空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には既存のベッドをご利用いただく場合、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 12歳以上のお客様には、大人料金となります。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

ルメリディアン・アンコール

  • カンボジア
  • シアムリープ
  • Vithei Charles de Gaulle,
  • Khum Svay Dang Kum
  • マップ
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closest and Nicest hotel to the temples Le Meridien Angkor was a short bike ride from the ticket booth and main entrance, which made it perfect to explore the temples. It was easy to rent bicycles from the hotel and/or tuk-tuks depending on how adventurous you are. The Platinum benefits are great - breakfast included and happy hour at the bar (including snacks from the menu). The pool was very relaxing, but the gym was very tiny. The location is great not only for the temples, but also the downtown area and the airport. The staff (restaurant, bar, etc.) made it a point to remember me and my name, which was appreciated. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Choice in Siem Reap After staying at the Le Meridien Angkor, I cannot think of a better choice in Siem Reap. The location is perfect - short ride to downtown and a short ride to the Angkor Temples. The grounds are breathtaking - just gorgeous. The rooms are perfectly furnished and very comfortable. Service was upscale and flawless. The pictures on the hotel's website are beautiful but I do not think they do the property justice. It really is a stellar property. The Le Meridien is slightly removed the road and you will not hear any traffic noise during your stay. I am a light sleeper and had a great night's sleep throughout my stay. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel! January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in the middle of Cambodia What a wonderful and beautiful Hotel. located perfectly near everything and just far enough away from all the hustle. This hotel has beautiful rooms and an outstanding pool and surrounding area. Very Very peaceful and a nice break. You are located in a great area and so close to all that you want to see. The hotel staff were outstanding and so very helpful. We came over for 4 days during out Thailand visit and cannot wait to return. Excellent SPG recognition, great lounge for cocktails and very good rates. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel this hotel recognised my Platinum status Despite being SPG Platinum for the last 8 years, the hotel thought I was Gold and said I would need to check back the day before departure for a 4pm late check out. It took them some time to research and agree that I was Platinum, so the check-in was annoyingly lengthy, and then nothing was really offered to me; no upgrade (the hotel was not full) and apart from the card for the room key which stated "Platinum Preferred Guest", little else was done. Yes there was some WIFI tokens issues (which ran out part way through my stay, so I had to replenish them from the desk). The fruit basket was not replenished throughout our 4 day stay, despite being eaten on Day 1. However the property is nice and the concierge staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, but two points; the tea is weak. I mean weaker than what you get on an airplane, so we had to take our own teabags ! Secondly, the staff are so focused on clearing used tables that they do not pay enough attention to the patrons that are still there. I had to try countless times to get staff attention for another cup of tea/coffee and eventually requested that they leave the pot, as I had seen so many other tables do. It seemed like a common issue! All in all a pleasant stay with comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff. However ALL OTHER Starwood Hotels across the globe have done more for me as a Platinum member. If this hotel had been the norm, I would seriously consider if it was worth maintaining the SPG status. Some improvements to me made, in my opinion. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This was the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed in. Rooms are dark and claustrophobic, food in the restaurant was inedible. Both breakfast and lunch was really below any street food you could get in Siem Reap. The outdoor Terrace was not maintained and the staff at breakfast had to be asked three times to come out and clear our plates. All areas seem very old and worn. Just a real disappointment, will think twice about staying at any other Meridien in the future. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very convenient facilities We enjoyed particularly the large Swimming pool and the excellent Service at the spa! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expectations Great value. Staff go out of way to make you feel welcome. Excellent breakfast. Spacious corner suites. Lovely grounds away from hustle but closest to temples. Great location. Only negatives: dated bathroom but ok, noisy aircon (had to turn off to sleep), no free transfers now. Treated members very well. Special mention to Chomrarn Tret a wait staff at Angkor Cafe, went to great efforts and was very competent in following up a peanut butter order. I could see he was the most diligent, consistently friendly and proactive of the staff over 4 days. Loved the service and everything was wonderful. December 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One and only SPG property in Cambodia Truly enjoyed our stay here. The concierge in both shifts is a wealth of information and always very helpful. Hotel provided free pick up from airport which was appreciated. Enjoyed the Happy Hour Platinum benefits in bar. Good selection! Sauna too small, pool architecture great. Our whole family liked Hotel. January 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:21:42.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_1825, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>