Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Currently staying in Hotel since 14th Feb - Room271 Hi, I am currently staying in the Hotel. Checked in at the property on 14th Feb'16 and checking out on 5th March'16. Room number is 271. I am paying fcfa 112000 per day and the facilities are not worthy. Though i had read that the Hotel is built long time ago and feels old from the inside but still chose to go to a brand i recognized. Somehow other reviews on the hotel were correct. Have been raising my complaints at reception and they direct me to Shift manager which on Sunday was Eddie. Eddie was supposed to come back to me but he still has not even after a reminder to Reception today. Once of my colleagues is travelling to Gabon on 7th March'16 for 30 days and i have already told him not to come here. Not a good Experience. SPG - 44820054706 March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by decrepid hotel Hotel is old and many building features malfunction and room amenities broken. while the hotel was generally clean, the age of the building and musty smell throughout did not contribute to a pleasant stay experience. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff of the hotel are very helpful The personnel is very professional and proactive, as demonstrated by Odile, from the SPG front desk. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff of this is very helpful The personel of this hotel has been doing a good job to assist, namely Odile, who takes care of SPG members January 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Much better We arrived very late at the Meridien. The check in was ok. The Spg Platinium and gold office was closed. We have to ask for a upgrade as we are platinium member. We have been assign a room on the 5th floor wish is the spg floor member. No suite or anything really different from the gold member. The room was ok. But it' was late. We asked for a extra bed in the room which arrived pretty quick for the Méridien. Less than 20mn. We had breakfast the next day. Good standard breakfast with lot of choose. We check out at the spg assign desk. The lady who did our check out Geraldine was very friendly. We had a nice talk with her. She wanted to be sure that everything went fine for us. This Meridien is ok. But need to improve the room comfort. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Carpet and air conditioning This hotel must absolutely change the carpet in the corridors and rooms (especially on floor 3), improve the air conditionning system in rooms October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK choice to stay - provided they don't cancel your reservation just before you arrive! Just over a year ago I had a confirmed reservation and when I arrived from Europe they had given away my room - and even had the audacity to say I cancelled. The hotel was overbooked and they could not give a room. So, it was with some intrepedation that I sought to stay there again this week. Same problems - no reservation - I had apparently cancelled a confirmed reservation the hotel was full. Same issue with a colleague. Fortunately a very helpful general manager (Judy) was able to immediately sort out the problem. The SPG room was clean and spacious with all one needs - perfect. Food was quite good. Downside is that it is probably the furthest hotel from the airport and conference amenities so leave time for traffic in rush hours, especially when going to the airport. An OK choice - safe. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home from home in Libreville I always enjoy coming back to this hotel. I always get a nice room and the staff welcome me back as an old friend, especially Geraldine on the SPG check in. October 5, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:21.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_1810, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>