. They gave us a beautiful room and probably this is their regular standard. The general manager welcomes you personally and cares for comments. Request something from him and he arranges it for you. Just try it. Have fun and pay the extra dollars/euros. We think it is worth it. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and quiet place: How long to be? The Fisherman’s cove along the Beau Vallon Beach is a very unique and quiet place for those who are looking for relaxing and a very convenient time. However, because of the more and more starting fun activities as Jet Ski, it becomes noisy. We hope that this development could be stopped somehow in order to keep the place as kind of paradise. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I would like to thank you so much for your welcome and to give me the chance to sleep in your delicious hotel :-) Best regards, Virginie from Voyageurs du Monde October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to go ! I was on business travel and it fitted the bill! I regretted that I was not on holiday and will soon have to make up for such failure! Simply excellent! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Found! Spent 10 nights at Fisherman's Cove, Bel Ombre travelling with my Wife and Daughter and we were thoroughly spoiled by the wonderful staff and management. From the room upgrade on arrival to catering for my Daughter's vegetarian diet. Nothing was too much trouble and the regular stop and chats" by the hotel management were much appreciated and made us feel valued guests who were staying with friends rather than just "customers". From the moment we arrived on the island we felt we were in good hands. The airport transfers were faultless and the drivers provided a wealth of local knowledge. The various island hopping trips and tour of Mahe were excellent with knowledgeable guides and superb scenery and beaches. The Seychelles are a wonderful destination but it was the Seychellois people who really made our holiday, very friendly, helpful and seemed really pleased to share their Island home with we fortunate outsiders. We arrived as strangers but felt that we left as friends. Truely Paradise Found! September 11, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:20.004-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_1802, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>