Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel room is very uncomfortable First when checking into the room, the temperature setting in the room was too cold to sleep with under 20 degree in early Spring season?! The room was so cold and humid that feeling like sleeping in a humid bed which was very uncomfortable. Furthermore you could find a lot of dust on phone and table, toilet was dirty too, very uncomfortable stay experiences. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable price but not a quality of "Le Meridien" or "category 4". This is my first time to stay at this hotel because it is kind of remote to CBD of Hong Kong. Let's me list out pros and cons: Pros: Location: extremely good location if you want to get some fresh air outside HK CBD. Right next to a shopping mall without too many people so you can play with your big baby stroller without hitting people. I also like the trail walk in front of the hotel. Feel very relaxed when I walk outside Cleanliness: This is the only SPG hotel in HK with "PURE" room which provides an allergy free environment. I really like it as I am staying with my baby. (Parents like everything to be allergy-free) Shuttle bus: Free shuttle bus to/from HK station every hour. Cons: Air conditioner: Although i saw there was a controller for air conditioner, it never worked! I tried to set the temperature to 24C but from the thermometer, it was showing 21 C. Both my baby and me were freezing. Luckily I brought a big jacket for my baby. Breakfast/Staff in restaurant: our package included breakfast. There were too many people but not many seats/tables indoor. Plus, there was not much space between each table. When I sit in and waitress come to ask me for drinks, they actually asked me to get the orange juice by myself. I feel a bit shocked when they replied me in this way. I though they at least provides me a orange juice and refill by myself. Choice of food is ok but tastes not as good as other SPG hotels. I would definitely not pay for breakfast if it were not included in my package. Design of room: It looks like the room is pretty old and I highly recommend to renovate it in the future SPG recognition: I thought as a gold member, i am entitled to upgrade to a better view (at least from mountain view to sea view) but they do not offer me such upgrade when i check in. Feel pretty surprised as I am always get upgraded when i stay at other SPG hotels. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel I stayed 3 nights at Le Meridien Cyberport and I really enjoyed my stay. Room was comfy (thanks for a nice upgrade), food delicious, and staff really helpful. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Stay in 5* Hotel - Le Méridien It was just amazing and speechless when you go overseas for holidays and your plans goes accordingly perfect. The staff were very friendly, great service and even got an room upgrade to top floor with next room level category. The room was very clean and spacious for an Hong Kong Hotel. Also comes with an smart phone for unlimited internet, calls locally and internationally which was very handy. It has made my 2 nights stay, very welcoming and just splendid. Transportation is very convenient, public buses, taxi, transport is all avaliable. They even have free shuffle bus every hour to Hong Kong Station, which make it very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone, that is travelling to Hong Kong for business or leisure. April 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognization Being SPG Platinum member is always making my travel pleasant at the most SPG hotels. But I am really disappointed with Le Meridien Cyberport this time when check in. They do not provide any room upgrade for platinum members when checking in which surprises me , not even kindly considering either good view or big size room, not even mentioning Suite room as they have only 2 suites of all hotel rooms. If you want to enjoy benefits as platinum members, I don't think you should come to this hotel. Talked to the front desk staff and duty manager on this, the answer is better rooms are all occupied! Do you really believe it? I booked my reservation a few days ago prior to my arrival...Really feel sad with this hotel services and staff attitude, worse than 2 years ago when I stayed in his hotel. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not long enough Again a very short stay. Always fast and courteous service at front nice upgrade and great night rest. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual an excellent stay Always stay here while on layover in HKG. There is nothing I can fault with the hotel. As there are only 2 suites available, don't expect any suite upgrade... But I've always been upgraded to a deluxe corner room, in fact I already have a specific room while staying here. Breakfast spread is quite good too and is free for platinums and in addition to your standard platinum welcome amenity. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service and Staff Booked two rooms on a recent family leisure trip to Hong Kong. The hotel provides a distinctly tranquil setting from the hustle and bustle on HK island. We got one room upgraded to ocean view suite. What a magnificent panorama! Thanks for recognition of SPG . Outdoor swimming pool has decently long lap to make some physical splash around, in addition to just kick back and stare into the blue sky. Discovered a nice local food court in the neighboring Cyberport mall that gives another dining option. Last but not the least, the staff members are genuinely friendly who goes out of their way to help the guests. Thanks, Alan and Derek! Hope to see you again. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel. Only bad point is it is a little out of town. Connected to a sparse mall, but adds a few choices for dinner. Great ocean views!! December 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need... I stayed in business for 4 days, all perfect. A great location for business areas and main attractions. Consierge particulariy helpful. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you need to do your stays with Starwood Stayed in the LM for 3 weeks. It is far outside. 20-25 shuttle bus ride to Central HK. Its the perfect pick if you want/need to stay with Starwood but don't want to spend a fortune for the Sheraton or W. Its good to stay at daytime in the city and come back just for sleep. They do offer an amazing 6 hour long Cocktail Hour for Platinum's with snacks. Free shuttle every hour from/to city. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chinese Restaurant of your hotel As a member of Club Horizon, I am advised that my whole family (of 4 including two child aged 6 and 8) will entitle 50% discount for dinning in any restaurants at your hotel. While I had my dinner at your Chinese Restaurant on Oct 3 during my stay, I was told that the terms of membership had changed without formal prior notice and the discount had been revised down to 25%. I had expressed my dissatisfaction but the waitress just ignored and asked to follow up with Club Horizon. I had talked to my agent of club horizon and understood it was the hotel to change the terms unilaterally. I was very disappointed by how the restaurant under your management handled my complaint in such irresponsible manner. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel away from the bustling city This hotel is great for those wanting a quiet corner in Hong Kong. The basic Smart Rooms are adequate for a short stay and breakfast spread has a nice variety. There is a free shuttle bus to and fro to the Hong Kong MTR Station which leaves every hour. Unfortunately taking Uber from this location is pretty inconvenient as most drivers wouldn't come this far. August 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please let us spend money at your hotel Dear Mr Masse, we live in Pokfulam and have had a Family Membership at Le Meridien Cyberport for 3 years. We join so we can bring our children to the pool and have the convenience of food and beverages poolside. The service at Prompt poolside is appalling, in fact practically non-existent. We are here today in 33c weather, along with 38 other adults we counted. In two hours, not one staff member came around to offer drinks or food. Finally we went inside to order lunch for all of us and drinks. Once the staff came outside, guess how many other guests also placed orders? Most of them!!! Then it took 45 minutes for two Caesar salads to arrive, and the staff forgot the chicken. My husband asked 3 times for his Asahi beer. The beer arrived after an hour. Another two hours have passed and I still have not been asked if I want another drink. You are missing out on a huge amount of potential revenue. In the U.S., at a hotel, the staff would be asking you every 30 minutes maximum if you want a drink. We probably would have ordered 4 drinks by now. Thank goodness I brought my own bottle of water. This is not a one-off experience. This happens every weekend we've been here for the last 3 years. The staff appears annoyed that we are bothering them. Please improve the service. Thank you, Jill and Andrew Carter August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel and Location Not So Good The hotel is pretty far away from downtown and I wouldn't recommend staying here if you plan on sightseeing. My room was a nice size however the floors were cheap laminate. I also didn't get a very good sleep as there was some plumbing work happening in the room above. Called several times to front desk very slow response. Breakfast buffet was vast but the quality was low scale. If I'm paying $30 for breakfast I better get real maple syrup not that cheap corn syrup they offered. Checking out was very slow and there were errors with my bill which took 3 people to finally fix. Over-all I wouldn't stay here again. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great alternative to Central This property is very modern and well appointed and is actually not as remote as a map might indicate. Great staff and SPG recognition. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by little bit down on my last stay Being a frequent traveller, i normally take hotel as my second home. Have been using this hotel for years as preferred hoel whenever i am in HK. most of the experinces are good however, last stay was a bit beyond my expections. 1. Shower room was not cleaned, and even the tea set was put back uncleaned. 2. lost my wife´s washing toner, not a big deal in money, but too much trouble for lady´s every-day´s life. shining spot is : i always meet up with Jacky - front desk manager, who is friendly.... July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quite weekend getaway I used to stay at this property several times before with a friend who is SPG Platinum member. So, eventually he got his room upgraded to suit almost every time, which resulted in my utter satisfaction. ))) Some time ago I decided to join SPG and booked a room on my name. I was quite surprised to still get a room upgrade despite my non-Gold/Platinum membership (although it was probably due to the fact that the hotel was fully booked for the weekend, and I had to decline the original room they put me into because it only had one bed, while I requested a twin bed room). The overall experience was good, however there was a small misunderstanding, when I asked them to bring me an extra bathrobe... I had to call twice and then after 40 minutes they brought me a... towel. ))) Then, on my way out, I told the staff at the front desk that they can clean the room and, one more time, asked them to put extra bathrobe in the room. When I came back later I was quite surprised to discover that there still was no extra robe in the room, instead there was an extra ... bed. ))))))) It was quite funny though... Still enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come back. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Hotel service and rooms are satisfactory. Hotel is lost in the suburbs of Hong Kong. But worse is the Hotel did not book taxi despite notification one day in advance (for 2 days) to finally understand that they call the cab ad hoc (so no booking). The fact it is very far, they should really focus on the taxi mgmt. And this makes the whole issue to stay there July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, awful experience hotel is underwhelming at best. Despite being a platinum guest, the hotel rarely upgrades even during multiple stays. I had a particularly bad experience, and would not recommend the hotel to anyone. Food is mediocre at best, facilities and rooms are poorly maintained. Not consistent with spg brand. Big let down. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute gem!! ..except for the restaurants food This hotel is absolutely lovely. We went here for weekend Fathers Day celebrations and were impressed. The room was very comfortable with great view. The best part were the staff of the hotel. Very attentive, polite and smiling. Would like the mention 'Jackey' who made our check-in experience very good. The only bad thing is the food in the restaurants. We tried two restaurants Prompt & Nam Fong. At both these places the food was below average considering the price you pay. Other than that we loved our stay. Thank you. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not good location Very nice hotel with nice sea view. But the location is not good. Only taxi or public bus can go to hotel from central. It take more then 20 mins from the city to hotel. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feelings this time.... Been staying here since 2009. Always had nothing but positive things about this property. But on my latest stay last February 2015. Was disappointed with what the front desk clerk said. First off, didnt get any Platinum upgrade whatsoever even though there were many many deluxe rooms available. Notice that they frown upon best rate guarantee rates. So they just kept me in smart room But what front desk sorta shocked me. He said Platinum100 guests , Plat75, Plat50, Plat25stays are all the same to them. So someone who stayed over 100 nights/year at starwood are just the same as compared to Plat25 stay guests. No better treatment. Well then, why bother being Plat100? May 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall service was not good i chose this hotel because the facilities like pool and local environment. it was nice. however the service of hotel was not good at all. wheb i checked in, even it was late afternoon. room was not ready at all. no amendities like shampoo and soap, lots of missing items in room. also i called service center,they replied so kindly, but no prompt action. even missing what i asked for. i needed to call them again and again. in addition, in executive lounge, i ordered some snacks, but never served. they prepared dishes so late,what a worse, served my dishes to wrong table. gosh! they apologized, but my family members were already sick of waiting. i have never complained about hotel service until now. but this time it was really ungrateful. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Excellent service and accomodations. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was great. Better than average hotels in HK. I would definitely recommend this hotel. However, if you want to stay close to town, this is not your hotel. Want a place to relax, chose this hotel. The mall next door to the hotel is totally dead. There is a theater next door, but most of the movies are dubbed in Cantonese. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks My girlfriend asked me where I would like to stay in Hong Kong and I said the Meridian, so for my birthday she book 2 nights for me and her for a Easter getaway. The reason I like this hotel is because of service and its location quite and a tranquil perfect. We had a great stay and I would like to send a very big shout out to Joan Lee and all the staff for making me feel special on my birthday. Like my friend always says Thank you so so much. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I only stayed one night at this hotel. It was a little bit far away from Hong Kong city center but the hotel does provide a free shuttle between Hong Kong station and the hotel. Operating hours can be found on the hotel's page. My room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a view I had never have before due to the location of the hotel: sea view South of Hong Kong. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant was really nice. They had a "all you can eat" offer which I did not take advantage off and went for the "A la carte". Seafood was really nice and wine was good value for money. If you have business in central HK, remember you will need a slightly longer journey. But even in this situation, I would recommend this hotel to get away from the city crowd. Good place to go. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Front Desk Officers We stayed at Meridien Cyberport on a few occasions, and Janis at the Front Desk was always so pleasant, patient and professional in attending to all our needs. During our most recent stay, Cyrus Hung (Janis' superior") really did his best to make us truly feel like "Platinum Guests". We look forward to seeing them soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet location in HongKong An ideal location for those who prefer to stay away from the HK crowd. A scheduled free shuttle bus runs between the hotel and HK station which leads to the airport or other locations. March 2, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:57.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>