Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 11 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 11 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Le Méridien Cyberport

  • 100 Cyberport Road
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with fantastic features & services Great hotel; exceptional services provided. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I was going to give this hotel 4 stars but the service was so good I gave it 5 stars. There are a few things i did not like about this hotel one it is a little out of the way and you have to take a taxi or shuttle bus to get to where your going and also there is no business center. Know having said all that there are a lot of things I love about this hotel starting with service was out of this world and also great SPG recognition. The restaurants and the bar the food was awesome and service was was very good. They have a great pool and gym i wise i was into the gym but that s a matter for another day. I always rotate my stays here in Hong Kong and will definitely stay here again. Oh I forgot one thing the water view of the South China sea is amazing. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I look forward to staying here again I have stayed at this hotel 5-6 times now and I love it. The recognition I receive as a platinum member is unsurpassed and puts some other hotels in Hong Kong to shame. The suites are beautiful and very comfortable. I really enjoy the location and it really should not put anyone off staying here. The bus ride (like clockwork) is quick into the city and taxis even quicker. There is a good cinema across the street which shows films in their original language and there is also a good selection of restaurants close by, even the ubiquitous Star Bucks. I find the staff very helpful and I feel that they genuinely want you to have an enjoyable stay. A great hotel for business, especially for a longer stay. R February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good to be back... Another enjoyable stay at LM Cyberport! For the first time, I was offered my preferred room without having to ask or wait. As always, service was impeccable, staff members were attentive; the evening drinks at PSI for Plats; the glorious view and light-flow in my room – these are all things that make the daily commute to the city (TST or Causeway Bay) absolutely worth it! Outstanding staff included Ling from Housekeeping, who was always so friendly and cheerful – often, on our way to breakfast, she would be the first person we meet, and she certainly makes our day! Also, Bowie from PSI, who is enthusiastic and remembers our favourite drinks. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiences I was upgraded to ocean view room because of the spg gold member. The staff also asked if I need a late check-out. Although I did not need, I still feel warm about that. The room was big and the bed was comfortable. There were all amenities inside the bathroom. Thanks for the accommodating me! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review Confusing administrative arrangement July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but need to work on a couple kinks Overall is good. Like the location and the room. Front desk are friendly. Free shuttle bus is convenient to get to Central. Just disappointed with the concierge. I arrived by cab with 4 bags and the concierge offer no assistance despite seeing me strangling with the bags. In addition, the toilet smelly despite multiple flushes. Same problem when I stayed there last year. No improvement. Lastly, the swimming pool is too hot to swim in the summer especially for those who like to do laps. Wish it can be temperature controlled like the one at the W. Didn't use any restaurant at the hotel as it is still very pricey despite a 30% off for guest. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed At I really felt cared for at this hotel. I have never been happier to be an SPG Platinum member. Even before my stay I received an email recognizing my status and being friendly from the start. Complimentary breakfast (which was beyond delicious) and free drinks (always a plus), as well as welcome sodas and cookies in the room. Everything was tailored to make my stay enjoyable. I really liked all of the staff, who were all helpful with every question or need I had. The gym was a bit small but useable. The pool was absolutely amazing though. Warm water and not hyper-chlorinated like American pool water. The room itself was great. I had an ocean view. The room was clean and modern. Wonderful for a vacation. While the location of the hotel made me hesitate, it is actually really great. You're in a peaceful spot and the complimentary shuttle takes you straight to Hong Kong station. From there, every sight and spot in Hong Kong is well within reach. A cab is very reasonable to most points on Hong Kong island as well. Overall, I could not have been happier. I would like to stay in the hotel every time I come back to Hong Kong, without question. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Far from the madding Crowd I am a frequent visitor to Hong Kong, and have always to preferred to stay in the city. This time, however, I decided it was time to give the Le Meridien a try. As expected (I read the reviews!), the SPG recognition stopped short of a suite upgrade. But let’s start with what I liked about this hotel: First, the hotel has only very recently made the hourly shuttle to Hong Kong Station complimentary – a brilliant and long-overdue move. It’s a 15-minute commute to Hong Kong station, from which you can take the red MTR line to Tsim Sha Tsui, or the blue line to Causeway Bay. In addition, the hotel is part of the Cyberport complex that includes a bus terminus, where there is a green-top mini bus that goes from here to Causeway Bay in 20 minutes in good traffic. So, in terms of location, you get to be far from the madding crowd, and yet fairly conveniently connected to town. Which brings me to my second point: being away from central HK means you get to enjoy generally unobstructed views of the hills and sea instead of other buildings. This is definitely a refreshing departure from built-up Kowloon or Hong Kong. Rooms are comfortably-sized and enjoy generous light-flow. Another perk is that the LM is a smaller property compared to other Starwood properties in the city, hence, in the four mornings I had breakfast here, I didn’t have to wait for a table. It’s nice not to have to jostle with the crowds in town and then come back to more of the same! Thirdly, the Cyberport complex also comes with a small mall. What is refreshing here is that you won’t find the usual shops like Girodano and the like. Instead, many shops specialise in furniture and quality furnishings. I enquired at one shop and they do ship internationally. But even if you are not after such items, it’s still interesting to browse around – one shop specialises in furniture and decorative household items made from recycled wood, while another sold ceramics and artwork, sourced mainly from China. There are also a few restaurants and even an Irish pub here. And for your convenience, there’s a Macdonald’s and a full-sized supermarket round the corner. Lastly, while the LM doesn’t have an Executive Lounge, it tries to make up for it by offering its Platinum guests an evening drink at the bar any time from 4 to 11pm, and this nice long window period I feel, is by far the smartest move the hotel has made to look after its most loyal guests. It takes effort, especially if you’re on a holiday, to make it to the shuttle bus pick-up point in HK Station every evening, but knowing a nightcap is waiting for you gives you something to look forward to, and eases the inconvenience. And just a couple of areas which need to be looked into... Firstly, I arrived at the hotel at 2pm, but it took the front office staff half an hour to find me a room. They offered me a drink coupon at the ground floor bar while I waited, and when I finally got my room, I wasn’t impressed with it. They kindly agreed to change it, but it wasn’t until I came back from town that night that this room was ready and they had my things moved over. Such procedures could be improved. Secondly, the hotel sells a club membership to the public, mostly residents in the area I think. This results in their swimming pool being ridiculously crowded on weekends. On the occasion I went to the pool, I think it was a public holiday in HK, there were no available deckchairs, and the pool itself was literally full of screaming kids! I don’t think much can be done about this, so if you’re planning to stay here, try to schedule your shopping days in town on weekends and public holidays. Let me conclude by mentioning a few names, associates who made an impression: Jackie, who only a few months into the job, was able to tell me more about the hotel, and what was available in the vicinity; Allen, from Prompt, who after the second morning, was able to remember that I liked my skinny latte with an extra shot; and Hannah (I hope I remembered her name correctly, she mentioned she’s originally from Nepal) from PSI, who brought my drink in the evenings – she was always cheerful and enthusiastic. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This is my first stay in a Le Méridien property. My experience was just average. Although the location is a little bit remote, it's fine for me as I drove there. However, it gave me a feeing that the hotel want to hide the information of complementary parkng. The info was not clearly shown on website and the staff tried to avoid my enquiry about that. Room was fine. I supposed I didn't get an upgrade as an SPG Gold, not even to SPG floor. But the size of my room is fine and it was neat. However bathroom was not cleaned properly. I found a piece of long hair in the bathroom when I first enter the room. Also I couldn't feel how "smart" the "Smart Room" is. Check in/out was efficient, but the staff was a bit cool. I couldn't feel I was welcomed. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bring your own lounge chair and ear plugs to the pool The staff were great - Cyrus at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. John the concierge was also great. I stayed on the weekend and the hotel allows outside guests (some membership club) to use the pool and facilities so it was extremely crowded with local expats and I could not get a lounge at the pool for two full days. Also the pool at one point had 31 children in it and was impossible to relax. The men's locker room was also full of screaming children running around and opening and closing the sauna/steam room doors. Again impossible to relax. I stayed here specifically to get away from the hustle and bustle of hong kong but it was the most stressful stay at any hotel I have ever stayed at in my life. One positive point is that I told the duty manager Michael about my stressful stay and he was great about it and went out of his way to try to make the rest of my stay enjoyable. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tucked away on the South part of the island Great sea side views and trendy decor. Would have been better if they had a club floor and lounge. The breakfast and pool facilities are great. The Chinese restaurant, nam fung, is a must try. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chinese restaurant has good food Had another pleasant dining experience at the Chinese restaurant (Nam Fong) in the hotel. The only thing is that I wish the lighting was a little brighter. Great food, and great service! June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with the nice view! Etc,.. Stayed here twice already as very impressive overall. 1.Location: Next to the bus terminal,so convenient to go downtown. No need to stay downtown as you can be relax at the hotel. 2.Room: Nice room with nice sea view, 3.Breakfast: Worth your money with good quality, variety of food. 4.Attentive Staffs: Whatever you need just ask them. Just one error they forgot to release my credit card after I paid with another credit until I have to call SPG after came back home 2 weeks later. January 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for tourist If you are going to visit the Hong Kong famous attraction, this hotel is definately not for you because it is far away from the city center. The hotel do provide the shuttle service but it is not free. It is better to take the mini bus at the bus terminal just next to the hotel which is 10 times cheaper. But somehow you might waste your time waiting for the next bus schedule. And if you are plan to hanging out after 11, the taxi is the only option you can get back to hotel. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great transition place My family moved from Hong Kong to Canada recently, and in between leaving our apartment and leaving HK we needed a room for 3 days. Le Meridien was a great choice due to the responsiveness of the staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel but inadequate ancillary facilities The gym and the swimming pool are too small. Also, it would be nice if there is a spa which offers massage treatments. Everything else, including staff, dining, and accommodation, are excellent. Also appreciate the complimentary overnight parking. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Isolated but relaxing hotel This hotel is a long ways from anywhere. The only way to get to Central Hong Kong is to take a long bus ride, take the hotel van (for which there is a charge) or take a taxi. But if you get an ocean view, the view is spectacular. You see frequent cargo ships passing by close to the hotel, outlying islands in the background, and the sunset. The rooms are modern and comfortable, and the staff aims to please. There are a few restaurants within walking distance, but the hotel restaurant is very good. There is a nice breakfast buffet, and the dinner, although not cheap is very good. Not much to do here unless you have business nearby, but a very nice place to get away from things and relax for a couple of days. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much closer to the city than I had imagined A good free shuttle bus (7-22h) and reasonably short transfer time of 15-20 minutes (or affordable taxi-rates) make this hotel a valid alternative to Central Hong Kong hotels. In particular, the SPG-Platinum amenities offered, create excellent value for money if you do not mind to stay a bit more remote. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded to their 800 sq. ft. ocean view suite :) This is my fifth stay so far this year at LM Cyberport and finally got upgraded to 1 of their 2 suites. As usual, all their staffs are very attentive and even when my suite wasnt ready when I checked in at 1030 AM, they let me stay in a smart room so I can rest and until the suite was ready. great value compared to other starwood properties in HKG. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THEY WILL REMEMBER YOU... What I love about this hotel is that even after over a year of not staying there, they still remember me, my last name, and all the things i do in HKG. Simply great! Kodus to Benny (who is now in a different Staro Property)..But wow...talk about feeling like long time friends or something....Yes it's in Cyberport but it's not too far away from LanKwai Fong for clubbing. Only negative side is that they only have 2 suites. I have been only upgraded 2X before...but have to admit, it's b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l (the suites that is). May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the Extra Mile. Le Meridien Cyberport is justly famous for going the extra mile to ensure that guests such as ourselves feel especially valued. And we did. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff whether it be late night clothes pressing or early morning shoe shining. There is always an impressive commitment to service regardless. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a difference in HK Far from hustle and bustle of HK city, this hotel offers a quiet moment fronting the sea. So if you need a quiet moment, this hotel is a good choice. Otherwise, it is not a very convenient place and not near shopping and amenities. Breakfast buffet is not bad of what we normally expect from LM. I would pick this hotel only if shopping in HK is not a priority to me. Otherwise, it has been a relaxing experience. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay I really just love staying at the Le Meridien Hong Kong. I love this hotel. Always welcomed by the staff. A great breakfast and really good room service. The food arrives hot which is great. The hotel is always relaxing and I always get a great nights sleep. I would like on my thanks to everyone at the hotel. I look forward to returning to the hotel very soon. Rich November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PSI Bar open until 11:00 PM for complimentary drinks As usual staffs here are very attentive and welcoming. The friendly staffs experiences makes me come back on a regular basis. Platinum Members also get complimentary alcohol/non-alcohol beverages at PSI bar from 4 PM to 11 PM (or 1130 PM?). Great way to save money. Curious though on the exact policy regarding 30% discount for room service. Sometimes you get the discount, sometimes you don't. Operator always has to call front desk to inquire about the 30% off room service every time I order. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel away from the city Hong Kong is a busy city. I live in Hong Kong and sometimes it's nice to get away from the hustle and bustle. I will occasionally book a room here, swim in the pool (during the summer), catch a movie at Cyberport, and take a "mini vacation" without having to fly anywhere. The place is clean and the staff is friendly and responsive. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good alternative to expensive hotels I like the very nice and cozy swimming pool there. I slept on the floor in my upgraded room as they don't have enough rollaway beds. But it was my bad that I didn't request one. Restaurant has good food but lack of choice at room service menu. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG service lacking No platinum/gold upgrades ever given. Food could be better. No platinum gift pack at checkin July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for a hotel in HKG I have always stayed awy from booking this hotel as it is not vent rally located, but decided to give it a go on my last stay in HKG. The hotel is excellent. Staff is great. And I lobed the moser furnishings in my room. It was great to wake up to the beautiful water and ships going by. The breakfast was delicious and the chef was quite happy to honor a special request. Platinum amenities are excellent and I was welcomed as a platinum member at check- in. While we can't change the location, they do offer shuttles to central. I was please by my stay and would consider booking this hotel again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room remains excellent but food is down grading The quality of food of the buffet dinner has deteriorated quite significantly since my first dinner experience a few years ago. May 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>