Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children up to 12 years old sleep for free in a guest room's existing beds. Guests over 12 years old will be charged as an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Le Méridien Angkor

  • Vithei Charles de Gaulle,
  • Khum Svay Dang Kum
  • Siem Reap,
  • Camboja
  • Mapa
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in the middle of Cambodia What a wonderful and beautiful Hotel. located perfectly near everything and just far enough away from all the hustle. This hotel has beautiful rooms and an outstanding pool and surrounding area. Very Very peaceful and a nice break. You are located in a great area and so close to all that you want to see. The hotel staff were outstanding and so very helpful. We came over for 4 days during out Thailand visit and cannot wait to return. Excellent SPG recognition, great lounge for cocktails and very good rates. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST CUISINE & COMFORTABLE HOTEL a LARGE SPREAD OF TASTY FOOD THAT WAS HEALTHY & APPETIZING.CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS.HAPPY SMILING AND CARING STAFF MET MY EXPECTATIONS. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nites Spent at This Hotel Spacious and comfortable room to spend my 3 nites while in Siem Reap. I have no other complaints except on the toiletry supplied. No shaver, no toothbrush and no comb! I was expecting a 5-star hotel to supply all these items. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santuary in Siem Reap My partner and I stayed at Le Meridien Angkor for two nights in a Starwood Preferred Guest room in September 2014. The SPG room was a $25USD upsell when we arrived but I believe it was worth the money. The room was spacious and clean with views over the garden and most importantly well air conditioned. The hotel is centrally located between town and the tourist sights of Angkor Wat and Angkor Tom. In other words a short tuk-tuk ride in either direction. Staff and service was great although occasionally expect a little bit of extra translating to get understood. After a long day of trekking through temples we found the pool a Godsend and spent sometime rejuvenating with a cocktail. All in all I'd say it was worth the money we paid. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Associates Associates are friendly but Spa is not ready for treatment as empty handwash/ soap is found. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for relax after Temple Tour One of the best Starwood Hotels I visited. Very friendly and customer oriented. Nice place to relax after tour. The bar serves great cocktails Particularly I would like to thank Maky Kong (Front Desk Manager) for the great service. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel this hotel recognised my Platinum status Despite being SPG Platinum for the last 8 years, the hotel thought I was Gold and said I would need to check back the day before departure for a 4pm late check out. It took them some time to research and agree that I was Platinum, so the check-in was annoyingly lengthy, and then nothing was really offered to me; no upgrade (the hotel was not full) and apart from the card for the room key which stated "Platinum Preferred Guest", little else was done. Yes there was some WIFI tokens issues (which ran out part way through my stay, so I had to replenish them from the desk). The fruit basket was not replenished throughout our 4 day stay, despite being eaten on Day 1. However the property is nice and the concierge staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, but two points; the tea is weak. I mean weaker than what you get on an airplane, so we had to take our own teabags ! Secondly, the staff are so focused on clearing used tables that they do not pay enough attention to the patrons that are still there. I had to try countless times to get staff attention for another cup of tea/coffee and eventually requested that they leave the pot, as I had seen so many other tables do. It seemed like a common issue! All in all a pleasant stay with comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff. However ALL OTHER Starwood Hotels across the globe have done more for me as a Platinum member. If this hotel had been the norm, I would seriously consider if it was worth maintaining the SPG status. Some improvements to me made, in my opinion. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed This was the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed in. Rooms are dark and claustrophobic, food in the restaurant was inedible. Both breakfast and lunch was really below any street food you could get in Siem Reap. The outdoor Terrace was not maintained and the staff at breakfast had to be asked three times to come out and clear our plates. All areas seem very old and worn. Just a real disappointment, will think twice about staying at any other Meridien in the future. January 9, 2014
2 3 next>>