Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay after a hot and tiring day we appreciated the hotel and the facilities.the children enjoyed the swimming-pool which was very clean and supervised by pool-staff.staff was helpfull and keen to help us May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent food, staff, comfort. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, friendly staff... ... everything went really smooth and was well organized. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great rate and features Great features in relation to the rate May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings... Didn't get upgraded to their select standard suites as a platinum member but that is ok. However, I would have given this property 4/5 stars if they didn't leave me stranded in the airport waiting for their advertised complimentary pick-up service. Waited for over 45 minutes, going around T-3 CAI looking for their representative but to no avail. Keep in mind that I personally spoke with 3 different front desks in person my ETA. Decided to take a taxi which they reimbursed me (after several calls to speak with a supervisor) I would stay here again only due to low redemption points. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service This hotel has great service May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stay regularly at Le Meridien Heliopolis and can say the service and features of the hotel are very good. Airport transfers and flexibility with early check-ins and late check-outs are also features I enjoy very much as a business traveller, and the hotel staff has been very helpful in this sense. My only remark is that the hotel should consider implementing wireless wi-fi in the rooms as well. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good staff assistance, cooperative and warm welcom nice place, very good location , nice view from room, very helpful staff, with always smile, May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual Excelent stay Hello, first of all, this is not new to me as i've stayed many times in this hotel. special thanks to Ibrahim who helped me booking and upgrading my room in few minutes. this guy is really helpful. thanks for his kindness. finally this is really the hotel that i would prefer to stay in everytime i visited Egypt. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel near city and airport We visited this hotel already many times. We like it very much, especially because of the very friendly staff, the nice rooms and the SPG-club. It is not far away from the airport but not on the airport. We also love to see all the wedding and engagement parties. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS THE ONLY HOTEL I COULD STAY IN CAIRO. THIS IS AN EXCELLENT HOTEL, I HAVE BEEN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL EVERY TIME I VISIT CAIRO FOR THE PAST TEN YEARS, THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS RUN TO DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO MEET YOUR EXCEPECTATION. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS HOTEL FOR ANYBODY LOOKING FOR COMFORT, AND CLEAN HOTEL. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very friendly staff Overall it was a good experience April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really a very bad experience I was staying at the Le Méridien Heliopolis on 10th April 2013. My stay was offered by Egypt Air, which boasts itself as a Star Alliance Member. The name Le Méridien Heliopolis in itself is a niche but to my dismay i was terribly effected by the hospitality showcased by most of the staff. The 1st experience at the reception itself was tragic which was followed by the rude addressing of your staff at the restaurant & things followed similarly. Few of the staff was good & co-operative but lacked politeness tremendously. The food was good & i relished it, but we were not there for eating. Rooms were stinking, there was no drinking water in the room which again is a big turn off as back at my place i.e. Mumbai (India) we feel blessed to serve water to guests. I travel around the globe & with the grace of Almighty i have stayed at the most prestigious hotels including Le Meredien & they had all made my stay memorable. I dont know when i will visit Cairo next but i will surely advice all my associates & friends visiting there to avoid being at the Le Méridien Heliopolis. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is one of the best hotels that I ever seen Excellent location, facilities, Room Cleanliness, the hotel facilities met my expectations. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by March '13 visit Very old property.must have an immediate maintenance. The only reason I stay here is : - close to the airport - I'm an SPG member. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is HORRIBLE horrible hotel, very old, terrible tv programs in the room, horrible food, horrble food outlets................very very bad experience March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing customer care Was on a business trip and stayed there over a week. Out standing client and customer care shown by all the staff and employees. Great stay, will recommend to business colleagues. You could feel that the effort of the management paid off, staff well trained and up to the responsibility. Thank you Méridien Heliopolis. See you soon. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are very friendly The hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull. Location is excellent because it is near to airport and other areas that i need for my work. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location and good service good service, good location, need some upgrading (getting old), no wifi in room, March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is unacceptable First, the bathroom has a bunch of hair at the stopper in the bathtub. This is ridiculous from a Starwood property. The staffs are unfriendly. Secondly, i made my bookings through online which is lower rate from my colleague booking through phones. End up i am paying the same rate with my colleague. What is the point of booking online with my SPG member which mentioned that i will get the best rate. Thirdly, the heater in the room is not workable. Fourthly, the staffs requesting for tips. It might be a culture that staffs will receive tips from guest. But asking tips is a really ridiculous scenario for me. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice and comfortable hotel The hotel met my needs during my 5 day accomodation. Staffs are friendly, services are adequate, breakfast and menus of different restaurant in the hotel are quite generous. My only problem which could not solved is the temperature of my room and my inability to change it through warmer because heating feature is not working in February when it was 25 degree outside but not inside my room. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel to relax at Nice, clean hotel public areas and rooms. Food and service in the Marco Polo restaurant was excellent. I strongly recommend the Chateaubriand. Prompt shuttle service to the airport. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VALUE FOR MONEY It was a very good experience staying here, beside there are NO ELECTRICAL PLUG's to charge your gadgets. IT IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO THE MANAGEMENT TO DO NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST. Breakfast was awesome and the restaurant staff was very friendly. In short this hotel is value for money to stay near airport area. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Thanks for this hotel who made my stay very much comfortable. special thanks for Yasmine "she called me many times to make sure that everything is ok" February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service The room service good is absolutly very poor and a waste of money. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice nearby Heliopolis and Cairo airport I travel a lot and tried many hotels nearby the airport..I keep coming back to le Meridien Hotel...nice, clean, well aerated and not isolated within the airport facilities..if you want an hotel in Heliopolis (Masr Algedeeda) or an hotel nearby the airport..Le Meridien is an excellent choice.. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a hotel I like but.....! I stay at this hotel since many years and appreciate all the services offered. However, there are things that never improved , for example: - Reception staff never recognize me as a regular guest ( bellman, HK and restaurant staff do recognize and greet! ... even the shop keepers do) - upon check in I have always a new profile with no address or other details and have to ask them to use my updated one and it takes always time! - in general there is a need to improve the attitude and skills of the reception staff! - telephone operators gave me twice wrong information on opening times of the hair dresser and did not have information on railway connection to Alexandria when I asked. And did not offer to search and help me get the information I need! - breakfast quality needs some improvement ! In general, I think I will come back to this hotel but hopefully things will improve! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice short stay I stayed in the hotel for one night only, but i had a great service, staff are nice and smiley... the hotel is very clean and calm. You will feel comfortable and i will recommend it for friends January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night I spent on night in cairo for a meeting , hotel was close to the airport 15 min and close to Naser city where I had my meeting . Great option for quick vist. Weather was cold and heating was not working . This was the only problem I had. I did not have any meal there so I can not judge food. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No a good hotel at all !! The hotel was way below expectation. Although the location is very close to the airport, yet the service is way to low and the staff is not friendly or helpful at all. The food quality and variety is also a major issue at this hotel. Not recommended at all. January 1, 2013
  • 2016-05-25 T10:45:38.380-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_1808, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>