Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenfrei in den im Zimmer vorhandenen Betten. Für Gäste ab einschließlich 12 Jahren wird der Erwachsenenpreis berechnet.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Le Méridien Angkor

  • Vithei Charles de Gaulle,
  • Khum Svay Dang Kum
  • Siam Reap,
  • Kambodscha
  • Landkarte
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 BEST CUISINE & COMFORTABLE HOTEL a LARGE SPREAD OF TASTY FOOD THAT WAS HEALTHY & APPETIZING.CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS.HAPPY SMILING AND CARING STAFF MET MY EXPECTATIONS. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nites Spent at This Hotel Spacious and comfortable room to spend my 3 nites while in Siem Reap. I have no other complaints except on the toiletry supplied. No shaver, no toothbrush and no comb! I was expecting a 5-star hotel to supply all these items. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santuary in Siem Reap My partner and I stayed at Le Meridien Angkor for two nights in a Starwood Preferred Guest room in September 2014. The SPG room was a $25USD upsell when we arrived but I believe it was worth the money. The room was spacious and clean with views over the garden and most importantly well air conditioned. The hotel is centrally located between town and the tourist sights of Angkor Wat and Angkor Tom. In other words a short tuk-tuk ride in either direction. Staff and service was great although occasionally expect a little bit of extra translating to get understood. After a long day of trekking through temples we found the pool a Godsend and spent sometime rejuvenating with a cocktail. All in all I'd say it was worth the money we paid. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Associates Associates are friendly but Spa is not ready for treatment as empty handwash/ soap is found. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for relax after Temple Tour One of the best Starwood Hotels I visited. Very friendly and customer oriented. Nice place to relax after tour. The bar serves great cocktails Particularly I would like to thank Maky Kong (Front Desk Manager) for the great service. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel this hotel recognised my Platinum status Despite being SPG Platinum for the last 8 years, the hotel thought I was Gold and said I would need to check back the day before departure for a 4pm late check out. It took them some time to research and agree that I was Platinum, so the check-in was annoyingly lengthy, and then nothing was really offered to me; no upgrade (the hotel was not full) and apart from the card for the room key which stated "Platinum Preferred Guest", little else was done. Yes there was some WIFI tokens issues (which ran out part way through my stay, so I had to replenish them from the desk). The fruit basket was not replenished throughout our 4 day stay, despite being eaten on Day 1. However the property is nice and the concierge staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, but two points; the tea is weak. I mean weaker than what you get on an airplane, so we had to take our own teabags ! Secondly, the staff are so focused on clearing used tables that they do not pay enough attention to the patrons that are still there. I had to try countless times to get staff attention for another cup of tea/coffee and eventually requested that they leave the pot, as I had seen so many other tables do. It seemed like a common issue! All in all a pleasant stay with comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff. However ALL OTHER Starwood Hotels across the globe have done more for me as a Platinum member. If this hotel had been the norm, I would seriously consider if it was worth maintaining the SPG status. Some improvements to me made, in my opinion. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff We had a really good time in Le Meridian hotel, Angkor. The hotel was very clean, and the room was very tidy. We particularly like breakfast and swimming pool. We will choose this hotel again if we have a chance to go to Siem Reap! August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This was the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed in. Rooms are dark and claustrophobic, food in the restaurant was inedible. Both breakfast and lunch was really below any street food you could get in Siem Reap. The outdoor Terrace was not maintained and the staff at breakfast had to be asked three times to come out and clear our plates. All areas seem very old and worn. Just a real disappointment, will think twice about staying at any other Meridien in the future. January 9, 2014
2 3 next>>