Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor maintenance of room amenities The Last time I stayed at the Ogeyi place was over 4 years ago and I was excited to go back there 2 nights ago after my flight back to Lagos was cancelled. I checked in and got room 405, immediately I got in the room an air of disappointment filled me giving that I stayed at another SPG property in Dubai about 2 weeks ago and there was a gulf of difference between the two. The towels were horrible, it was washed but still looked dirty because it is clear they are very old, then I looked to put on the bathrobe trust me I couldn't even touch it. It was totally worn out. The room also smelt damp and when I looked at the wooden shelf where they kept the tea stuff you could see the extent of dampness. I thought to myself maybe I got a wrong room, but in the morning when I complained to my other colleagues who passed the night as well they expressed the same concern. The towels I think at least should look new at all times, how much investment do you need to make on towels or bathrobes. You charge ridiculously high for the rooms and getting comfort in all spheres should be a given. July 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel ... The hotel was good and comfortable by Nigerian standards but average compared to other brands and SPG hotels in other parts of the world. One thing that needs to be addressed is the water: it is brownish both in the shower and sink which meant one had to use bottled water to brush or do anything. June 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility needs improvement Hotel has been operating with only one elevator for couple of months now. A/Cs in some rooms need improvement May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff attitude/professionalism Their ha to be a synergy between the accounts department and reservations. This is my second stay that I will be embarrassed by the hotel staff regarding payments. Evidence of payment will always be sent to the reservation desk email, but the mail will either not be read and accounts will claim they have not seen the mail. More needs to be done to ensure real time communication between various departments. The food was very lovely,the ambiance of the room excellent. April 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by could be better i wouldn't stay here if it weren't for gaining points on my SPG account. the overall experience is a 4 out of 10. a lot of things need fixing, from amenities to staff attitude/professionalism. it's rather annoying to pay that much and leave unsatisfied. fix the smelly carpets in the halls and the cooling system already! bellboy still not readily available at time of check in, food is not up to par, some staff totally clueless and rude, no room slippers... on the plus side i left some items behind, emailed the hotel and the response was swift! August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotels offers good amenities The hotel is well presented and I always stay at the hotel anytime I'm in Port Harcourt. The rooms are nice and the room service to a high standard. What lets the hotel down is the lack of recognition that SPG members get at front desk and the inability of staff to resolve problems. The front desk is often unaware of upgrades for members and can't handle redemption of SPG points. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed Its a beautiful hotel. I enjoyed my stay and hope to be back. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel has wonderful rooms the rooms are lovely..... November 24, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:09.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_1818, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>