Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good choice to stay! the room was nice, staffs were very helpful and friendly. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel in Hong Kong Very nice, quiet and comfortable hotel about 15 minutes from central Hong Kong. The shuttle bus is very convenient leaving the hotel every hour and central Hong Kong every past 30 on every hour. The hotel next to a shopping mall so there is a lot of dining options. There is also a bus depot right under the hotel. Very quiet area away from the hustle and bustle of central Hong Kong. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. September 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant staff needs to be retrained First off, I stays here at least once every couple month, for just about all my other visits everything goes smoothly and meets expectation, a 4 stars rating. However, this morning at breakfast was just about awful. Usually I get to breakfast between 9-9:30, sometimes earlier, all those times the staff and the food are mostly satisfactory. Everything went wrong today starting with me standing by the restaurant reception counter. As I stood by the reception counter, a waitress looks up at my direction from across the restaurant. Perhaps she didn't actually see me, but just continued working on whatever she was doing at the time. Couple more minutes passed by, a waiter came out of kitchen with his back turned walked passed me, I had to flag him down to get seated. Looked like there were just couple waitstaff at the time, so rule number one would be being aware of the floor situation, which wasn't the case. Shown to a table close to the window, can clearly see the table was carelessly cleaned after the previous diner, water spots, crumbs of sorts and even a touch of ketchup can be seen on the table without sitting down. As I walked around to get some food, everything looked tired and stale. The egg station even had scrambled and fried egg just sitting there ready made with the cooks behind the counter just chatting away. Then I had to ask for regular soy sauce from two waitstaff, as they didn't really understand "regular soy sauce" in English or Mandarin. The waiter asked the cook in the kitchen for some, but I still ended up getting the sweetened soy sauce, not acceptable. Clearly everyone is ready for the breakfast shift to be over and just don't seem to care anymore. Now fuming a bit as I am finishing off my breakfast, I saw a kid rolled passed in front of me on a scooter with handlebars and that really got me ticked! I quickly got up and questions a waitress why you would allowed such a dangerous thing in the restaurant, not necessary for me as a patron, but for your staff?! The scooter shouldn't be allowed to be brought into the restaurant in the first place, much less letting kids riding it. I know this may be just an off day, as I've seen much better service in all my other trips. So this singular experience wouldn't stop me from staying here in the future. However, what if a first time patron experienced the same awfulness I did this morning during breakfast? First bad impression probably means never returning here again. Please do what you can to have your restaurant staff retrained, hopefully this is just a singular incident. September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience A Different Aspect of Hong Kong Hong Kong is more than Tsim Sha Tsui and Causeway Bay - this hotel offers a wholly different perspective and a much-appreciated respite from the hustle and bustle, from the crazy traffic, both vehicular and human, and is a bit of a sanctuary from all the madness of a major city. The views from their ocean-view rooms is nothing short of spectacular! This time, we received a very generous upgrade to one of their two suites (the first time after many stays), and this of course elevated the experience even more! The hourly shuttle to and from Hong Kong Station makes the property convenient and accessible. Alternatively, there s public mini-bus which leaves from the bus terminus behind the hotel and gets you to Causeway Bay in 15 minutes in good traffic. Within a 100-metre radius, there is a quiet mall, a supermarket, a laundromat, a cineplex, and a few restaurants. However, they have changed one my favourite Platinum benefit - they used to, in lieu of an executive lounge, offer cocktails at their bar from 5-11pm, but now, they have trimmed the hours severely, and it's now from 5:30 to 8pm. In view of its far-from-central location, I recommend that management brings back the longer hours, so that we can spend more time in the city and return for a nice nightcap before bed. Other than that, it was a great stay! Thank you for the generous upgrade and the warm hospitality, Le Meridien Cyberport! September 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not recognize my spg status Hi, I stayed at this hotel for 1 full week but my spg status was not recognized. I was not given the room on spg floor. There was no greeting or complimentary breakfast. Not even an acknowledgement that I am an spg member. I made sure I gave account details when I checked in but still there was no use. I am very disappointed August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service. Beautiful Facilities. Wonderful Staff. Food was outstanding. Hotel room was beautiful. August 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, but customer service needs more training I was traveling back to USA from Guangzhou and needed to make a stop in Hong Kong for two nights to meet with friends before getting on the plane. When I booked the hotel at first, I was little apprehensive about the location as I was deeply worried about having to haul heavy luggage from Hung Hom MTR station to the hotel and then from the hotel to the airport as well as the expensive taxi fares. Also, I thought meeting with friends in Kowloon might be a hassle. But since many hotels of the same quality in the city would cost about 40% more, I decided to take a chance because I wanted to take advantage of my SPG Gold benefits. When I arrived at Hong Kong, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to get to the hotel. The taxi ride from Hung Hom to the hotel only took about 25 minutes with noon traffic, and the fare was only HKD$160. The front desk was rather busy at the time, and when it was my turn to check in, I requested a room upgrade from a standard room to a deluxe ocean view room since I was entitled to free room upgrades (if available) for being an SPG Gold member. However, I was told that the deluxe ocean view rooms were not available at the time. And so instead of being offered to upgrade to similar room type, I was hurriedly placed in a standard room with a partial ocean view. Although the room looked great for a standard room, this was not what I had asked for. I've worked in five-star hotels in Switzerland when I was younger, and one of the first rules of customer service is if the customer asks for something which you do not have available, offer something else of equal or greater value instead of simply denying the request or offering a downgrade. If I was told that ALL deluxe rooms were booked, then it would have been an acceptable explanation. I was partially at fault for failing to ask such a question, but I feel that alternative offers should have been extended to me. The room itself was very clean and modern, and the view was nice. It certainly beats any other standard room in the city for the same price. However, I was still a little bothered by the denied request, and I told my husband (who was in the States) about the incident as I was showing him the room in a video chat. Since he helped me book the reservation, he was more upset than I was. Immediately, he got online and attempted to book a deluxe room for the same dates through starwoodhotels.com to see if they were available, and there were. So he phoned the hotel to find out what was going on since I was not able to upgrade at the front desk. In the 13 minute phone call, the answer he received was that the ocean view deluxe rooms were not available and that I was assigned to the best room for being an SPG Gold member, which made no sense because I would have been upgraded to a BETTER room had those been available. He then asked if the hotel was fully booked such that all deluxe rooms were not available for upgrade. And the answer he got was there was nothing that can be done since I had already checked in and been assigned a room. First of all, that did not answer the question that was asked. Secondly in response to the answer received, why then was I not offered an alternative upgrade before being checked into a standard room? My husband urged me to stop by the front desk to see if a deluxe room would open up for my second night of stay. But at that point, I did not think it was worth the hassle any longer, and I did not want to create a scene. The stay at the hotel was great and free of problems except for the lack of upgrade. But honestly had I known that I would not have been able to get a free room upgrade, I probably would have paid a little extra to stay in the city for the convenience. I don't think I was making unreasonable demands. Had I been told that the rooms were fully booked, it would have been perfectly understandable, but this was evidently not the case, My husband said he couldn't decide whether the gentleman he spoke to on the phone could not fully understand our concern (he stuttered quite a bit when speaking in English) or whether he was intentionally avoiding the questions in order to end the phone call. I personally don't think the staff had bad intentions, but a little extra training will go a long way. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent offer reasonably priced To celebrate my friend's birthday, I booked a deluxe ocean view room for two nights. We had a great time. The complimentary drink offered at PSI is nice, to my surprise complimentary food platters are served. Also, the buffet is up to standard. The room is spacious with very comfy bed and pillows. To say a few words about improvement, I would like to have SPA and other interesting classes. Plus, shuttle between hotel and Ocean Park or other good tour spots would be very nice. Overall, I am very satisfied. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:22.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_1826, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>