客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should not be in Starwood Group The hotel is really old and in desperate need of renovation, the overall design and look and feel of the hotel feels like a bunker. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel simple hotel but clean and friendly staff. tour operator could do better with drivers that speak better english. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Advantage is a Toss-up Room: Nice, clean, and cool which is important considering how hot it is Service: Room was visited by staff a few times a day to clean, check toiletries, deliver mid-day treats, and offer turn down service. Very attentive. If too much simply use the DND sign. Food: Very tasty lunch and room service. Didn't get the opportunity to try the breakfast or dinner buffets but they looked awesome. Location: Close to Angkor Wat but 10 minutes to downtown where all the restaurants and shops are. In my opinion it would better to be closer to downtown as most people only go to the temples once per day whereas you may go to the city more often. Areas for Improvement: 1) Get an ATM (cash machine) on site. Siem Reap is a cash heavy city and I had to pay for a tuk-tuk to and from the city just to make a cash withdrawal. The closest ATM doesn't work with all western bank cards so I had to go into downtown. This took about 45mins to 1hour and cost 6 bucks. Incredibly annoying errand to run on my last night after visiting temples all day. 2) Reduce the markups on breakfast boxes and airport transfers. Relative to other prices in the area a $13 quote for a breakfast box of juice, pastries, and yogurt is wire high (menu even quotes $10). $15 quote for a taxi to return to airport is over a 100% markup ($7 for taxi from airport to hotel). 3) Gym: would be nice if there were heavier dummbells or at least a smith machine. Overall stay I would say was average. The highs and the lows balance it out to a 3 star stay. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff and Most accomodating I unexpectedly found myself in Siem Reap. I had been booked at another hotel in error. I arrived at the SPG counter and was greeted by the most incredible staff that went out of their way to accommodate my unannounced arrival. I was given a wonderful room and then upgraded the next day. My stay was better than I could have imagined! Thank you. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I stayed 3 nights in the year end and new year. And I experimented the wonderful vacation at the hotel.Kind staffs and tasty dishes were never forgettable for me.I recommend this hotel so much. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior SPG Recognition, Excellent Food + Pool, WiFi Slow What a beautiful and magnificent hotel that is conveniently located next to Angkor Wat. We stayed here for 3 nights and had an amazing experience. They greeted us very courteously, helped us with our bags, gave us a complimentary drink, and directed us to our room. Our room included fruit and pastries to greet us, along with bottled water. Breakfast was top notch. Tons of selection with an omelette/egg station, noodle station, soup, and much more. Wide variety for everybody. Happy Hour is plentiful at 5:30pm daily. Complimentary for Platinum members. Can't complain! As for the rooms, they're clean. Safe works well, shower design is a bit poor as the door doesn't fully close, but otherwise 4.5/5. The only downfall of the hotel is the WiFi. Getting speeds at about 40kbps uploads, and slow downloads. Pages load fine, but would love to see it faster if possible in Cambodia. Will very easily choose this venue to stay at again. Top choice for SPG members, given that it's a category 2 (feels like a category 4). Excellent job to the hotel staff and GM! January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder in a City of Wonders Le Méridien Angkor in Siem Reap is a surprisingly wonderful property. During check in, you're greeted with cold wet towels and a fruit drink to refresh from your travels. The rooms are surprisingly spacious, but not particularly spectacular. Half of the rooms face the inner courtyard while the other half face outwards away from the property. The staff from check in to check out is excellent and your needs are generally met with haste. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real 5 star service next to Angkor OVERALL IMPRESSION:  Perfect for a luxury 2 night stay to explore the Angkor Wat. LOCATION: 5/5 Very good located, just a short 5 min drive to the gates of Angkor Wat. ROOMS: 3/5 Rooms are clean. They do not have much suites, we didn't got an upgrade. STAFF / SERVICE: 4/5 Well trained, polite staff. RESTAURANTS: 4/5  & (VEGETARIAN / VEGAN OPTIONS: 3/5) Good buffet breakfast. Huge restaurant, not pricy. SPA / FITNESS: 3/5 Average. The gym is too small. SPG RECOGNITION: 3/5 No upgrade, but lovely cocktail hours with snacks for Platinum's. PLATINUM AMBASSADOR SPECIAL REQUEST RECOGNITION: 4/5 Good, the fruit plate and the water was set up. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Location near by Angkor. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS:  No upgrade. VALUE FOR MONEY: 4/5 Good value. ONE THING TO KNOW: Book a one day Angkor Wat tour with a private tour guide and private driver, it will cost you around 100 USD. October 21, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:18.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_1825, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>