Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Pyramids Hotel & Spa

  • El Remaya Square - Pyramids,
  • PO Box 25 Pyramids
  • Cairo,
  • 12561
  • Egypt
  • Map
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff This hotel has great staff. Very helpful, friendly and treated us as a special guest. The hotel is very safe. Room service was excellent. The location is ideal. You can see the Pyramids from the hotel. The spa was great. The food was great. August 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good to visti pyramids,needs improvement Big hotel very close to the pyramids that you can reach walking.Room clean and spacious, friendly staff, big mess at breakfast (poor in quality), service not up to a 5 stars hotel, tables not clean, dinner buffet ok and at a cheap price, music over night is very disturbing August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasn't that great + amazing rooms + amazing view + big pool + the reservation team were very helpful when I called them - the staff working in the reception need to be faster and more nice with the customers ... they made us feel uncomfortable - the food restaurant is close to the wedding reception which is a lot of noise when there is a wedding - it was our wedding day and I had a dinner included package .... I told the receptionist that we'll come back late at night after our wedding and he asked me to tell him when we will b back and we told him and he promised we'll find a meal waiting for us by that time in our room and when we entered the room we found no food and the next morning when I asked them about that another receptionist was so rude to us and said this is not their business ... it was the room service job - last day when I was checking out ... the pullman took our luggage out and waved to a taxi standing by the hotel .... the driver came and we got in and when the driver knew we were going to downtown he was so rude to us and said I thought you were going to the airport and asked us to leave the taxi and my wife felt so bad about this .... the hotel should take care of the taxi drivers who deal with hotel's customers August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was good, everything else was terrible This is my third time and service and hygien have been deteriorating every time. I was very dissappointed by both front desk staff. When i invited a friend to have coffee with me at the back of the lobby it was extremely hot, most disappointing was the breakfast area and food. Disaster August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel with a view to the History! One of the best hotel I have ever seen, staff are very welcoming, they are all very helpful from the arrival throughout the stay. The bell boy Mohamed with very helpful when we change our room. We had an issue with the first dinner at the main restaurant, but the restaurant manager was smart enough to handle it, this guy is a great asset to the hotel. Hala the training manager was very helpful and even she went an extra step by asking us every morning how was the last day and if any assistance that we may need. The cafe by the swimming pool is a great place to relax after dinner specially with one of those cup of mint tea! food is excellent, waiters and chefs of the main restaurant were all very helpful. March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it. Will come back in a minute Had a great two stay here with my family. Its far enough away from the city to be free from any political nonsense, but is super close to Giza historical sites.. like you see two pyramids whilst swimming in the hotel pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful. As Starwood Platinum I received a great suite upgrade, free drinks in the lobby bar, and a bunch of other value added benefits. Rooms air condition to ICE cold.. like my daughter was in a sweater I got it so cool. I would come back here in a minute. I really don't want to leave.. Really enjoyable property that is a amazing value. Its not a Cat 7 Lux. Property.. its Egypt. Its a little slower pace, but super friendly. Tame your expectations and you'll love it. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pyramids View Room is highly recommended I stopped over one night at Cairo on my way to Sharm El Sheikh. You will enjoy three things at Le Meridien Pyramids. First, staffs remember you and your name during your stay as soon as you check in. Second, staffs speak good English and are very accommodating and friendly. And third, literally you can see Pyramids in your room or in outdoor swimming pools. There are a couple of things that you may not be satisfied with though. First, there is no extra privileges for SPG Gold & Platinum members such as free breakfast or free internet access. And second, if you like to walk around, there is not many things to see except for Pyramids. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing view We stay for a short period of time i. This hte But we enjoy a lot, the view of the pyramids from our room was incredible, see the pyramids every day from our room balcony made our trip. Staff was really nice, some of them does not speak english fluently but they managed to communicate. Food was great, really nice surprice was the tex mex restaurante, it was really good. Special thanks to concierge, he help us to arrange all the tours, these tours were a little expensive but totally worth it, specially the pyramids tours. The only bad thing was that the main pool was out of service , they were doing some maintanance, but the second pool which has an excellent view to the pyramids was available. Thanks for everyone to make our stay special. July 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>