Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children

Le Méridien Cyberport

  • 100 Cyberport Road
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Map
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by overall service was not good i chose this hotel because the facilities like pool and local environment. it was nice. however the service of hotel was not good at all. wheb i checked in, even it was late afternoon. room was not ready at all. no amendities like shampoo and soap, lots of missing items in room. also i called service center,they replied so kindly, but no prompt action. even missing what i asked for. i needed to call them again and again. in addition, in executive lounge, i ordered some snacks, but never served. they prepared dishes so late,what a worse, served my dishes to wrong table. gosh! they apologized, but my family members were already sick of waiting. i have never complained about hotel service until now. but this time it was really ungrateful. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Hotel Excellent service and accomodations. April 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff was great. Better than average hotels in HK. I would definitely recommend this hotel. However, if you want to stay close to town, this is not your hotel. Want a place to relax, chose this hotel. The mall next door to the hotel is totally dead. There is a theater next door, but most of the movies are dubbed in Cantonese. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks My girlfriend asked me where I would like to stay in Hong Kong and I said the Meridian, so for my birthday she book 2 nights for me and her for a Easter getaway. The reason I like this hotel is because of service and its location quite and a tranquil perfect. We had a great stay and I would like to send a very big shout out to Joan Lee and all the staff for making me feel special on my birthday. Like my friend always says Thank you so so much. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I only stayed one night at this hotel. It was a little bit far away from Hong Kong city center but the hotel does provide a free shuttle between Hong Kong station and the hotel. Operating hours can be found on the hotel's page. My room was clean, spacious and well equipped with a view I had never have before due to the location of the hotel: sea view South of Hong Kong. Dinner at the hotel's restaurant was really nice. They had a "all you can eat" offer which I did not take advantage off and went for the "A la carte". Seafood was really nice and wine was good value for money. If you have business in central HK, remember you will need a slightly longer journey. But even in this situation, I would recommend this hotel to get away from the city crowd. Good place to go. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Front Desk Officers We stayed at Meridien Cyberport on a few occasions, and Janis at the Front Desk was always so pleasant, patient and professional in attending to all our needs. During our most recent stay, Cyrus Hung (Janis' superior") really did his best to make us truly feel like "Platinum Guests". We look forward to seeing them soon again. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet location in HongKong An ideal location for those who prefer to stay away from the HK crowd. A scheduled free shuttle bus runs between the hotel and HK station which leads to the airport or other locations. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10-Night Visit was Excellent! This was my second stay at Cyberport. The staff's service was top notch. Almost everyone was super helpful and friendly. The hotel shuttle was very convenient, and I'm happy to see you no longer charge to ride the shuttle bus to Central. It's not easy to make a 10-night stay comfortable but it really felt like home and was a great home base for my stay in Hong Kong. Can't wait to come back! February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all is good one! We stayed in Le Meridien Cyberport first time and we are long staying guest. We preferred to have the big room but when we checked in the room we got is not big enough for us so we asked them for alternative room and insisted that we are platinum member also we are long stay guest, they understand and kind enough to gave us another room which so much better, face to the ocean and the bathroom face with the mountain which is amazing view ever, I bet you cannot find view like this in Hong kong. We would like to say thank you to all of them to help us very much. The first day we arrived quite late, receptionist told us to join the happy hour special only for the platinum member, we were quite surprised the happy hour is still there like they were waiting for us, she said hotel does not have club lounge so they provide long hour, we never have this before normally happy hour for platinum it is just only 1 or 2 hours but this hotel is from 4.00 PM - 11PM, it is amazing that we could enjoy drinks and also some snacks longer. Breakfast has not so much varieties but it still okay for us. it would be better if hotel could change the breakfast menu in a daily basis. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Platinum Recognition As a platinum member the recognition you receive puts the other hotels in Hong Kong to shame. Everything is good. I have been coming to Hong Kong many years and this hotel turned out to be a hidden gem. Great job February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff and excellent facilities Excellent facilities and great service from staff Had buffet breakfast at the podium and the quality of food was beyond my expectation. Wide selection and excellent quality. I was a little disappointed that there is no bathtub in my upgraded harbour view room as I always enjoy a bath after a long day out in the city. Not sure if the MTR extension will reduce the inconvenience related to access to the main shopping districts I also appreciate 24 hours access to the gym, an uncommon feature for Hitels in the Asia Pacific January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good room good food Room is big compare with most other Hong Kong hotels. Buffet breakfast is very good! The atmosphere is good as well. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay is great! We stayed at a Deluxe Suite. They had an "allergy-free" certification for the room which feels really good. Though the hotel was busy for the days we were in (many wedding receptions), they were able to maintain their services in the highest standard. The staff we met, including bell man, duty manager, engineer, restaurant staff (especially Alan at Prompt, Chris at Umami), receptionists are very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be back! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good for stay I like this hotel. Breakfast is very very good. Very quiet place. viewpoint is good you can see south sea of China. Staff also is good. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Foods of Dinner Buffet at "Prompt" We had seriously tormina, diarrhea and vomiting after the dinner buffet at "Prompt". November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money we booked the halloween package which comes complete with two drinks at the bar and buffet breakfast for two. We stayed on a SPG floor which had a spacious room with a generous sized bathroom. The pool was well designed. The in-room dining options were overpriced so we didn't even bother trying as a mall with Irish pub, japanese food and shanghai food was right next door. 240 HKD for a in-room breakfast was way overpriced. The buffet breakfast was good in comparison. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel at Hong Kong west seashore I have been coming here for a few years, it is a nice hotel. But lately has been a bit run down, I don't get the upgrade as good as before. Good news is, the shuttle is now free. I still like this hotel a lot and love the quiet environment along the sea side. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liken this hotel Back again usually I come here once every 4 or 5 times to Hong Kong but know I coming here regularly. Just love how quite it is here a little out of the way but still just a treat quite and peaceful good restaurants bar and pool really liken it. Oh yes the water views amazing. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Many thanks to Alan and the staff at Cyberport for looking after us. My family enjoyed the more relaxing stay away from the hustle & bustle of HK and highly recommend travellers to this hotel. The food, rooms, pool and facilities of Cyberport were outstanding. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peace and tranquility in Hong Kong Yes, it's true, only a 12 minute minibus ride from the hustle and bustle of Causeway Bay and you have a view where large sea birds fly only metres from your window and you can relax and watch the ships sail languidly by. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a suite (1012) on this stay and there was plenty of room to spead out as we needed to re=pack after three weeks of cruising and shopping! Service was excellent especially from the concierge and reception staff! September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience overall I stayed for 3 nights in the Deluxe Ocean View. The room has a decent size, especially for HK standards. The view was simply the best to unwind after a long work day. Quality of sleep would have been excellent if not for the typhoon. One thing that stands out is the visible effort from most of the hotel staff to give good service. In one instance, there was a mistake in the room service order, staff were apologetic and quick to resolve. The location is good if you have to be in Cyberport, other than that food choice is limited and average. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager and staff I stayed at the Cyberport Le Meridien hotel from July through mid-August this year (2014) on business with my wife. I would like to compliment the outstanding job the manager Jacky did during our stay. He was able to address every concern, question and request professionally. When he was on duty he always welcomed us warmly and asked if there was anything he could assist with. He made our stay extraordinarily comfortable, we would definitely come back. In addition I would like to commend Annie the room service staff, as she was always very accomodating on additional requests and provided extra value to our stay there. I would definitely come back. Thank you! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay We had nice time at Hotel. Staff was very efficient .It was a enjoyable stay at the hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything is good except that no desk lamp wasn't provided The hotel provide us a nice seaview, nice pleasant environment, great swimming pool and delicious food. A tiny mistake was that i cannot read newspaper on the desk without desk lamp. Kelvin Sun August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the luggage delivery When I checked in the hotel, the room was not ready. Yet, when I checked in the room after 6 hours, my luggage was not delivered to my room yet. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The features of this hotel are good for meetings Good hotel, a little far away from the city, but good meeting places. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Hong Kong From price/performance standpoint, this hotel meets my expectation. It has wonderful setting, peaceful and provide easy access to my office and to Central Hong Kong. Trust me and bring your family here for a weekend. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Spa I think to have a complete experience, the hotel should have a good spa facility. It can start up as in-rooms facility and then get better with enhanced infrastructure. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with fantastic features & services Great hotel; exceptional services provided. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:12:33.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>