Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children up to 12 years old sleep for free in a guest room's existing beds. Guests over 12 years old will be charged as an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Angkor

  • Vithei Charles de Gaulle,
  • Khum Svay Dang Kum
  • Siem Reap,
  • Cambodia
  • Map
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very convenient facilities We enjoyed particularly the large Swimming pool and the excellent Service at the spa! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected delights We stayed for 5 days during the peak holiday season with our large extended family. During this busy time, we experienced warm and gracious services from the managers and staff members throughout the hotel. The most surprising element was the excellent Asian and European food served in the hotel restaurants. Normally, we consider it lame to eat all of your meals in a hotel. But the food here was so delicious and inexpensive by hotel standards, we ended up having breakfast and dinner here every night. The restaurant manager Seang Raksmey took really good care of us. All the wait staff we encountered were charming and very helpful, We have traveled quite a bit and stayed in many fine hotels, but this place is memorable. It is the real life version of 'The Grand Budapest Hotel'. Other highlights: Lush gardens and well appointed rooms. We loved that beautiful teak flooring. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect stay at Le Méridien Angkor Excellent trained staff at all areas. 10 minutes to city center 10 minutes to Angkor Wat. We got upgraded to a huge suite. Hotel restaurant quality was excellent.Only flaw: Pool chairs need refurbishment.... Thank you Spg for another great stay..... January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in the middle of Cambodia What a wonderful and beautiful Hotel. located perfectly near everything and just far enough away from all the hustle. This hotel has beautiful rooms and an outstanding pool and surrounding area. Very Very peaceful and a nice break. You are located in a great area and so close to all that you want to see. The hotel staff were outstanding and so very helpful. We came over for 4 days during out Thailand visit and cannot wait to return. Excellent SPG recognition, great lounge for cocktails and very good rates. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Property Decent property overall. Front desk staff's English could be further improved. I have requested two rooms with connecting door, but they failed to understand or arranged that in the first night. Problem is resolved next day. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expectations Great value. Staff go out of way to make you feel welcome. Excellent breakfast. Spacious corner suites. Lovely grounds away from hustle but closest to temples. Great location. Only negatives: dated bathroom but ok, noisy aircon (had to turn off to sleep), no free transfers now. Treated members very well. Special mention to Chomrarn Tret a wait staff at Angkor Cafe, went to great efforts and was very competent in following up a peanut butter order. I could see he was the most diligent, consistently friendly and proactive of the staff over 4 days. Loved the service and everything was wonderful. December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Angkor Wat Hotel We spent 4 quality days at this fine hotel near Angkor Wat. The building has been exquisitely designed and offers beautiful views to a palm tree filled grounds with lotus ponds and beautiful landscaping. More importantly, I was impressed with Mr Taguchi, General Manager, and his superb team who took great care of all our needs. I especially want to thank Ms. Jomkwan Jailak, Front Office Manager, Mr. Som Soeun, Concierge, Kanami and Miho, Front Office Staff, etc. The Cafe deserves 5 stars for the quality of their breakfast, attentive service and wonderful ambience. We highly recommend this Le Meridien Hotel to any one traveling to Angkor Wat, Cambodia. Kudos to the entire team! December 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel this hotel recognised my Platinum status Despite being SPG Platinum for the last 8 years, the hotel thought I was Gold and said I would need to check back the day before departure for a 4pm late check out. It took them some time to research and agree that I was Platinum, so the check-in was annoyingly lengthy, and then nothing was really offered to me; no upgrade (the hotel was not full) and apart from the card for the room key which stated "Platinum Preferred Guest", little else was done. Yes there was some WIFI tokens issues (which ran out part way through my stay, so I had to replenish them from the desk). The fruit basket was not replenished throughout our 4 day stay, despite being eaten on Day 1. However the property is nice and the concierge staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, but two points; the tea is weak. I mean weaker than what you get on an airplane, so we had to take our own teabags ! Secondly, the staff are so focused on clearing used tables that they do not pay enough attention to the patrons that are still there. I had to try countless times to get staff attention for another cup of tea/coffee and eventually requested that they leave the pot, as I had seen so many other tables do. It seemed like a common issue! All in all a pleasant stay with comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff. However ALL OTHER Starwood Hotels across the globe have done more for me as a Platinum member. If this hotel had been the norm, I would seriously consider if it was worth maintaining the SPG status. Some improvements to me made, in my opinion. May 3, 2013
2 3 next>>