客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁及以下儿童可免费使用客房现有床位。 12 岁以上客人将按成人标准收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

吴哥艾美酒店

  • 柬埔寨
  • 暹粒(吴哥窟)
  • Vithei Charles de Gaulle,
  • Khum Svay Dang Kum
  • 地图
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Angkor Wat Hotel We spent 4 quality days at this fine hotel near Angkor Wat. The building has been exquisitely designed and offers beautiful views to a palm tree filled grounds with lotus ponds and beautiful landscaping. More importantly, I was impressed with Mr Taguchi, General Manager, and his superb team who took great care of all our needs. I especially want to thank Ms. Jomkwan Jailak, Front Office Manager, Mr. Som Soeun, Concierge, Kanami and Miho, Front Office Staff, etc. The Cafe deserves 5 stars for the quality of their breakfast, attentive service and wonderful ambience. We highly recommend this Le Meridien Hotel to any one traveling to Angkor Wat, Cambodia. Kudos to the entire team! December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Relax and base your Temple Touring My wife and I spent 3 nights and 4 days at this resort on our first trip to Siem Reap. It is a very large property with very friendly staff throughout the hotel, they really want to take care of every request. The Naga Bar/Lounge and Front Desk team was very welcoming and went out of their way to ensure you enjoyed your time at the hotel and sightseeing in the area. I would recommend this hotel to couples and families looking for a quiet location to end their day of Temple Tours and Shopping. Bryce December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heaven in the middle of Cambodia What a wonderful and beautiful Hotel. located perfectly near everything and just far enough away from all the hustle. This hotel has beautiful rooms and an outstanding pool and surrounding area. Very Very peaceful and a nice break. You are located in a great area and so close to all that you want to see. The hotel staff were outstanding and so very helpful. We came over for 4 days during out Thailand visit and cannot wait to return. Excellent SPG recognition, great lounge for cocktails and very good rates. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite SPG hotel Warm welcome by a number of staff on arrival. Sokha took great care of me at check in and throughout the stay - even came outside to wave good bye as I left for the airport (probably wanted to make sure I was truly leaving after asking him 1,000 questions during my stay) The local gift for platinum members were beautiful scarves the ladies in my family loved. This is only the 2nd time I have chosen the local gift over points. However you can get the same box set in the hotel gift shop for a lot less than buying 500 points so you may want to get the points and go to the gift shop to buy the scarf set. We had two rooms - both the suite and regular rooms were beautiful. Housekeeping were very friendly and spoke great english and rooms were impeccable. Great breakfast buffet and very friendly staff. At night we could enjoy (with platinum status) free cocktails and unlimited appetizers in the very beautiful and quiet lounge. Ron was very attentive and friendly. Instead of going to the market the second night my family wanted to go back to the lounge and spend time with Ron. Hotel will arrange for a tuk tuk driver for $3 to the market. All the tuk tuk drivers were very nice and never tried to get more money out of us. I felt safe and relaxed using the tuk tuks the hotels got us. I didn't use the spa however the spa menu and promotions were very reasonable and the best value of any 4-5 star hotel chains I have visited in Asia. A testament to how much the hotel wants the guest to enjoy their stay is that the front desk clerk saw me looking at the spa menu and mentioned that the hotel will also arrange a local spa to pick up the guests at the hotel. I asked why they would do that and he said because they just want the guest to have a great experience so if they feel the hotel prices are a little too expensive they arrange other cheaper options. Wow that is great service!!! The only issue I had with this hotel is that as you enter the beautiful lobby there is a wide screen TV playing a video with dying children on it - for a charity. Two other people in my party also mentioned this during the stay. It is great that the hotel has partnered up with a local charity but I think their huge display of teddy bears is a great way to draw interest and attention to the cause. Seeing the video every time I walked through the lobby actually made me feel guilty I was staying at such a luxurious hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food Throughout the Day. Le Meridien D'Angkor impresses me not only as a comfortable hotel--- spaciousness everywhere, lobby, room, breakfast area, business centre, etc. The thing that makes me smile is that not only the breakfast is sumptuous, the complimentary welcome drinks are sumptuous ( large cups or big glasses), even the bedtime snacks and fruits in your room are sumptuous. The smiles of the staff are also big smiles together with cheerful eyes. Thumbs up to management and the training team. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice of hotel Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, spectacular pool. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly relaxing stay This hotel is in a great location just minutes from Angkor Wat but away from the hustle and bustle of the inner city. The staff are excellent and go out of their way to provide friendly and professional service. The food was delicious and of a high quality. We lounged by the beautiful tropical pool and cannot thank the all the staff highly enough. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not feel this hotel recognised my Platinum status Despite being SPG Platinum for the last 8 years, the hotel thought I was Gold and said I would need to check back the day before departure for a 4pm late check out. It took them some time to research and agree that I was Platinum, so the check-in was annoyingly lengthy, and then nothing was really offered to me; no upgrade (the hotel was not full) and apart from the card for the room key which stated "Platinum Preferred Guest", little else was done. Yes there was some WIFI tokens issues (which ran out part way through my stay, so I had to replenish them from the desk). The fruit basket was not replenished throughout our 4 day stay, despite being eaten on Day 1. However the property is nice and the concierge staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good, but two points; the tea is weak. I mean weaker than what you get on an airplane, so we had to take our own teabags ! Secondly, the staff are so focused on clearing used tables that they do not pay enough attention to the patrons that are still there. I had to try countless times to get staff attention for another cup of tea/coffee and eventually requested that they leave the pot, as I had seen so many other tables do. It seemed like a common issue! All in all a pleasant stay with comfortable rooms and helpful friendly staff. However ALL OTHER Starwood Hotels across the globe have done more for me as a Platinum member. If this hotel had been the norm, I would seriously consider if it was worth maintaining the SPG status. Some improvements to me made, in my opinion. May 3, 2013
2 3 next>>